Funny Face Dried Cranberries Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


Funny Face Dried Cranberries

 

Funny Face Dried Cranberries Review & Giveaway

Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

Getting my kids to choose snacks that are good for them is a challenge on a daily basis. I try to keep fresh fruit and vegetables in my home so they have easy “go to” choices but I’ve found that keeping fresh produce in the house can be very costly. Not only that but it’s depressing when I have to throw out items because they spoiled before we could eat them. So I’m always keeping my eyes open for new and healthy snacks that I can keep on hand that will last longer then just a few days. When I was approached to try the new Funny Face Dried Cranberries I was excited. Hmmm…something good for my kids and also something that appeals to them. It was a no brainer for me. ;)

So what are Funny Face Dried Cranberries? They are a low-sugar snack for kids dedicated to the idea that healthy eating can and should be fun! They are produced by Decas Cranberry of Massachusetts and contain 1/2 the sugar, 5 times the fiber and 1/3 the calories of traditional sweetened dried cranberries. They come in four great flavors: Goofy Grape, Rootin’ Tootin’ Raspberry, Freckle Face Strawberry and Choo Choo Cherry.

Funny Face Dried Cranberries

Funny Face Dried Cranberries come in a 5 oz package or a convenient 1 oz package that is great for packing in lunch boxes or back packs for a quick, portable and healthy snack. Not only are these great on-the-go snacks but they taste delicious when combined in lots of different ways. Add them to your oatmeal or cereal in the morning or yogurt. How about adding them to your favorite snack mix. We really liked making traditional oatmeal cookies and adding the dried cranberries to our recipe. If you’re like my family you’ll want to try all four flavors because everyone will have their own favorite. And you can’t go wrong having a nice variety either.  Check out the website with your kids and see all the great videos and activities available featuring the Funny Face Fruits.

Funny Face Dried Cranberries

Thanks to Funny Face Cranberries one of my lucky readers will win this Funny Face sample pack just like the one pictured above. What in it? Well this fun little package includes: 2 bags of Funny Face Dried Cranberries, 1 kids t-shirt, 1 recipe card and a bunch of fun toys for the kiddos. Enter below using the Giveaway Tools widget.

Good Luck!

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

60 Responses to Funny Face Dried Cranberries Review & Giveaway

  1. Crystal April 20, 2013 at 4:08 pm #

    Yum

  2. Julia April 20, 2013 at 4:53 pm #

    We’d love to try Rootin Tootin Raspberry

  3. Candie L April 20, 2013 at 5:07 pm #

    I like the Freckle Face Strawberry. Thank you

  4. Denise April 20, 2013 at 5:59 pm #

    I’d try the CHoo Choo Cherry. Simply because it sounds funny :)

  5. Penny Snyder April 20, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

    Choo Choo Cherry!!~

  6. Ann Fantom April 20, 2013 at 8:27 pm #

    I would like to try Funny Face’s Rootin’ Tootin’ Raspberry flavor.

  7. Stacie D Wyatt April 20, 2013 at 8:54 pm #

    cherry

  8. Breanna Clewley April 20, 2013 at 10:44 pm #

    ROOTIN’ TOOTIN’ RASPBERRY

  9. Peggy D April 20, 2013 at 11:49 pm #

    Choo Choo Cherry sounds great!

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  10. cindy April 21, 2013 at 2:11 am #

    choo choo cherry sounds good.

  11. Cynthia C April 21, 2013 at 6:59 am #

    Choo Choo Cherry sounds like a winner.

  12. julie murphy April 21, 2013 at 8:29 am #

    choo choo cherry for me

  13. Yesenia April 21, 2013 at 8:37 am #

    Would like Rootin’ Tootin’ Raspberry

  14. Mom Blog April 21, 2013 at 9:35 am #

    I want to try the Freckle Face Strawberry.

    Bobbie Anne

  15. Allie April 21, 2013 at 10:29 am #

    I would like the raspberry

  16. Ronda April 21, 2013 at 11:06 am #

    Freckle Face Strawberry

  17. Emily N. April 21, 2013 at 1:34 pm #

    Freckle Face Strawberry

  18. Melissa April 21, 2013 at 2:04 pm #

    I’d like to try Freckle Face Strawberry.

  19. yenny April 21, 2013 at 2:10 pm #

    I think I’d like to try Choo Choo Cherry

  20. Julie Lynn Bickham April 21, 2013 at 2:26 pm #

    Freckle Face Strawberry sounds good.

  21. Robert Lloyd April 21, 2013 at 2:58 pm #

    I’d like to try the Choo Choo Cherry!

  22. sandra davis April 21, 2013 at 3:37 pm #

    the goofy grape

  23. IRENE CYPHER April 21, 2013 at 5:00 pm #

    Rootin’ Tootin’ Raspberry

  24. dan williams April 21, 2013 at 5:29 pm #

    Freckle Face Strawberry

  25. Emily Gareis April 21, 2013 at 7:47 pm #

    Choo Choo Cherry of course!

  26. amber carroll April 21, 2013 at 8:15 pm #

    Choo Choo Cherry

  27. Michele P April 21, 2013 at 8:57 pm #

    the Rootin Tootin Raspberry would be great for my grandsons.

  28. Lauren Eggers April 22, 2013 at 11:45 am #

    Freckle Face strawberry for sure!

  29. Jena April 22, 2013 at 12:02 pm #

    Raspberry for sure!

  30. Monique Rizzo April 22, 2013 at 12:23 pm #

    Choo Choo Cherry.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  31. sandra April 22, 2013 at 1:53 pm #

    i want to try the goofy grape

  32. danielle Johnson April 22, 2013 at 2:16 pm #

    choochoo cherry please.

  33. Ruby @ The Ruby Red Apron April 22, 2013 at 7:54 pm #

    choo choo cherry!

  34. ELIZABETH CURSON April 22, 2013 at 8:30 pm #

    Definately choo choo cherry.

  35. Rachael Henzman April 22, 2013 at 8:43 pm #

    I’d love to try Goofy Grape! Thanks for the giveaway!

  36. Ttrockwood April 23, 2013 at 2:05 pm #

    Freckle face strawberry sounds great!!

  37. kelly Nicholson April 24, 2013 at 3:23 am #

    Goofy Grape

  38. Laurel @Let's Go on a Picnic! April 25, 2013 at 12:55 pm #

    Choo Choo Cherry

  39. Dana April 26, 2013 at 11:49 pm #

    Goofy Grape for me!

  40. JenniferB April 27, 2013 at 7:23 am #

    I would like to try the choo choo cherry flavor

  41. jacqueline April 27, 2013 at 1:32 pm #

    freckle face strawberry!

  42. Myrna April 27, 2013 at 1:46 pm #

    Choo Choo Cherry

  43. Misha Lynn Estrada April 27, 2013 at 3:24 pm #

    I would like to try choochoo cherry.

  44. jessica edwards April 27, 2013 at 10:23 pm #

    choo choo cherry

  45. Lisa M April 27, 2013 at 10:37 pm #

    Rootin’ Tootin’ Raspberry

  46. Jennifer Pittman April 28, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    Choo Choo Cherry

  47. Dianna Passanisi April 29, 2013 at 10:06 pm #

    cherry

  48. Maureen April 30, 2013 at 7:50 am #

    My kids and I would love Rootin’ Tootin’ Raspberry! Thank you

  49. Cori Westphal April 30, 2013 at 9:59 pm #

    Goofy Grape sounds good! Yum!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  50. ferriz May 1, 2013 at 2:55 am #

    choo choo cherry! ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  51. Valerie Taylor Mabrey May 1, 2013 at 2:02 pm #

    goofy grape

    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  52. Jackee May 1, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

    Choo Choo Cherry

  53. Jennifer Reed May 1, 2013 at 7:24 pm #

    I would prefer the Raspberry flavor.

  54. Kyl Neusch May 1, 2013 at 8:27 pm #

    Choo Choo Cherry

  55. Laurie Emerson May 1, 2013 at 9:05 pm #

    The Choo Choo Cherry.

  56. liz l May 1, 2013 at 10:01 pm #

    Freckle Face Strawberry

  57. Samii Meyer May 2, 2013 at 2:06 pm #

    I would like to try the raspberry but they all sound yummy!

  58. Brooke Adametz May 2, 2013 at 4:14 pm #

    I’d like to try freckle face strawberry!

  59. Helga May 2, 2013 at 6:05 pm #

    rootin tootin rasberry

  60. susan smoaks May 2, 2013 at 8:49 pm #

    i would love to try the choo choo cherry!

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply