Cleopatra’s Choice Adovia Mineral Skin Care Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.

Cleopatra's Choice Adovia Mineral Skin Care

Cleopatra’s Choice represents the finest choices of the most unique and effective skin care secrets found around the world. Cleopatra’s Choice is an online beauty retailer that has brought youth and beauty back and has raised pampering to a fine art.  They have a great selection of Adovia and Argan Oil products. I have been fortunate to try & review the Adovia Mineral Skin Care Purifying Mud Mask with Pure Dead Sea Mud, Aloe Vera and Vitamin C.

Adovia Purifying Mud Mask

The Adovia Purifying Dead Sea Mud Mask is made from a formula comprised of mud extracted from the Dead Sea, Vitamin C and Aloe Vera. The mask works to extract oil and other debris from the skin leaving glowing, healthy skin. It gently pulls out toxins and impurities that can contribute to clogged pores that can make the skin appear aged. A great solution for treating and preventing acne but also infuses the skin with minerals while firming and improving skin elasticity. I’ve been using my Adovia Purifying Dead Sea Mud Mask for a little over two weeks now and I have to tell you the results are amazing. My skin feels softer then it has in years. The purifying mud mask is easy to apply. You only need a thin layer and then allow it to dry for 10-20 minutes before rinsing with lukewarm water. This item will come to you in a generous 5.1 fl oz container. Right now I noticed they are running a great special where you get the Adovia Mud Soap ($9 Value) FREE with your purchase of the Adovia Purifying Dead Sea Mud Mask. And it’s currently on sale to make the deal even sweeter!

The great folks at Cleoatra’s Choice have partnered with Queen of Savings to bring you an awesome giveaway of three of their products. A retail value of $50.00! Items included in the giveaway are:

Pure Argan Oil for Hair & Skin – This all natural oil comes from the Argan tree and has been praised for the health benefits it can offer to moisturize dry skin and hair.

Adovia Sheer Tint Mineral Moisturizer SPF 20 – Perfect for someone on the go, this special formula combines moisturizing properties, sunscreen and foundation all into one simple cream.

&

Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask – Works to extract oil and other debris from the skin leaving behind glowing, healthy skin.

All you have to do is enter in the raffelcopter below. Good Luck!!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

114 Responses to Cleopatra’s Choice Adovia Mineral Skin Care Review & Giveaway

  1. nickie July 30, 2012 at 10:38 pm #

    I like this http://www.cleopatraschoice.com/hrg-0005.html

  2. Cynthia Teer July 31, 2012 at 5:38 am #

    sweet giveaway thanks

  3. Peggy July 31, 2012 at 6:25 am #

    the mud mask

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. Jessica Blankenship July 31, 2012 at 6:33 am #

    Model in a bottle makeup

  5. Loressa July 31, 2012 at 9:19 am #

    Great giveaway! I am hosting my very first right now:S I would love to try the Mud Mask for sure!
    Loressa

  6. Kristen July 31, 2012 at 9:45 am #

    I would love to try the mud mask, it sounds like it would really clean up my skin!

  7. jennifer zuna July 31, 2012 at 9:51 am #

    Great giveaway thanks!

  8. Jason July 31, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    The mud mask sounds great. Must give this a try.

  9. Leah July 31, 2012 at 11:09 am #

    I would love to try the Dead Sea Mask! Thank you for the Giveaway!

  10. Kim July 31, 2012 at 11:33 am #

    Great post…

  11. kerry July 31, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    Looks good!!

  12. Dawn July 31, 2012 at 12:21 pm #

    I would like to try the dead sea mud mask

  13. Mama Zen July 31, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    I would love to try the Dead Sea Mask!

  14. maria elena July 31, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

    ive always wanted to give argan oil a try so maybe the DermOrganic Argan Oil Conditioning Shampoo would be great for me =]

  15. jules mcnubbin July 31, 2012 at 5:42 pm #

    i want to try the argan oil

  16. Mona Zavala July 31, 2012 at 6:16 pm #

    I’d love to try the Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask; this might sound weird, but I love beauty masks!

  17. Iliana R July 31, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

    I would love to try the Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask!

  18. dan williams July 31, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

    twitted this today, 31/7

  19. Kassie Harris July 31, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

    I’m most interested in the Adovia Sheer Tint Mineral Moisturizer SPF 20

  20. David G July 31, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

    My wife loves Argan oil, and uses it daily. She said she would love that the most :) Thank you for the chance!

  21. Christine July 31, 2012 at 8:35 pm #

    the mud mask

  22. Candace July 31, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    The mud mask

  23. elcane July 31, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    i would try the mud mask on my hair

  24. tracy davis July 31, 2012 at 10:11 pm #

    the Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask

  25. Wendy Kroy July 31, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    I would like to try the mud mask.

  26. bell July 31, 2012 at 10:25 pm #

    I want to try the african black soap

  27. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard July 31, 2012 at 10:58 pm #

    the mud mask looks really good

  28. Melanie B August 1, 2012 at 2:28 am #

    adovia sheer tint moisturizer

  29. Courtney Tucker August 1, 2012 at 2:43 am #

    I bought from Cleopatra about a month ago!

    Dead Sea Mud – Pure – 5 Pounds

    Pure Dead Sea Salt – 20lbs

    Those two will be ordered next time around, am stocking up on ingredients for making my own skincare!

  30. Jamie Martin August 1, 2012 at 3:24 am #

    DermOrganic Argan Oil Conditioning Shampoo would be fantastic to try!

  31. Les Slusarczyk August 1, 2012 at 12:32 pm #

    The Pure Argan Oil since I have dry skin problems.

  32. Michelle Macaluso August 2, 2012 at 2:28 am #

    Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask

  33. Tonya August 2, 2012 at 8:07 am #

    The mud mask :)

  34. Ashley S August 2, 2012 at 8:14 am #

    The mud mask

  35. Debbie McMullen August 2, 2012 at 8:26 am #

    The dead sea mud mask sounds really nice and relaxing!

  36. Gena August 2, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    I need that tinted sunscreen! I’m about to run out!

  37. Ash August 2, 2012 at 7:07 pm #

    I like the Lip Fusion Lip Plump Color Shine Sun

  38. Kim D. August 3, 2012 at 1:52 am #

    I want to try the Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask.

  39. lauren knott August 3, 2012 at 12:03 pm #

    I would love to try the Argon oil!

  40. Vicky Boackle August 3, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

    i would like to try the Shea Butter 100% Organic from Africa.

  41. Yolanda Robinson August 3, 2012 at 5:31 pm #

    I would love to try the Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask.

  42. Kayte CookWatts August 4, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

    I am so excited about argan oil! I just tried it a few days ago and it is honestly the best thing I have ever used.

  43. Cálaeb T. August 5, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

    i’d love to try the Pure Argan Oil for Hair & Skin.

  44. Katy August 5, 2012 at 3:19 pm #

    I’d like to try the mud mask

  45. Sunnymay August 6, 2012 at 6:20 pm #

    Adoria Dead Sea Salt Mud Mask looks like it would be right for softening skin and removing dead skin cells. I’ve used other products with Dead Sea Salts and like their exfoliating and prepping the skin for moisturizer effects.

  46. Michelle W August 7, 2012 at 1:35 pm #

    I would like to try the Adovia Mineral Eye Shadow Pressed

  47. Laura M. August 8, 2012 at 2:27 am #

    I’m excited about maybe trying the mud mask!

  48. Jessica P August 8, 2012 at 11:13 am #

    The dead sea mask or the argon oil!

  49. Debbie August 8, 2012 at 11:28 am #

    Their products look really great! I’d love to try their masks.

  50. Ann Marie Wilson August 8, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

    The mud mask looks like it would help my skin the most!!

  51. Kay M. August 8, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    I think the Dead Sea Mud Mask would be wonderful!

  52. rachel b. August 8, 2012 at 6:57 pm #

    the Adovia Dead Sea Mud Shampoo would be interesting to try.

  53. Clancy Harrison August 8, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    The mud mask…thanks!

  54. Erika P. August 8, 2012 at 10:55 pm #

    I want to try the Pure Argan Oil for Hair and Skin.

  55. Breanne August 9, 2012 at 12:54 am #

    Adovia Sheer Tint Mineral Moisturizer SPF 20

  56. Tammy Hoffa August 9, 2012 at 3:04 am #

    the mud mask

  57. dani marie August 9, 2012 at 4:07 am #

    the argan oil for sure.

  58. jwx4@yahoo.com August 9, 2012 at 10:37 am #

    The dead sea mud mask.

  59. dan williams August 9, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

    twitted this today, 09/8

  60. Dani Sue August 9, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    I’d like to try the adovia dead sea mud shampoo

  61. Callie August 9, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

    I want the mud mask/

  62. Melissa Clark August 9, 2012 at 6:57 pm #

    The mud mask or the sheer tint mineral moisturizer. AFter trying tinted moisturizer, I will never go back to foundation again! It’s so awesome!

  63. Katie R August 9, 2012 at 7:59 pm #

    I would like to try the Adovia Dead Sea Salt Scrub – Coconut & Vanilla

  64. tamar August 9, 2012 at 9:15 pm #

    I really want to try the mud mask!

  65. Kim W August 9, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

    I want to try the Premier Dead Sea Para-Pharmaceutical (Elite) Foot Treatment Cream

  66. Brittney House August 10, 2012 at 1:54 am #

    I love the mud mask!

  67. deana c August 10, 2012 at 7:50 am #

    I would love to try the Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask

  68. Jennifer Reed August 10, 2012 at 10:01 am #

    I would love to try the Rosacea Care Facial Gel from Cleopatras Choice products.
    reejen at comcast dot net

  69. dan williams August 10, 2012 at 11:03 am #

    twitted this today, 10/8

  70. Michelle @The Adirondack Chick August 10, 2012 at 11:21 am #

    Totally want to try the mud mask! Can you believe I have never tried one before?

  71. Amy August 10, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

    I think the Jericho premium marine collagen booster sounds good.

  72. Kayla @ TheEclecticElement August 10, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    I would love to try the Adovia Natural Dead Sea Mud Soap Bar!

    Thank you for this great opportunity :)

  73. Marti Parks August 10, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

    I really want to try the argan oil.

  74. natalia ryjova August 10, 2012 at 6:58 pm #

    i actually really want to try the mud mask.

  75. Chel Pay August 10, 2012 at 11:30 pm #

    The Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask sounds wonderful!! I’d also love to try the Premier Dead Sea Intensive Cellulite Control Cream from their website! :)
    http://www.cleopatraschoice.com/pr56.html

  76. Debbie C August 11, 2012 at 9:57 am #

    I would like to try the Out of Africa Shea Butter Hand Cream in Verbena

    chrisdeglen(at)gmail(dot)com

  77. Angela W August 11, 2012 at 11:34 am #

    I would love to try the mud mask

  78. Rebecca Peters August 11, 2012 at 12:05 pm #

    I really want to try the mud mask

  79. Valerie Taylor Mabrey August 11, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

    I would like to try the
    Adovia Dead Sea Mud Shampoo

  80. Hoa Le August 11, 2012 at 1:56 pm #

    I like the Oro Gold 24K Deep Day Moisturizer Cream SPF 10.

  81. Jaque R. August 11, 2012 at 6:38 pm #

    I would love to try the Pure Argan Oil. :-) Thank you.

  82. Annemarie Z. August 11, 2012 at 7:28 pm #

    I would love to try the Adovia Dead Sea Mineral Shampoo!

  83. kendra W August 11, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

    The dead sea mud mask

  84. Carolyn Daley August 11, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

    I would love to try the Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask

  85. rust hawk August 11, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    I’d like to try the Premier Dead Sea Intensive Cellulite Control Cream

  86. dan williams August 11, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

    twitted this today, 11/8

  87. Kim August 11, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    I’d like to try the Macadamia Deep Repair Masque .

  88. Melissa VandenBerg August 11, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

    I would love to try the mud mask…

  89. Cheryl August 11, 2012 at 11:09 pm #

    Moisturizing tint!

  90. Josette August 11, 2012 at 11:15 pm #

    Would love to try the Argan oil for my hair.

  91. Lucy Schwartz August 12, 2012 at 12:16 am #

    There is something in a name and the Dead Sea Mud Pack has a particular adventurous ring to it.

  92. Tanya White August 12, 2012 at 2:14 am #

    I want to try Pure Argan Oil for Hair & Skin

  93. Angela H August 12, 2012 at 9:40 am #

    I really want to try the Pure Argan Oil for Hair & Skin.

  94. dan williams August 12, 2012 at 10:52 am #

    twitted this today, 12/8

  95. Jennifer B. August 12, 2012 at 12:57 pm #

    Adovia Pure Dead Sea Mud Jar

  96. sheila k August 12, 2012 at 1:19 pm #

    The Dead Sea Mud Jar.

  97. Chrissy Nestor August 12, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

    I want to try the Dead Sea Mud Mask!

    chrissylea1979 (at)gmail(dot) com

  98. lisa August 12, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

    I would like to try the Adovia All Day and Night Hydration Kit.

  99. Chelsea A August 12, 2012 at 2:07 pm #

    I would love this: http://www.cleopatraschoice.com/bulk-dead-sea-salt-11.html
    to make some of my own bath salts with. :)

  100. kathypease@gmail.com August 12, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    id love to try the
    Gratiae ULTROX Expression Marks Anti Wrinkle Cream

  101. Lana Bradstream August 12, 2012 at 4:31 pm #

    I like the Shea Butter Lip Balm

  102. Christy Maurer August 12, 2012 at 5:23 pm #

    I would like to try the Devita Capillary Support Serum.

  103. Jennifer J August 12, 2012 at 6:10 pm #

    I would like to try the Madara Anti-Cellulite Set. Thanks!

  104. Teresa Thompson August 12, 2012 at 6:22 pm #

    Adovia Sheer Tint Mineral Moisturizer

  105. Peggy Rydzewski August 12, 2012 at 7:31 pm #

    The mud mask looks very interesting to try

  106. Melanie Montgomery August 12, 2012 at 8:37 pm #

    i really wanna try the mud mask

  107. shirley zolenski August 12, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    I would love to try the Argan oil for my hair

  108. Trisha McKee August 12, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

    I would love to try the mud mask.

  109. Buddy Garrett August 12, 2012 at 10:00 pm #

    I would like to try the Egyptian Magic Cream.

  110. Sand August 12, 2012 at 10:13 pm #

    I would love to try the mud mask.

  111. Gianna August 12, 2012 at 10:16 pm #

    Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask.

  112. Patrice August 12, 2012 at 10:22 pm #

    I’d like to try the Adovia Sheer Tint Mineral Moisturizer SPF 20!

  113. bryan e. August 12, 2012 at 10:27 pm #

    Thanks for the giveaway…my wife wants to try the Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask

  114. heather c August 12, 2012 at 10:49 pm #

    I’d love to try the Adovia Dead Sea Mud Soap

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply