All American Clothing Co Review & $50 Gift Card Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


gI_84745_New_Logo

I’m really excited to tell you about the All American Clothing Co. I try hard to purchase items that are made right here in the USA and the All American Clothing Co is one place where you can purchase quality clothing, footwear and accessories for men & women and support our local economy as well. The All American Clothing Co mission is to provide high-quality USA made clothing at an affordable price. They use some of the best USA made materials and have them sewn by hardworking, skilled hands of citizens all across the USA. They back their craftsmanship by offering a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you purchase from them and aren’t satisfied you can return or exchange your items within 90 days and they even pay the return shipping!

November 18, 2012 (12 of 12)

For the purpose of this review I received the Womens Chrome Logo Tee & the Ladies Phoenix Jeans pictured above. I love the Womens Chrome Logo Tee. It’s made of cotton and comes in a 3/4 length sleeve which is perfect for any kind of weather. It has a slight flare at the waistline  and the front of the shirt bares the All American Clothing Co design. It’s available in sizes small to x-large in the color black as pictured above. Another thing I like about shopping at the All American Clothing Co is that each item has a link to sizing information so you can get your precise size with no guessing.

crmlogt_2_370x394

Next up is the Ladies Phoenix Jeans. This pair of jeans features a traditional fit and is made from stretch denim. It has a mid to low rise waist, flare or bootcut leg opening and premium styling. Each jean is stamped with a “Certificate of Authenticity” that includes a traceability number. Enter that number on the website and you know exactly where your jeans were made. And as I said previously all of these items are made right here  in the USA.

aaphx_2_370x394

When you purchase from the All American Clothing Co you’ll get FREE Shipping on orders $99 and above. On top of that you’ll receive All American Rewards Points. You will earn points for every dollar you spend that you can redeem on any future orders for a discount. Points don’t expire so collect them or use them whenever you want. Want a chance to win a $100 gift card? Sign up for here and you’ll automatically be entered. One winner is drawn each week!

Thanks to All American Clothing Co you also have the chance to win a $50 gift card right here on Queen of $avings! All you have to do to enter is use the PromoSimple widget below.

Good Luck!!!

 

*Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

135 Responses to All American Clothing Co Review & $50 Gift Card Giveaway

  1. Michelle Gregory December 29, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    I would get a hooded pullover sweatshirt for my husband.

  2. Caitlin McClure December 29, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    I’d get the Darby jacket

  3. Nina Say December 29, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    I’d buy some new jeans

  4. Kelly D December 29, 2012 at 4:51 pm #

    I would buy the Darby Jacket in black

  5. Jillian R December 29, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    I would buy some jeans!

  6. nbelletiere@roadrunner.com December 29, 2012 at 5:13 pm #

    Women’s Fleece Capri

    Price: $19.99

  7. JTwisdom December 29, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    The Ladies Phoenix jeans.

  8. Janine December 29, 2012 at 6:31 pm #

    Appi Ladies Beanie, Blue

  9. Tara December 29, 2012 at 7:05 pm #

    I would buy jeans.

  10. Michele P. December 29, 2012 at 7:36 pm #

    I would get the outlook sweatshirt in pink

  11. tina December 29, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    There are several cool shirts and the denim skirt that I like.

  12. Luna S. December 29, 2012 at 8:04 pm #

    I would buy new pants! I need them.

  13. Margaret Smith December 29, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    I’d like to get the Carhartt Duck Active Jacket for my husband. Thanks so much.

  14. vickie December 29, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

    maybe the jeans and that adorably cute knit cap…or boots for my honey.

  15. Dawn Hecke December 29, 2012 at 9:45 pm #

    I’d get a pair of ladies jeans if I won

  16. nichol tone December 29, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    I would definitely buy jeans

  17. Brenda McAlister December 29, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

    I would like the Outlook Ladies Jacket.

  18. Loretta McCollum December 29, 2012 at 10:36 pm #

    I would buy jeans or jackets.

  19. Shea Balentine December 30, 2012 at 12:11 am #

    Love the ladies jeans and their logo t’s!

  20. Carly December 30, 2012 at 2:51 am #

    The Outlook Ladies Jacket looks nice.

  21. Janel December 30, 2012 at 3:09 am #

    I’d buy a pair of jeans!

  22. Theresa J December 30, 2012 at 3:13 am #

    I like the Phoenix jeans

  23. Zella Mckheen December 30, 2012 at 3:51 am #

    I like the Hooded Full-Zip Sweatshirt…

  24. alena svetelska December 30, 2012 at 5:03 am #

    I would buy the Darby Jacket in black

  25. molli vandehey December 30, 2012 at 5:22 am #

    probably the darby jacket!

  26. Alena Belausava December 30, 2012 at 5:23 am #

    Feeling Lucky Tee and 2 totes

  27. debra.pauley63@gmail.com December 30, 2012 at 5:26 am #

    I would get a hooded pullover sweatshirt for my husband.

  28. debbie jackson December 30, 2012 at 5:51 am #

    women’s fleece capri debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  29. Kristi Cochran December 30, 2012 at 6:09 am #

    I like the Outlook in pink.

  30. Elle December 30, 2012 at 8:16 am #

    I like the floral art and peloton socks!

  31. nichol tone December 30, 2012 at 9:21 am #

    Would love to buy jeans

  32. tamarsweeps@gmail.com December 30, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    I like the darby jacket.

  33. Julie Wood December 30, 2012 at 10:21 am #

    Ladies Sleeveless VNeck and the Womens Crew Neck shirts are really nice!

  34. Heather Stanley December 30, 2012 at 10:33 am #

    Jeans, I love their jeans

  35. Chelle Thompson December 30, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    Gosh, so much I like I’m not sure… but I do need some new jeans!

  36. Becca Wilson December 30, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    I would probably use it towards a pair of steel toed boots for my husband

  37. michelle fuller December 30, 2012 at 12:39 pm #

    I would pick the Ladies Jean Style #AAL601

  38. Melissa S December 30, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    I would get the ladies jean, they look like a nice straight leg style jean.

  39. Melissa Hartley December 30, 2012 at 3:08 pm #

    I really need new jeans so I’d hurry & buy the Ladies Phoenix Jeans because they are soon to be discontinued .. thanks!

    melly66@sbcglobal.net

  40. Terri Moore December 30, 2012 at 3:21 pm #

    I would get the Outlook fleece hoodie sweatshirt!

  41. rebeka deleon December 30, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    i would get my husband the cumberland Hooded Canvas Duck Jacket and get me some petal pusher socks

  42. kathy December 30, 2012 at 3:33 pm #

    Long Sleeve Pocket Tee for men

  43. Monique Eckert December 30, 2012 at 3:33 pm #

    I like the sweat pant and capris

  44. nikki krutz December 30, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

    petal pusher socks, womens open leg sweatpants, and womens fleece capris

  45. Ashley Parks December 30, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

    I would probably put it toward a Carhartt jacket for my hubby! :)

  46. rachel December 30, 2012 at 4:27 pm #

    Oh man, I totally need new jeans. I’d use my card for that!

  47. Aimee J December 30, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

    My hubby needs new work pants badly! I’d use it to get some for him.

  48. Terri Herman December 30, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    I need some jeans and they have several styles that look nice! Thanks!

  49. Sallee Glickler aka Sorcha Griannon December 30, 2012 at 7:41 pm #

    I have no idea what I will buy

  50. DanV December 30, 2012 at 7:57 pm #

    I’d get Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Style# 1102

  51. mary fanara coleman December 30, 2012 at 8:01 pm #

    I like the Ladies Phoenix Jean

  52. Erinn S December 30, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

    I need a new winter hoodie

  53. Christine burd December 30, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

    I would buy the Darby L6000 ladies jacket

  54. cathy henatyszen December 30, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

    I like the Logo Hooded Pullover

  55. Tammy Schweitz December 30, 2012 at 10:38 pm #

    shirts for my fiancee he needs them

  56. Monica Platz December 30, 2012 at 10:45 pm #

    I would probably get some jeans!

  57. Marissa M December 31, 2012 at 1:31 am #

    I would get a new pair of jeans!

  58. Julie Ragozzine December 31, 2012 at 4:31 am #

    I’d get the Darby jacket

  59. tara b. December 31, 2012 at 9:24 am #

    i’d get the logo tshirt and the sweatpants :)

  60. Daraya December 31, 2012 at 9:42 am #

    A pair of jeans!

  61. Adrienne gordon December 31, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    I like the ladies jeans Style# AAL601

  62. Shanda J December 31, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

    I like the Darby jacket

  63. Alexandra Clatterbuck December 31, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

    the fleece capris and the open leg sweatpants…i work out a lot so those would be my choices =) thank you

  64. Amanda blue January 1, 2013 at 8:30 am #

    I would get denim skirts for my teenage daughter and tees for me. Awesome giveaway from a great company.

  65. danielle priser January 1, 2013 at 11:08 am #

    LOVE their Phoenix jeans!

  66. Nicole January 1, 2013 at 11:20 am #

    The durango jacket for my hubby.

  67. Katie Amanda January 1, 2013 at 11:32 am #

    I like the Womens Open Leg Sweatpant.

  68. Michelle dement January 1, 2013 at 3:43 pm #

    Woman’s chrome logo shirt, logo long sleeve tee for hubby and aa logo tee for hubby

  69. MaryR January 1, 2013 at 5:34 pm #

    I’d probably buy the lady’s Phoenix jeans.

  70. Sarah L January 1, 2013 at 7:21 pm #

    Womens Open Leg Sweatpant

  71. megan d January 1, 2013 at 9:40 pm #

    The ladies chrome logo t-shirt

  72. Stacey B January 1, 2013 at 11:13 pm #

    Like these Jeans for the hubby: All American Classic Jean
    Style# AA1873

  73. Helga January 2, 2013 at 8:33 am #

    mens tee shirt with pocket

  74. Rita L. January 2, 2013 at 9:05 am #

    Ladies Tank Top in every color!

  75. Megan Parsons January 2, 2013 at 10:33 am #

    I’d get the All American Classic Jeans for my Husband

  76. latoya January 2, 2013 at 12:19 pm #

    Womens Chrome Logo Tee

  77. cass beck January 2, 2013 at 6:15 pm #

    Defintely some jeans and a hoodie!

  78. smchester@gmail.com January 2, 2013 at 7:00 pm #

    I would get the Outlook hoodie in pink-cute!

  79. Christine January 2, 2013 at 7:16 pm #

    Women’s Fleece Capri

  80. Danielle Porter January 2, 2013 at 9:20 pm #

    I like the Womens Elbow Sleeve shirts!! I would get a few in different colors!

  81. Katherine Hahn January 3, 2013 at 8:54 am #

    probably jeans

  82. shaunie January 3, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

    Love the ladies tank top

  83. Sarah Hall January 4, 2013 at 1:02 pm #

    My husband is growing out of his jeans. I would use the gift card to get him some new ones.

  84. Cara Veeder January 4, 2013 at 3:40 pm #

    I really like several of the ladies’ basic tops: the Elbow Sleeve #3365, the Classic V-Neck #3052, the Crew Neck #2845, and the Spaghetti Strap #2847. Perfect for layering!! :)

  85. Laura January 4, 2013 at 5:11 pm #

    I love the petal pushers

  86. Elle January 5, 2013 at 1:58 pm #

    I love the Carhartt Duck Active Jacket!

  87. Laura Bradley January 5, 2013 at 1:59 pm #

    i would get some new jeans

  88. Mikki T. January 6, 2013 at 9:57 am #

    I will probably buy some Elbow Sleeve tops.

  89. Erica C. January 6, 2013 at 8:59 pm #

    I like the Womens Open Leg Sweatpant.

  90. James V January 6, 2013 at 10:20 pm #

    I would buy jeans.

  91. Wendi S January 7, 2013 at 1:34 pm #

    I would buy some jeans.

  92. Jennifer January 8, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

    I would get the Carhartt Duck Active Jacket in navy for my husband!

  93. Lezlie January 8, 2013 at 2:54 pm #

    I would ROCK those Jeans …..

  94. Karen Gonyea January 8, 2013 at 7:58 pm #

    LOVE the Darby Jacket :)

  95. Elle January 9, 2013 at 10:15 am #

    Some new jeans would be nice :)

  96. Brande January 9, 2013 at 1:06 pm #

    I could go for a new pair of jeans

  97. coriwestphal@msn.com January 9, 2013 at 1:20 pm #

    I think I’d get my hubs the Durango jacket! He’d love it!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  98. Cathy Tougher January 9, 2013 at 5:04 pm #

    The ladies tank top

  99. Theresa J January 9, 2013 at 10:39 pm #

    I like the Petal Pusher socks

  100. Kyl Neusch January 9, 2013 at 10:51 pm #

    the Darby jacket

  101. Star January 10, 2013 at 12:46 am #

    Boots for my husband

  102. Kim W January 10, 2013 at 4:50 pm #

    I love the AA Ladies Denim Skirt

  103. Michelle Tucker January 10, 2013 at 7:44 pm #

    I’d buy my husband the All American Straight Leg Jean.

  104. Chastidy January 10, 2013 at 11:27 pm #

    I would get some new jeans :)

  105. Ashley Morrissey January 11, 2013 at 12:22 am #

    I love the White Womens Classic V-Neck

  106. Michelle W January 11, 2013 at 11:17 am #

    I would buy the Outlook sweatshirt

  107. Valerie Taylor Mabrey January 11, 2013 at 12:41 pm #

    Outlook Ladies Jacket
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  108. Laura Unger January 11, 2013 at 7:26 pm #

    I’d buy the ladies jeans.

  109. Sylvia Ortiz January 11, 2013 at 7:38 pm #

    If I won this giveaway, I would buy:
    *Ladies Tank Top – Brown
    *Ladies Phoenix Jean – SECONDS
    *Long Sleeve Tee Shirt (a little something for the Hubby) – Blk

  110. AEKZ2 January 11, 2013 at 7:43 pm #

    I’d like to buy the Ladies Jeans

  111. Gaye M January 11, 2013 at 10:09 pm #

    I’d buy a couple of Thermal Henleys for my sons.

  112. Denise January 12, 2013 at 10:06 am #

    Some sweatpants…

  113. Jennifer R January 12, 2013 at 10:49 am #

    I would get some of their great socks for ladies, like the Cypruss or the Floral Art style.

  114. Kelli Guilbeau January 12, 2013 at 10:51 am #

    I would probably get some jeans.

  115. Mary Dailey January 12, 2013 at 11:07 am #

    I love the Women’s Elbow Sleeve shirt

  116. Candace Butler January 12, 2013 at 11:18 am #

    Ladies Jeans I only have one good pair so it would be jeans.

  117. gtbuzzd@gmail.com January 12, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

    the outlook ladies jacket

  118. Shauna January 12, 2013 at 2:13 pm #

    I like the All American Ladies Jeans – http://www.allamericanclothing.com/made-in-usa/AAL601.html

  119. Danielle Jones January 12, 2013 at 2:48 pm #

    I would get the women’s elbow sleeve and something for my husband.

  120. Crystal Walker January 12, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

    AA Ladies Denim Capri
    Style# 601CPRI $47.95

  121. Sherri Kidwell January 12, 2013 at 5:01 pm #

    A new pair of jeans.

  122. susan smoaks January 12, 2013 at 5:32 pm #

    if i won, i would get the ladies jeans and denim skirt

  123. vikki.billings@yahoo.com January 12, 2013 at 6:49 pm #

    I would get the Freedom Tee and some socks for my fiance!

  124. Samantha January 12, 2013 at 7:23 pm #

    I would get the Appi Ladies Beanie!

  125. jweezie43@gmail.com January 12, 2013 at 7:28 pm #

    I would purchase the ladies fleece capri pants.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  126. laurie January 12, 2013 at 8:25 pm #

    i like the Denim Capri

  127. Pam January 12, 2013 at 8:49 pm #

    Love the AA Ladies denim skirt.

  128. Lisa Garner January 12, 2013 at 9:20 pm #

    I would get the Eagle Tee Style# EAGLETEE

  129. Candie L January 12, 2013 at 9:33 pm #

    I saw a cute pair of jeans I really liked. Thank you

  130. Brian E. January 12, 2013 at 10:13 pm #

    Thanks for the giveaway…Socks – At Work Quarter – 3 Pack

  131. Trisha McKee January 12, 2013 at 10:15 pm #

    I would definitely buy some jeans!

  132. Keitha January 12, 2013 at 10:17 pm #

    I like the Womens Open Leg Sweatpants! Thanks!!

  133. Sand January 12, 2013 at 10:47 pm #

    I would buy the Jeans Style# AAL601.

  134. rebecca shockley January 12, 2013 at 11:33 pm #

    I like the
    Peloton sock’s and would get them!

  135. Cindy W. January 12, 2013 at 11:44 pm #

    I would pick the Outlook fleece hoodie.

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply