Adams Pet Products Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.

Adams Logo

Adams Pet Products Review & Giveaway

Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this review and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This review is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

The warmer weather is here and with warmer weather brings all kinds of little critters like fleas & ticks. I love the warmer temperatures but dislike the when they invade my home and my pet. That’s why I treat my dog, Nala, and our home with Adams Flea & Tick Control Products.

Nala

Adams offers lots of products to help you treat and prevent fleas & ticks from taking over your pet and your home. We are long time consumers of all of these great products. You see my girl above is quite the happy Sheltie. :) For this review we’ve used three different products from the Adams line.

The first products you see here are the Adams Flea & Tick Spot On for Dogs and also available for Cats. These products provide flea and tick protection for your pets for up to 30 days. They don’t just kill the adult fleas and tick but also prevents reinfestation by eliminating flea eggs and larvae. As an added bonus it also kill and repels mosquitoes. I love it because it is so easy to apply. It comes with the Smart Shield Applicator that helps get the solution down on the skin. I like that I can maintain control of the product and I don’t end up wearing it all over my hands. It also starts working in just 15 minutes.

Adams Flea & Tick Home Spray

This next product is the Adams Flea & Tick Home Spray. This product is great for protecting your home from infestations by killing fleas, tick, cockroaches, ants, spider, mosquitoes and other insects. It starts killing in 5 minutes and gives up to 7 months of protection.  I spray this spay around all of my baseboards and all entry points in and out of my house.

Adams Yard Spray

The last product I want to tell you about is the Adams Yard Spray. This spray kills fleas, ticks, fire ants and deer ticks that carry and transmit Lyme disease. We live in a very woodsy area and have lots of ticks. In fact just this year I’ve found several on my dog. We had a very mild winter so I knew they would be a problem and quickly applied the Adams Yard Spray using my garden hose. It was quick and easy and we’ve seen no evidence of ticks since.

Adams Flea & Tick Control Products

Thanks to the great folks over at Adams we’ve got a great giveaway where you can enter to win all of these great products. You’ll receive $50 worth of Adams Flea & Tick Control products. All you have to do is enter using the Giveaway Tools widget below. Good Luck!

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

71 Responses to Adams Pet Products Review & Giveaway

  1. Elena June 19, 2013 at 8:44 pm #

    I haven’t tried their products yet. I want to try the Adams Flea & Tick Home Spray

  2. Amy Orvin June 20, 2013 at 6:36 am #

    I have tried the Adam’s Flea & Tick Spot On® for Cats and would love to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Cleansing Shampoo

  3. Mami2jcn June 20, 2013 at 7:47 am #

    I haven’t tried their products yet. I’d like to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On® for Dogs.

  4. Tabathia B June 20, 2013 at 12:55 pm #

    I have never tried and would like to try the home spray

  5. Emily Mahr June 20, 2013 at 3:11 pm #

    I haven’t tried any of the Adams products yet, but I’d love to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On® for Dogs

  6. Betty League June 20, 2013 at 4:05 pm #

    I have tried – Adams™ Flea & Tick SprayFor Dog & Cat – many years ago and I would like to try the – Adams™ Flea & Tick SprayFor Dog & Cat. thank you

  7. Samantha Daleo June 20, 2013 at 8:52 pm #

    I would like to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On® for Dogs. I have tried the powder for the carpet and loved it.

  8. Jessica Compton June 20, 2013 at 9:06 pm #

    I’ve never tried any, but would love to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Home & Carpet Spray. Definitely like that it kills ticks! Being in MS, that’s one thing I worry about a lot!

  9. Sofia June 20, 2013 at 10:46 pm #

    I have yet to try any but would love to try the Flea and Tick Spot on for Cats

  10. Angela Addington June 21, 2013 at 8:15 am #

    We are always looking for quality products for our dog. Thanks for introducing us to Adams.

  11. Ashley S June 21, 2013 at 8:57 am #

    Haven’t tried any yet, but I’m curious about the Flea & Tick Spray!

  12. Robert Lloyd June 21, 2013 at 10:25 am #

    I haven’t tried any Adams Pet Products but I’m very interested in the flea and tick shampoo for my golden.

  13. Wehaf June 21, 2013 at 11:04 am #

    I haven’t tried any Adams products, but I would like to try the Flea & Tick Cleansing Shampoo.

  14. chris z June 21, 2013 at 11:16 am #

    Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On® for Dogs

  15. Julie B. June 21, 2013 at 1:18 pm #

    I haven’t tried Adams products before, but would like to try the Yard Spray. I am always paranoid of going outside and being bitten by yet another tick. I’ve had Lyme Disease for the past 8 years, so I know how devastating an effect it can have upon a person’s life and well-being.

  16. tina reynolds June 21, 2013 at 4:53 pm #

    I have not tried but would like to try the flea and ticj shampoo for are dog

  17. Angela W June 21, 2013 at 4:56 pm #

    I have not tried any of the products out for my dog but the Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On® for Dogs would be perfect for my dog since it is Summer time and we go out for lots of walks!

  18. Gayle S June 21, 2013 at 5:42 pm #

    I have not yet tried Adams pet products but I am very interested in trying the Ear Mite Treatment. We have such problems controlling them on our dog.

  19. monica meza June 21, 2013 at 7:49 pm #

    I haven’t tried any, but I’d love to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Spray
    For Dog & Cat

  20. Rachel Ralston June 21, 2013 at 7:54 pm #

    I have tried the Adams Flea and Tick spray. My dogs take pills now to control their flea issue since we live in GA but I would still like to try the yard spray plus since it not only kills fleas but also cockroaches, ticks, cockroaches, ants, spiders, mosquitoes, and silverfish.

  21. Tiffany W June 21, 2013 at 8:08 pm #

    would like to try the flea and tick spray for dogs and cats

  22. lisa lo June 21, 2013 at 8:28 pm #

    Love to try the Adams™ Plus Yard Spray. My yard needs debugged.

  23. Angel Wolf June 22, 2013 at 1:01 am #

    I never tried their products, however, I want to try the Adams Flea & Tick Home Spray

  24. debbie June 22, 2013 at 6:36 am #

    I would like the flea and tick spot on for cats

  25. Shaunda Eppes June 22, 2013 at 6:39 am #

    Flea and tick spot on for dogs

  26. Daraya June 22, 2013 at 1:54 pm #

    I would love to try the Dog Flea & Tick Spot On!

  27. Mary Casper June 22, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

    flea and tick spot on for dogs

  28. Richard Hicks June 22, 2013 at 6:54 pm #

    I have never used their products before but want to try Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On®

  29. katie klein June 22, 2013 at 11:35 pm #

    I have not tried them but would love to try the yard spray.

  30. Danielle Porter June 23, 2013 at 11:37 am #

    I want to try the Adams™ Plus Flea & Tick Shampoo with Precor!

  31. Chrystal D June 23, 2013 at 3:28 pm #

    I’d like to try the Yard Spray. The fleas are really bad down here this year so far!

  32. sarah oswald June 23, 2013 at 9:55 pm #

    I have never tried any of these products before but I would love to try the Adams Flea & Tick Spot On for cats or dogs.

  33. Stephanie Larison June 23, 2013 at 10:52 pm #

    We use the flea and tick spray on out beagle, works great!

  34. Danielle Fouts June 24, 2013 at 12:50 pm #

    I have not previously tried any but the spot on treatment would be great to try!

  35. wendy b June 24, 2013 at 8:10 pm #

    I would like to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On® for Dogs. I have not yet tried any of their products.

  36. Sharon Kaminski June 25, 2013 at 8:08 am #

    have not tried any, would like to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On® for Dogs

  37. Dawn k June 25, 2013 at 10:08 am #

    We have use the indoor flea spray and it works!

  38. Alicia Whybra June 25, 2013 at 10:33 am #

    I have tried the flea spray, works well.. would like to try the spot treatment!

  39. jessica edwards June 25, 2013 at 12:52 pm #

    flea and tick shampoo

  40. Christy Denton June 25, 2013 at 9:41 pm #

    flea and tick shampoo for cats. My Prince Cat is a little jungle cat. He’s always going out in the palmetto stalking some thing :)

  41. Ashley June 26, 2013 at 2:02 pm #

    I’ve used the sprays before and they work great. I would love to try the spot on products for dogs and cats!

  42. Cassandra Kelton June 26, 2013 at 3:16 pm #

    I haven’t tried any of their products. I would like to use the yard spray!

  43. Melvina Julian June 28, 2013 at 1:03 am #

    I have tried the Adams Flea and Tick spray, and would to try the spot applications for my dogs and cats.

  44. julie murphy June 29, 2013 at 8:31 am #

    we need the yard spray

  45. danielle Johnson June 29, 2013 at 11:37 am #

    I have never tried these products, but i would like to try the flea and tick spray for cats as every now and then my cat gets a few fleas.

  46. Misha Lynn Estrada June 29, 2013 at 1:15 pm #

    I haven’t had a chance to try these products yet. I would love to try the flea and tick home spray. I am always paranoid that the cat or the kids are going to bring something in with them.

  47. joseph gersch jr June 30, 2013 at 7:40 am #

    i have not tried any but would like to try Adams™ Flea & Tick Spray For Dog

  48. Karen Gonyea June 30, 2013 at 9:52 am #

    I would love to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Cleansing Shampoo…I haven’t tried any of their products yet.

  49. Cheryl Chervitz June 30, 2013 at 1:11 pm #

    I have used their flea shampoo before, but it has been a while. I’d like to try the yard spray, my dogs use Vecta for their fleas and ticks now, but I also like to treat my yard.

  50. Yvonne Woodstock June 30, 2013 at 6:08 pm #

    I haven’t tried any of their products yet, but my young adult daughter who has very low income and she can’t afford those overpriced flea and tick products to protect our precious granddoggy yorkie Buxton. These products would be much more realistic and practical for her to be able to use which isgood for her pocket book and good for buxton because he could have more consistent protection.

  51. Mihaela D. July 1, 2013 at 1:20 am #

    Ihave tried their carpet flee spray and it worked wonders…:)

  52. Jennifer July 1, 2013 at 2:12 am #

    I would like to use the Flea and Tick Cleansing Shampoo.

  53. Amy M July 1, 2013 at 7:30 am #

    We’ve used the ear mite treatment, and it’s magic.

  54. Les Johnson July 1, 2013 at 10:39 am #

    I would like to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On® for Dogs on my dog, Jasmine.

  55. Kari Flores July 1, 2013 at 1:38 pm #

    I have used their flea and tick spray in the past. Would love to try the Spot On treatments for dogs.

  56. K. Cleaver July 1, 2013 at 2:48 pm #

    I’ve tried the flea and tick spray for dogs. Would like to try the spot-on.

  57. Erica C. July 1, 2013 at 7:56 pm #

    The Flea & Tick Cleansing Shampoo seems great.

  58. Deb S July 1, 2013 at 8:49 pm #

    I haven’t tried any yet but would love the shampoo

  59. Sylvia Ortiz July 1, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

    I have never tried any Adams Pet Products but I would love to try the Adams Flea & Tick Spot On for Dogs.

  60. liz l July 1, 2013 at 10:09 pm #

    Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On® for Dogs

  61. Brigette Streeper July 1, 2013 at 10:18 pm #

    I would like to try the ear mite treatment or the calming aid.

  62. Karrie Millheim July 1, 2013 at 10:38 pm #

    I had used the flea and tick spray ,..I want to use the flea and tick powder

  63. Tracy Allen July 1, 2013 at 11:15 pm #

    I want to try the Comfort Zone Diffuser for pup’s anxiety

  64. Sherl Bastien July 2, 2013 at 4:15 am #

    Adams Flea & Tick Spot On for Dogs

  65. Janna Johnson July 2, 2013 at 1:02 pm #

    spot on for dogs

  66. Jeanette H. July 2, 2013 at 2:41 pm #

    I would like to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Cleansing Shampoo, I have not tried their products.

  67. susan smoaks July 2, 2013 at 6:49 pm #

    i like the Adams™ Water-Based Flea & Tick Mist

  68. amanda whitley July 2, 2013 at 6:57 pm #

    i want to try Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On® for Cats

  69. laurie July 2, 2013 at 7:08 pm #

    we use their flea and tick spray

  70. Julie Lutz July 2, 2013 at 8:06 pm #

    I haven’t tried any of their products but I’d love to try the Adams™ Flea & Tick Spot On® for Dogs for my pug and pugshire this years rains have somehow managed to increase the fleas my dogs seem to be accumulating this summer.

  71. Breanne July 2, 2013 at 9:48 pm #

    Adams Yard Spray

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply