FouFouDog Love Your Breed Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


foufoudog_logo

FouFou Dog is a company that specializes in upscale, designer doggy apparel and accessories such as collars, leads, plush toys and charms to name a few. They offer new and unique designs for every season to meet your needs so you can dress your pet in style. Each season you can expect new products from FouFou Dog. Recently they launched a new breed specific collection called Love Your Breed for pet lovers.

loveyourbreed logo

Love Your Breed is a full line of breed specific products so you can display your love for your pooch! They have luggage tags, plush toys, acrylic key chains, key covers and pens to name a few. Looking for a gift for that hard to shop for person? How about a breed specific gift for them so they can show their love for their pet!

For the purpose of this review I received five products form the Love Your Breed line. The first two products I received were a Boxer key cover ($4.99 each) and a Beagle key chain ($7.99 each). The animals featured on the Love Your Breed products are cute and would be a great addition for any pet lover.

Key Chain Cover

Next I received a luggage tag and rhinestone sticker of a German Shepherd. The luggage tags are like a collar with a buckle type closure. The German Shepherd breed is represented in great detail. They cost $9.99 each. The rhinestone sticker is great to put anywhere. Like in the image below you can put on the back of your phone or anywhere you would like to show a little pet bling. You can purchase a rhinestone sticker for $4.99 each.

Dog Luggage Tag

Dog Sticker

The last product I received was a Love Your Breed Schnauzer collectible pen. These are great since it’s not just a pen. You can twist off the dog on the top of the pen when your ink is all gone and you still have your collectible pooch to adore. The pens are $4.99 each and there are several breeds to choose from and even a tabby cat.

If you’re looking for a great way to show your love for your pet look no further than FouFouDog.com and the Love Your Breed line.

Thanks to FouFouDog one lucky winner will receive three items from the Love Your Breed collection. Just enter using the rafflecopter below. Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

64 Responses to FouFouDog Love Your Breed Review & Giveaway

  1. Melinda Dartmann September 12, 2012 at 11:57 am #

    I love the Shitzu’s

  2. April September 13, 2012 at 2:48 pm #

    The luggage tags are adorable.

  3. April September 13, 2012 at 2:48 pm #

    Oops. Yorkies.

  4. wendi September 13, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    shcnauzer and

  5. Tammy Graham from LoveMy2Dogs September 13, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

    I will have to go with Black Labs.

  6. Amy Orvin September 13, 2012 at 9:05 pm #

    shih-tzu

  7. Jody Cowan September 13, 2012 at 11:06 pm #

    cavalier

  8. Kelly Ann T. September 13, 2012 at 11:22 pm #

    I love Golden Retrievers

  9. Wendy September 14, 2012 at 12:46 am #

    Yorkie!

  10. Linda White September 14, 2012 at 9:42 am #

    corgi

  11. Jessica September 14, 2012 at 9:56 am #

    Yorkies and Shiba Inu :)

  12. Morgan Lepley Edger September 14, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    Pitbulls and chihuahuas! I know, what a mix! But I have one of each! :)

  13. Marlene V September 14, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    Toy Manchester Terrier or a similar looking Mini Pinscher breed

  14. tamatha hunter September 14, 2012 at 10:45 am #

    pit bulls are my new fav, they are so misunderstood. my baby boy is a love bug.

  15. Shaunda Eppes September 14, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    Yorkie

  16. Beth Gal September 14, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

    Scottie is my favourite.

  17. Suzanne September 14, 2012 at 7:41 pm #

    Golden Retrievers!

  18. renee walters September 14, 2012 at 8:58 pm #

    I love Golden Retrievers. Thanks so much for the fantastic giveaway!
    Reneewalters3@yahoo.com

  19. valerie September 15, 2012 at 12:28 am #

    i love yorkies. I own one myself

  20. Leslie September 15, 2012 at 2:50 am #

    Border collies

  21. kesha September 15, 2012 at 3:27 am #

    I love poodles! I have three and they are amazing!

  22. kyona September 15, 2012 at 7:51 am #

    I love labs.

  23. Terri Quick September 15, 2012 at 11:19 am #

    I love Yorkies

  24. Cheryl Chervitz September 15, 2012 at 12:12 pm #

    I love Boston Terriers!

  25. brandi hawn September 15, 2012 at 1:35 pm #

    pitbulls and boxers

  26. Ash Johnson September 15, 2012 at 6:06 pm #

    Pugs!!

  27. Meredith September 15, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

    Shih Tzu

  28. Gloria Walshver September 15, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

    Since i have a Shih Tzu I’d have to say that.

  29. Kathleen Quinlan September 15, 2012 at 9:59 pm #

    I HAVE A POMERANIAN NAMED MOLLY CLICK ON THE LINK IN THE WIDGET, I LOVE HER TO DEATH!!!

  30. shanon hyatt September 15, 2012 at 11:58 pm #

    My favorite is the “Chihuahua breed.”

  31. lisa bolduc September 16, 2012 at 11:24 am #

    PUG!!!

  32. susan varney September 17, 2012 at 9:43 am #

    i like german shorthairs

  33. paige chandler September 17, 2012 at 2:34 pm #

    I love Pugs. woof

  34. Chloe September 17, 2012 at 7:30 pm #

    Pitbulls are my favorite.

  35. steve stone September 18, 2012 at 4:07 am #

    I love bull terrieres

  36. Rachel Robertson (Azrael) September 19, 2012 at 2:27 am #

    Huskies are my favorite!

  37. Lisa R September 20, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

    I have to say chocolate labs and yorkiepoos because i have one of each

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  38. jamie tucker September 21, 2012 at 12:03 am #

    my favorite breed of dog is the mastif

    tuckersaver at hotmail dot com

  39. maria September 21, 2012 at 11:17 am #

    english bulldog. just got a little puppy!

  40. Sarah September 22, 2012 at 7:59 am #

    Right now it’s my Maltese.

  41. Mary D. September 23, 2012 at 8:58 pm #

    Pembroke Welsh Corgi

  42. Paula Michele Hafner September 23, 2012 at 9:01 pm #

    I love Chihuahuas. I have 2 :)

  43. Stacy M. September 23, 2012 at 10:48 pm #

    My favorite is the dachshund!

  44. Mary Casper September 24, 2012 at 5:34 am #

    golden retrievers

  45. Valerie Taylor Mabrey September 24, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

    Old English sheepdog
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  46. Erica C. September 24, 2012 at 7:15 pm #

    I love Jack Russells and Pitbulls…but several other breeds too!

  47. Jaque R. September 24, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    I love all dog breeds but since I have a pug, I guess that would be my current favorite breed. :-) Thank you.

  48. Samantha Meyer September 24, 2012 at 8:08 pm #

    Chow Chows will always be my favorite!
    A Close runner up, however, is a Tibetan Mastiff

  49. Beth S. September 25, 2012 at 1:11 am #

    Chihuahua… one just jumped down off my lap. :)

  50. Ashley Tucker September 25, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    Dachshund!!

  51. Melanie Montgomery September 25, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    Dachshund! I have one.

  52. Angela Cash September 25, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    Boxers are my fave!

  53. Auri Lae September 25, 2012 at 12:53 pm #

    I love Keeshonds – my sister has one and she’s the sweetest!

  54. susan smoaks September 25, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

    Labrador retriever is my favorite breed

  55. Jennifer Peaslee September 25, 2012 at 2:14 pm #

    I don’t really have a favorite…my dogs are a Walker Hound and a Brittany Spaniel, and growing up we had a German Short Haired Pointer and two Cockerspaniels

  56. Alexa D. September 25, 2012 at 3:58 pm #

    I love Beagles.

  57. Claire McKeon September 25, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

    Boxers!

  58. Jennifer Reed September 25, 2012 at 4:57 pm #

    Jack Russell Terriers

  59. Beth Stephens September 25, 2012 at 5:02 pm #

    Boxers!

  60. Alicia Ponce September 25, 2012 at 5:58 pm #

    The terrier.

  61. kathy pease September 25, 2012 at 6:05 pm #

    i love chow chows

  62. Vikki Billings September 25, 2012 at 7:25 pm #

    Mini Pincher

  63. Sand September 25, 2012 at 9:52 pm #

    I love poodles!

  64. cassandra (rab pom) September 25, 2012 at 10:12 pm #

    I love french bulldogs

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply