Four Peas Quality Bags For Kids Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


logo

 

Four Peas Quality Bags For Kids Review & Giveaway

Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this review and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This review is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

I recently had the opportunity to experience Four Peas. This company was founded back in 2003 and has been making unique designed kids bags that both kids and parents love. They offer tons of designs that are great for both boys and girls in a variety of styles from toddler backpacks to duffle bags. My daughter was totally excited when her Pink Polka Dot School Backpack and matching Supply Bag came in the mail. She was so excited that she insisted that she use them right away even though there was only one week left of school. ;) I love her enthusiasm.

Four Peas Bags For Kids

This backpack and supply bag come in a chocolate brown color with big, pink polka-dots all over. The backpack has a zippered front pocket that holds your child’s contact information and pencils and all the other little things they insist on carrying to school everyday. The inside of the backpack is large enough to hold all of my third graders books and supplies. It also features a carrying handle at the top or adjustable straps for wearing over the shoulders. The supply bag is a perfect size coming in at 9″ x 4″ x 3.5″ deep. This bag held a box of crayons, box of colored pencils, glue sticks, erasers, pencils, scissors and still had room to spare. There is a carry handle on the top and it unzips with ease. Now that school is out for the summer she’s been using her backpack and supply bag for sleepovers. :)

Four Peas bags for kids are constructed with quality materials and designed to fit children and hold up to their activities. All of their bags/materials have been screened for lead so you know your child is getting a high quality product and they are PVC free too.

For an additional charge you can have your child’s bags personalized. You get to choose the embroidery, font style and thread color. What a great gift idea! You’ll find something for every child in your home that is unique to their personality. Check out the Four Peas website and look at all the different varieties of cool bags for cool kids.

Even though summer is officially here it’s never too early to start getting ready for the fall school year. Thanks to Four Peas you have the chance to win a set of “Back to School” bags to start off the next school year. This set will consist of a Four Peas Backpack, Lunch Bag & Pencil Bag. This package is valued at $62.00! All you have to do is enter below using the Giveaway Tools widget.

Good Luck!

 

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

47 Responses to Four Peas Quality Bags For Kids Review & Giveaway

  1. Katrina June 10, 2013 at 7:21 pm #

    pink whale

  2. Marissa M June 11, 2013 at 1:13 pm #

    SPUNKY STRIPE SCHOOL BACKPACK

  3. Julia June 11, 2013 at 5:55 pm #

    I love both of the polka dot ones and the spunky stripes

  4. Kristin June 11, 2013 at 6:15 pm #

    My favorite is the polka dot one

  5. Meghan June 11, 2013 at 6:25 pm #

    Lovin the pink Whale school bag…too cute!

  6. Tamar June 11, 2013 at 7:27 pm #

    I like the SAVE THE BLUE SCHOOL BACKPACK

  7. Stephanie V. June 11, 2013 at 9:02 pm #

    Rocker — LOVE it!

  8. Nannypanpan June 12, 2013 at 7:29 am #

    I like pink whale toddler backpack

  9. Liza Glick June 12, 2013 at 7:32 am #

    I like the SPUNKY STRIPE !

  10. Debbie Welchert June 12, 2013 at 9:05 am #

    I like their Pink Polka Dot School Bag.

  11. Kathryn Depew June 12, 2013 at 11:13 am #

    I like the PINK WHALE DUFFLE BAG

  12. Hannah J June 12, 2013 at 11:53 am #

    I like the shark print. very cute

  13. jessica g June 12, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

    I like the spunky stripes

  14. Sharon Kaminski June 12, 2013 at 4:30 pm #

    PINK POLKA DOT SCHOOL BACKPACK

  15. Dawn June 12, 2013 at 8:39 pm #

    My favorite is the blue monkey design

  16. Kelly H. June 12, 2013 at 10:58 pm #

    I like the rainbow heard toddler backpack

  17. Sara June 13, 2013 at 7:29 am #

    I like the spacebot school backpack

  18. marian boll June 13, 2013 at 2:10 pm #

    The pink whale

  19. Kelly D June 13, 2013 at 8:58 pm #

    I like the Pink on Earth Bag

  20. Kristin S. June 14, 2013 at 6:39 am #

    I really like the lunch bags in Blue Monkey or Spacebot.

  21. tina reynolds June 14, 2013 at 7:47 am #

    I love the rockstar lunch bag so cute

  22. Genny June 14, 2013 at 8:01 am #

    My great niece loves this brown with pink polka dots & is already begging for it. If I win I won’t have to buy her 1 this year! WHOOPIE!

  23. heather eg kaufman June 14, 2013 at 11:56 am #

    ROCKER DUFFLE BAG

  24. Nichol Tone June 15, 2013 at 12:07 pm #

    spuncky stripes

  25. Melissa Nagy June 15, 2013 at 12:22 pm #

    SPUNKY STRIPE SCHOOL BACKPACK

  26. Rachel @ Wife, Then Mama June 16, 2013 at 12:36 am #

    Lime Dot Toddler Backpack

  27. Sarah Ann Walker June 16, 2013 at 3:25 am #

    I like the Blue Monkey design the most. My son is starting preschool soon and this set would be perfect for him. He loves blue and monkey’s.

  28. colleen t June 17, 2013 at 12:29 am #

    I like the spunky stripe design

  29. Nicole Sender June 17, 2013 at 2:05 am #

    I like the SAVE THE BLUE SCHOOL BACKPACK.

  30. Paula Hafner June 20, 2013 at 12:44 pm #

    I like the Spacebot design.

  31. Betty League June 20, 2013 at 4:45 pm #

    I like the Four Peas – The Save the Blue School Backpack that was designed by Todd Parr. thank you

  32. Nikki Lynn Hanna June 21, 2013 at 12:58 am #

    I think my daughter would love this one RAINBOW HEART TODDLER BACKPACK for when she starts 5k

    greenday14fan@yahoo.com

  33. amanda whitley June 21, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

    i like the PINK WHALE DUFFLE BAG

  34. sarah oswald June 21, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

    I like the SPUNKY STRIPE SCHOOL BACKPACK pattern

  35. Gayle S June 22, 2013 at 12:15 am #

    I like the SPUNKY STRIPE SCHOOL BACKPACK.

  36. darlene carbajal June 22, 2013 at 9:13 pm #

    pink polka dot. :)

  37. Teresa Thompson June 23, 2013 at 4:34 pm #

    PINK WHALE SCHOOL BACKPACK

  38. Misha Lynn Estrada June 23, 2013 at 5:35 pm #

    I like the Spacebot.

  39. Lacey Burd June 23, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

    I like the Spunky Stripe the best

  40. Laurie Emerson June 23, 2013 at 7:31 pm #

    I love the Pink Whale.

  41. liz l June 23, 2013 at 8:51 pm #

    LIME POLKA DOT DUFFLE BAG

  42. Brigette Streeper June 24, 2013 at 12:03 am #

    I like the PINK MONKEY SCHOOL BACKPACK

  43. Mihaela D. June 24, 2013 at 8:22 am #

    I like the SAVE THE BLUE SCHOOL BACKPACK

  44. Kari Flores June 24, 2013 at 8:30 am #

    I like the Spacebot design.

  45. Allyson Bossie June 24, 2013 at 8:50 am #

    I love the http://www.fourpeasonline.com/Pink-Monkey-School-Backpack-p/sbpoe.htm

  46. Cheryl s June 24, 2013 at 9:23 am #

    Adorable! My sister has three young girls.. I am always wanting to help her with things for the and I know one of the girls would love this bag!

  47. Kathy B June 24, 2013 at 1:20 pm #

    Pink on earth is my favorite

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply