Farm Rich Products Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.

Farm-Rich-Logo

My family and I had the pleasure of trying two products from Farm Rich. For those that aren’t familiar with Farm Rich they are a company that has been making great tasting products for over 25 years. One reason we like Farm Rich products is because of the variety that they offer. Everyone has their favorite. For this review we tried the Mozzarella Bites and the Pizza Slices. As a mom I like Farm Rich because of the wholesome ingredients in the products and because they are easy-to-prepare.

The Farm Rich Mozzarella Bites are a kids favorite in our house. Each little pillow is filled with mozzarella cheese. These are perfect for little hands or even for appetizers at a party. When they come out of the oven I can barely get them on the plate before everyone starts reaching for this yummy goodness! They are made with 100% real mozzarella cheese.

mozzarella bites

The Farm Rich Mini Pizza Slices were also a hit. These are perfect because there is no mess! These are also great for little hands or appetizers. Each pizza slice is in triangle form and made with 100% mozzarella cheese and pepperoni slices.

mini pizza slices

Farm Rich offers great snacks sure to please the entire family! Don’t forget to check out the Farm Rich list of products.

Thanks to Farm Rich one lucky reader of Queen of Savings will get to try some of these wonderful products. Just follow the instructions in the Raffelcopter below:


a Rafflecopter giveaway

*Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

 

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

127 Responses to Farm Rich Products Review & Giveaway

  1. Jeana O'donnell-Murphy August 19, 2012 at 12:40 pm #

    Mozzerella Sticks!

  2. Veronica Depew August 19, 2012 at 12:49 pm #

    My kids love Mozzarella sticks

  3. Coleen August 19, 2012 at 12:57 pm #

    The mozarella bites or the mini pizza slices.

  4. Debbie August 19, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

    Mozzarella sticks.. Thanks so much!

  5. Tami Valentine August 19, 2012 at 3:14 pm #

    Mozt. sticks

  6. Mary Beth Elderton August 19, 2012 at 3:51 pm #

    We love the Jalapeno Peppers

  7. Marti Parks August 19, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

    I want to try the mozzarella sticks.

  8. kerry August 19, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

    fab give-away as always

  9. rabbitycat@gmail.com August 19, 2012 at 4:11 pm #

    mozzerella bites

  10. Sharon August 19, 2012 at 4:24 pm #

    pizza slices!!!

  11. corrie August 19, 2012 at 4:32 pm #

    mozzerella sticks are the best.

  12. valerie August 19, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    i am a huge fan of cheese so i would have to go with mozzerella sticks

  13. chrissylea1979@gmail.com August 19, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

    The cheesesticks!

    chrissylea1979 (at)gmail(dot) com

  14. Betsy August 19, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

    the mini pizza slices

  15. Jennifer Peaslee August 19, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

    mozzarella sticks!!!

  16. Ann Fantom August 19, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

    I would like to get Farm Rich’s Stuffed Pretzel Bites

    abfantom at yahoo dot com

  17. cgentry1952@yahoo.com August 19, 2012 at 6:19 pm #

    I would love to try the mini pizza slices.

    cgentry1952@yahoo.com

  18. ANN*H August 19, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    The pizza bites would be great for the kids
    amhengst at verizon dot net

  19. Haley Sutton August 19, 2012 at 6:57 pm #

    The Mozzarella sticks look so good!

  20. Maureen August 19, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    Stuffed pretzel bites

  21. Rachel Robertson (Azrael) August 19, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

    Their mushrooms look awesome!

  22. Amanda K. August 19, 2012 at 8:28 pm #

    Their pizza slices!!!

  23. Alicia Keen August 19, 2012 at 8:47 pm #

    mozzarella sticks

  24. ellen August 19, 2012 at 10:13 pm #

    Would love to try the meatballs!

  25. Terra Heck August 19, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    I’d like to try the Philly Cheese Steaks and the Turkey Meatballs. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  26. Allison (Allie Lanc on rafflecopter) August 19, 2012 at 11:23 pm #

    mozzarella sticks and the quesadillas

  27. kristen August 20, 2012 at 12:07 am #

    The Philly Cheesesteak bites

  28. Cheryl Free August 20, 2012 at 12:20 am #

    I want to try Philly Cheese Steak Melts and Queso Cheese Bites :) *Thanks* for the giveaway!
    theluckyladybug[at]zoho[dot]com

  29. Ttrockwood August 20, 2012 at 12:31 am #

    Stuffed mushrooms look awesome!

  30. Mary Casper August 20, 2012 at 6:37 am #

    mozarellas sticks

  31. MaryAnn Casey August 20, 2012 at 8:33 am #

    I’d like to try the pretzel bites

  32. Cody August 20, 2012 at 9:05 am #

    jalapeno peppers
    cody_endres@hotmail.com

  33. Melanie S August 20, 2012 at 9:48 am #

    I want to try the cheese sticks or the breaded mushrooms.

  34. Christine Waddell August 20, 2012 at 10:13 am #

    Stuffed pretzel bites

  35. Marlene V August 20, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    I would love to try the Mini Quesadillas

  36. chris z August 20, 2012 at 10:43 am #

    i would like to try the breaded mushrooms

  37. susan varney August 20, 2012 at 10:52 am #

    today i’m up for the philly cheese stakes

  38. crystle tellerday August 20, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

    pretzel bites

  39. Kristy Thiel August 20, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

    the stuffed pizza bites!

  40. Sarah August 20, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

    The mini pizza slices sound great!

  41. cheryl August 20, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

    mozzarella sticks

  42. Sarah Hall August 20, 2012 at 4:29 pm #

    I would love to try the Mozzarella Bites.

  43. linda lansford August 20, 2012 at 5:31 pm #

    I want mozarellas sticks

  44. AMBER August 20, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

    MOZZARELLA STICKS

  45. Jennifer August 20, 2012 at 7:25 pm #

    The Mozzarella sticks

  46. jlafount@hotmail.com August 20, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

    Mini pizza slices

  47. Christine August 20, 2012 at 9:23 pm #

    Mozzarella sticks

  48. Anita Jones August 20, 2012 at 9:39 pm #

    mini pizza slices, philly cheese steaks, stuffed pretzel bites, marinara stuffed mozzarella sticks, queso cheese bites, mozzarella bites

  49. Amanda Phillips August 21, 2012 at 2:15 am #

    I’ve had most of their products but hadn’t seen the pizza bites yet. I’m excited to go look for them in stores now since my family loves their products!

  50. Yona August 21, 2012 at 8:15 am #

    Pizza Slices.

  51. sherry August 21, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    I love the cheesesticks the most!

  52. Candace August 21, 2012 at 11:49 am #

    I would like to try the cheese sticks.

  53. julie August 21, 2012 at 1:00 pm #

    I’d luv to try the MOZZ STICKS:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  54. Kelli Avery August 21, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

    I would love to try either the mini pizza slices or the mozzarella sticks!!

  55. Heather! August 21, 2012 at 2:55 pm #

    I want to try the Mozzarella Bites!
    Thanks!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  56. Kathleen August 21, 2012 at 3:06 pm #

    pizza slices

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  57. Kylie C August 21, 2012 at 5:54 pm #

    We’d love to try the Queso Cheese Bites and the breaded mushrooms!

  58. judy gardner August 21, 2012 at 7:36 pm #

    the mushrooms

  59. Monnie311@gmail.com August 22, 2012 at 2:53 am #

    The mozzarella sticks sounds yummy and so do the mushrooms

  60. Peggy August 22, 2012 at 7:07 am #

    mozzarella sticks

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  61. Kim D August 22, 2012 at 4:24 pm #

    Mozzarella Sticks… Yummmy!!

  62. Mary W. August 22, 2012 at 4:39 pm #

    Mozzerella Sticks are the best

  63. Kim G August 22, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

    Mozzarella Bites

  64. Ashley S August 22, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

    Mozzarella sticks are my fav but would love to try stuffed pretzel bites

  65. Jonita Taylor August 22, 2012 at 5:23 pm #

    Mini Pizza Slices

  66. Lydia Harpe August 22, 2012 at 7:28 pm #

    Pizza Bites!

  67. Claire August 22, 2012 at 8:01 pm #

    I want to try the mozzarella sticks.

  68. Linda Levine August 22, 2012 at 8:17 pm #

    Mozzarella sticks

  69. Debbie Welchert August 23, 2012 at 5:38 am #

    I would like to try their Philly Cheese Steaks.

  70. Paula Gillespie August 23, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

    Stuffed mushrooms and/or the cheese sticks (mozzarella)

  71. Erika P. August 23, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

    I want to try the Turkey Meatballs.

  72. Danielle Priser August 23, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

    I think I’d like to try the philly cheesesteak bites!

  73. Carole Ingram August 23, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

    Mozzarella Sticks :)

  74. cootiepatootie August 24, 2012 at 11:03 am #

    Oh my, we love Farm Rich…the mozzarella bites are my personal favorite. My DH LOVES the philly cheesesteak and my son can eat a whole bag of quesadilla bites all by himself (he’s only 9!!! How will I feed him when he becomes a teenager??)
    I would love to win the snack giveaway because I am a member of a fantastic homeschool co-op, with at least 20 kids (there are some that come with members occasionally, bringing the number up to 25 at times). They are awesome kids, and the ability to give them a fun snack day with Farm Rich snacks would be priceless! :-D

  75. Heidi H August 24, 2012 at 12:30 pm #

    mozzarella bites and the mini pizza slices

  76. Hollie Jahnke August 24, 2012 at 3:23 pm #

    Mini pizza slices.

  77. Kyl Neusch August 25, 2012 at 12:18 am #

    The Philly Cheesesteak bites

  78. Lynn R August 25, 2012 at 4:33 am #

    THE CHEESE STICKS SOUND GOOD

  79. lisa leonard August 25, 2012 at 8:34 am #

    cheese sticks

  80. andrea s August 25, 2012 at 11:24 am #

    cheese sticks !

  81. dan williams August 25, 2012 at 12:59 pm #

    twitted this today, 25/8

  82. Jamie Martin August 25, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

    Mozzarella Sticks

  83. pu ye August 25, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    Jalapeno Peppers

  84. Ciara B. August 25, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

    mini quesadillas and french toast stics

  85. Erin @ Making Memories August 26, 2012 at 9:28 am #

    All of them please =o) The mushrooms and mazarella sticks sound delicious!

  86. Emily Adams August 26, 2012 at 10:32 am #

    I would like to try the pizza slices!

  87. beth hoppe August 27, 2012 at 6:48 am #

    Jalapeno Peppers

  88. laura ari August 27, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

    The quesadillas

  89. Margie August 28, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

    I’d like to try the Italian Style Meatballs.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

  90. Clancy Harrison August 28, 2012 at 8:43 pm #

    moz sticks would be awesome for my children!

  91. Jen At Dapperhouse August 28, 2012 at 8:56 pm #

    Mozzarella bites!

  92. Kayla @ TheEclecticElement August 28, 2012 at 9:31 pm #

    Definitely the breaded mushrooms!

    Thank you for this opportunity :)

  93. Teresa Thompson August 29, 2012 at 1:52 pm #

    Philly Cheese Steak

  94. Kristen August 29, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

    I’d like to try the Mushrooms.

  95. Melissa August 29, 2012 at 8:12 pm #

    Mini Quesadillas!

  96. david basile August 30, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    mozzarella sticks

  97. Debbie C August 31, 2012 at 4:42 am #

    I would like to try the Stuffed Pretzel Bites.

  98. ky2here August 31, 2012 at 8:34 am #

    mini-quesadillas

    ky2here at msn dot com

  99. Caryn S August 31, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    The mini pizza slices

  100. nicole korson August 31, 2012 at 1:40 pm #

    Hungry for those little pizza slices!

  101. Cody Anderson August 31, 2012 at 6:53 pm #

    I’d love to try the Jalapeno Peppers

  102. Anthony August 31, 2012 at 10:44 pm #

    The Mozzarella sticks

  103. Beth S. September 1, 2012 at 1:24 am #

    I’d like to try the Mozzarella Bites.

  104. Juliea September 1, 2012 at 6:30 am #

    the pizza slices thanks

  105. Lana Bradstream September 1, 2012 at 8:46 am #

    Mozzarella Sticks

  106. Christina Sparks September 1, 2012 at 10:59 am #

    Mozzarella sticks

  107. Derek Timm September 1, 2012 at 12:41 pm #

    I would like the Mozzarella Bites

  108. Paula Tavernie September 1, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

    Id love to try The Philly Cheese Steak!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  109. Valerie Taylor Mabrey September 1, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

    mozzarella sticks

  110. Sarah S September 1, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

    The Mozzarella sticks.

  111. Jennifer M September 1, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

    I’d like pizza slices.

  112. Lori Williams September 1, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

    Meatballs!

  113. Mandy Haynes September 1, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

    I would love to try the Mozzarella Bites.

  114. Robin September 1, 2012 at 3:58 pm #

    I would love to try the pizza slices

  115. Kathy Pease September 1, 2012 at 4:00 pm #

    id love to try the italian style meatballs

  116. Melanie Montgomery September 1, 2012 at 4:16 pm #

    The mushrooms!

  117. LAMusing September 1, 2012 at 4:51 pm #

    Mozzarella Sticks!

  118. Virginia Rowell September 1, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    The stuffed pretzel bites.!

  119. Erica C. September 1, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

    I’d like to try the Quesadillas.

  120. Angela W September 1, 2012 at 7:14 pm #

    I want to try the mozzarella sticks.

  121. Annemarie Z. September 1, 2012 at 7:59 pm #

    I would love to try the stuffed pretzel bites!

  122. julie bolduc September 1, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    Mozzarella sticks

  123. mary gardner September 1, 2012 at 8:42 pm #

    the breaded mushrooms@

    jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

  124. Breanne September 1, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

    French Toast Sticks

  125. Lo September 1, 2012 at 9:31 pm #

    mozzarella sticks!

  126. Lucy Schwartz September 1, 2012 at 9:46 pm #

    I really really want to try the Jalopena Poppers. They are filled with cream cheese just the way I like them.

  127. Nancy September 1, 2012 at 10:16 pm #

    I’d like to try the Turkey Meatballs and the Italian Meatballs.

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply