Alexa’s Angels Pink Zoey “Fight Like A Girl” Bracelet Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.



logo-alexas-angels

Alexa’s Angels is an all women jewelry company formed in 1998. Wearable, giftable and meaningful, designs by Alexa’s Angels create connections and nurture a sense of well-being. Each piece is thoughtfully designed to inspire heartfelt emotions. Alexa’s Angels is dedicated to creating, finding and supporting programs that benefit women. You can learn more by visiting their website at www.alexas-angels.com. I was thrilled to do a review on a beautiful bracelet from the Keep an Angel in Your Corner Collection.

Pink Zoey Fight LIke A Girl Bracelet

This pink Zoey bracelet is made of colorful polymer clay beads that are accented with a Rhodium Charm. The charm reads “fight like a girl”. The Keep an Angle in Your Corner Collection by Alexa’s Angels consists of jewelry, t-shirts and totes that promote “girl power”. These pieces are sure to be inspirational to all women. What a great way to uplift women around the world with messages we can wear. A portion of the proceeds from purchases of these products benefit local community outreach programs supporting women battling cancer.

I was immediately impressed the moment the bracelet arrived in the mail. Upon opening the box I was delighted that the inside was filled with pink and inside was  a gift box that contained this bracelet. These ladies know what they’re doing to make not only the product special but even the packaging! Anyone who receives on these products would be thrilled! I encourage you to check out Alexa’s Angels and find your inspiration!

Thanks to Alexa’s Angels one lucky reader will get to own a beautiful product from this great company! All you have to do is enter using the Raffelcopter below.

Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

42 Responses to Alexa’s Angels Pink Zoey “Fight Like A Girl” Bracelet Review & Giveaway

  1. Karen Foster October 31, 2012 at 9:21 am #

    I like the 3 Word Pearl Necklace – keep the faith

  2. Aimee October 31, 2012 at 9:43 am #

    Everything is beautiful. I love the pearl necklaces with the sayings.

  3. Julie Lynn Bickham October 31, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    I like the 3 Word Pearl Sterling Silver Necklace – live love laugh.

  4. Myrna October 31, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

    I liked the Emma Rose Large Cross Necklace

  5. cassandra October 31, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    i love the miracle angel necklace

  6. Cathy Jarolin November 1, 2012 at 3:38 am #

    I absolutely love the Crystal Teardrop Necklace-Love. It is so pretty…

  7. Anita Gambrell November 1, 2012 at 8:29 am #

    -Emma-Rose-Resort-Revival-Scarf-Lime <<<<< beautiful, my favorite item!

  8. Julie Thompson November 1, 2012 at 11:09 am #

    I found a lot of things that my daughter and I would love on the sale page the heart and prayer box necklace and the serenity bracelet and the XO necklace and the gold and pearl earrings and so much more love this site. Happy Holidays to you and your family and all of your readers!

  9. Casie November 1, 2012 at 11:58 am #

    The Crystal Teardrop is gorgeous!

  10. Kathrynn November 1, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

    I like the #2 Bright Combo

  11. Danielle Priser November 1, 2012 at 3:52 pm #

    My favorite is the LOVE COMPASS necklace!

  12. Kelly H. November 1, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

    I like the filigree love necklace.

  13. Kelley F November 2, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

    I like the 3 Word Pearl Sterling Silver Necklace – expect a miracle.

  14. Michele P. November 2, 2012 at 5:14 pm #

    I like the Cancer Survivor Earrings

  15. Jessica Dunn November 2, 2012 at 10:25 pm #

    I like the believe for a cure jewelry.

  16. margaret (peg)m November 3, 2012 at 12:32 am #

    i love the ‘leaf’ necklace…just perfect

  17. Amy November 5, 2012 at 12:29 am #

    I love the ones with words and teardrop necklace.

  18. Holly @ Woman Tribune November 6, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

    The 2012 Miracle Angel necklace is gorgeous! A lot of the items on the site are, but I think that may be my favorite.

  19. Saver Sara November 9, 2012 at 8:54 am #

    I like the Dangles to Third Sterling Silver Earrings – Amethyst/Peridot

  20. Shelley P November 9, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

    My favorite is the Circle Word Necklace – Mom.

  21. SGuzman November 9, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    Emma Rose Mother of Pearl Crystal Bracelet – Blue

  22. carole November 10, 2012 at 1:59 pm #

    love this one
    2012 Miracle Angel Necklace

  23. Karen Gonyea November 10, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    I like the 3 Word Pearl Sterling Silver Necklace – live love laugh.

  24. Cindy W. November 10, 2012 at 8:51 pm #

    I like the Miracle Angel necklace.

  25. jara Christensen November 11, 2012 at 1:07 am #

    I love this! So beautiful!
    Emma Rose Mother of Pearl Crystal Bracelet

    jaragabrielle1018@gmail.com

  26. marilyn l November 11, 2012 at 7:25 pm #

    Crystal Teardrop

  27. Dana November 11, 2012 at 9:15 pm #

    i like the miracle angel necklace

  28. Liza Glick November 12, 2012 at 9:08 am #

    I like the Attribute Bracelet

  29. Lydia Harpe November 12, 2012 at 9:10 am #

    Faceted Topaz & Gray Pearl Sterling Silver Earrings

  30. Lysa Thornton November 12, 2012 at 9:13 am #

    I like the live love laugh pearl string bracelet

    THANKS!

  31. Shauna Lynn November 12, 2012 at 10:05 am #

    3 Word Pearl Necklace – keep the faith

  32. maria alvarado November 12, 2012 at 11:43 am #

    I like the Filigree Bracelet – Cross

  33. Cathy Truman November 12, 2012 at 1:54 pm #

    The Angel Wing Necklace.

  34. cheryl bowman November 12, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

    love the 3 word pearl necklace expect a miracle

  35. Nicole C. November 12, 2012 at 4:30 pm #

    My favorite is the Turquoise Drop Sterling Silver Earrings.

  36. Heather Capewell November 12, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    3 Word Pearl Sterling Silver Necklace – aspire to inspire, but really there are tons of beautiful pieces.

  37. Melinda Dunne November 12, 2012 at 5:07 pm #

    I really like the bracelet Change Begins Within.

  38. Tanya White November 12, 2012 at 7:24 pm #

    I like the Child Love Bracelet – Pink

  39. wendy wallach November 12, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

    Emma Rose Perfect Purse Organizer – Raspberry with light pink interior is what I like

  40. Laurie Emerson November 12, 2012 at 10:17 pm #

    I love the Miracle Angel Necklace.
    lauraemerson17 at yahoo dot com

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply