Adeline’s Home Treasures Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


Adeline's Home Treasures

Adeline’s Home Treasures Review & Giveaway

Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

Adeline’s Home Treasures features a wide variety of products for your home or garden. They also offer seasonal decor, tools, toys, games, collectibles and gifts. I chose to review the Lone Star Wall Cross below.

Adeline's Home Treasures

As you can see this is a beautiful piece of decor. It is wrought iron in a cross shape that is accented by fleur de lis ornaments and a star in the middle in an oil rubbed bronze color. It measures 17 1/4″ x 24 1/2″ high and includes a hook on the back for hanging. This is now one of my favorite pieces and I can’t wait to buy more from Adeline’s Home Treasures.

Right now I noticed they are running  some great specials like 50% off all products! Wow! That means the Lone Star Wall Cross above which is regular $24.95 is now on sale for $13.30. That’s over 40% off! You know how much I love to save. :) Adeline’s Home Treasures currently only ships to the USA and Canada. Shopping for the perfect item is so easy with the main categories and subcategories.  Looking for something for the backyard? How about a birdhouse or hammock?

Making a wishlist of items you like is easy. Just enter your email address and create a password and you’re on your way. Trying to stick to a budget? Search for products by their price. Don’t have time to shop? How about a gift card? Adeline’s Home Treasures makes everything so easy. The hardest part for me was picking which item I wanted first.

Thanks to the great folks at Adeline’s Home Treasures you have a chance to win your very own product of your choosing $25 retail price. All you have to do is enter using the Giveaway Tools widget below.

Good Luck!

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

45 Responses to Adeline’s Home Treasures Review & Giveaway

  1. Rachael Henzman May 9, 2013 at 2:47 am #

    I might get the Dragon Head Treasure Box, but I’m not sure. There is so much cool stuff to choose from! Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Dawn Monroe May 9, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

    I like the animal sheltor birdhouse and the aluminum windchimes.

  3. Breanna Clewley May 9, 2013 at 1:49 pm #

    Hummingbird Bell Chime I love it. It’s so unique!

  4. Marner Campbell May 9, 2013 at 3:16 pm #

    Lone Star Wall Cross is really nice–I would pick this!

  5. Shaunda Eppes May 9, 2013 at 10:50 pm #

    I like the wok set

  6. Sara B May 10, 2013 at 9:21 am #

    I like the art deco peacock bird bath.

  7. Robert Lloyd May 10, 2013 at 9:25 am #

    I’d get the potpourri wax chips.

  8. Helga May 10, 2013 at 10:07 am #

    I like the angel garden statue

  9. Nancy p May 10, 2013 at 3:50 pm #

    I would like to have the laptop work station

  10. Monique Eckert May 10, 2013 at 4:55 pm #

    PICK would pick one of the birdhouse s, so cute!

  11. Julie Lutz May 10, 2013 at 11:08 pm #

    I love the Chief Sitting with Peace Pipe Figurine

  12. shantelle stately May 11, 2013 at 12:16 pm #

    The fairytale teacup planter is adorable.

  13. cylina williams May 11, 2013 at 1:58 pm #

    blue and white hammock with pillow

  14. anne conover May 11, 2013 at 4:28 pm #

    so much fun stuff but I really like the windchimes

  15. Melissa Hartley May 11, 2013 at 9:25 pm #

    I would choose the 1000 Wishes Cupcake Necklace :)

  16. Robert Brown May 11, 2013 at 11:27 pm #

    I would pick the windchimes

  17. Nichol Tone May 12, 2013 at 11:29 am #

    I like Enchanted Amethyst Candle Lamp

  18. jessica edwards May 12, 2013 at 2:09 pm #

    the wok set

  19. wendy b May 12, 2013 at 10:17 pm #

    I like the Angel Statue for the garden.

  20. katie klein May 13, 2013 at 12:09 am #

    I love the Woven corn husk nesting baskets with bamboo handles.

  21. JenniferB May 13, 2013 at 11:41 am #

    I would get the amazing grace wind chimes

  22. tina reynolds May 13, 2013 at 8:30 pm #

    I love the Forest Gnome Figurine

  23. Sue Hull May 16, 2013 at 8:36 pm #

    I love the Art Deco Peacock Bird Bath. I really like the Cross too.Thank you :)

    • julie murphy May 21, 2013 at 3:02 pm #

      Wagon wheel birdhouse

  24. ELIZA ELLIOT May 17, 2013 at 10:05 am #

    I liked the cross but then I saw all the stuff for the garden…so I’d probably do the planter or some wind chimes…really cute stuff…thanks for the chance to win!!

  25. Amy Tolley May 18, 2013 at 10:13 am #

    Four-Tier Tabletop Fountain is just one of the many items i would like to get

  26. kathy f May 19, 2013 at 8:29 am #

    There is so much to choose from. I would choose the Bathroom Wall Cabinet and do a mini makeover in the bathroom.

  27. Georgia Beckman May 19, 2013 at 7:32 pm #

    Probably the bathroom wall cabinet. New site for me. I really enjoyed looking around.

  28. Sandy Cain May 20, 2013 at 7:50 pm #

    I’d get the Executive Laptop Workstation.

  29. Jennifer Reed May 21, 2013 at 4:30 am #

    I would get the Solar Birdfeeder Lantern .

  30. April B May 21, 2013 at 10:46 am #

    China Rose Teacup Planter

  31. julie murphy May 21, 2013 at 3:04 pm #

    Wagon wheel birdhouse

  32. Samantha K May 21, 2013 at 5:37 pm #

    I’d pick the laptop work station.

  33. Misha Lynn Estrada May 21, 2013 at 7:52 pm #

    I like the Art Deco Peacock Bird Bath.

  34. kkelley May 21, 2013 at 11:17 pm #

    I like the Angel Statue for the garden.

  35. brandy moates May 22, 2013 at 4:37 am #

    love expressions ring, wall cabinet

  36. Danielle Johnson May 22, 2013 at 9:18 am #

    I would choose fine polished picture frames.

  37. Lisa Garner May 22, 2013 at 10:08 am #

    I like the Corn Husk Nesting Baskets!

  38. liz l May 22, 2013 at 3:31 pm #

    Birthday Cake Scent Cande, Apple Pie Scent candle, Cup Of Cafe Mocha candle

  39. Cassandra French May 22, 2013 at 3:48 pm #

    Dad Definition Mug

  40. Shea Balentine May 22, 2013 at 4:44 pm #

    I like the tear drop wall hanging and the butterfly cell phone holder!

  41. susan smoaks May 22, 2013 at 7:09 pm #

    i would like the Executive Laptop Workstation

  42. Leah Shumack May 22, 2013 at 7:47 pm #

    I love the fairytale teacup planter

  43. Shelley P May 22, 2013 at 8:51 pm #

    I’d love the Art Deco Peacock Bird Bath.

  44. Shawna R. May 22, 2013 at 10:45 pm #

    I would probably have to get the Angel Garden Statue for my mom, but I’d definitely be tempted to pick something for me!

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply