isABelt Virtually Invisible Belt Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


isabelt logo

 

isABelt Virtually Invisible Belt Review & Giveaway

Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this review and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This review is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

I’m the kind of girl that doesn’t wear a belt. I don’t like them because they usually make the pants I wear look worse. Although I need a belt because of the huge gap I get on the back of my pants. It’s so frustrating to me because I’ve been working really hard to lose weight since February and I need a belt that works. I’m thrilled to tell you about the isABelt.

isABelt

The isABelt is the original invisible belt that eliminates belt bulk & eliminates back gap. It’s made for everyone no matter what shape or size you are. I like that it is available in two sizes, 1/2-inch and the 1-inch wide belt. I use both of mine all the time. I’ve found the wide belt is great with my jeans and the 1/2 inch belt is great for my dress slacks and khakis. The isABelt is available in clear or black and adjusts just like a bra strap so you get the perfect fit when you wear it. There’s no more bunched up pants from wearing a belt either which is simply amazing.

resolve with isabelt

IsABelt is also available in the isABelt and the Bag. It includes the isABelt along with a hands free bag that can be worn three ways. Use it as a wristlet, crossbody bag or a fanny pack.

isABelt and bag

IsABelt has lots of fashion “fix’it” products that  are great for anyone. StrapSECURE is a great solution to secure your bra straps in place. It comes with a black and clear strap that adjusts around your bra straps on the middle of your back. There is no need to buy racerback style bras with StrapSECURE, just use it with your regular bra.

StrapSECURE

You can find these great products and more fashion fix-its when you check out isAbelt. Thanks to isABelt you have a chance to win your very own isABelt Combo Pack. This pack includes two clear belts in the wide 1-inch and the original 1/2-inch. Both fit up to 50-inches. A $27.95 value! All you have to do is enter below using the Giveaway Tools widget.

isABelt Combo

Good Luck!

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

59 Responses to isABelt Virtually Invisible Belt Review & Giveaway

  1. Gabrielle O'Brien July 18, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    I like that the belts can be worn with almost anything, and come in a copuple different widths!

  2. Shannon Baas July 18, 2013 at 8:38 pm #

    that it is invisible.

  3. Tamar July 18, 2013 at 9:19 pm #

    I like that it’s used help those with weight loss

  4. Joanna F July 18, 2013 at 9:31 pm #

    I need belts but since I drive all day, real belt + seat belt is uncomfortable. I’d like to try this to see if it’s more comfy than a normal belt

  5. darlene carbajal July 18, 2013 at 9:56 pm #

    I like how it eliminates belt bulk & eliminates back gap.

  6. Danielle Felice July 18, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

    i have never heard of this product and would like to try it. i have lost some weight and sometimes my pants are alittle to big and like to fal down

  7. Angela M. July 19, 2013 at 12:01 am #

    I love that it’s invisible!

  8. Amanda Phillips July 19, 2013 at 3:35 am #

    I love how thin it is. Having an hour and a half commute makes for an uncomfortable waistline if I wear a belt.

  9. Mer July 19, 2013 at 7:27 am #

    I like that it’s not bulky. This sounds really comfortable.

  10. Sherwin Hoopengardner July 19, 2013 at 10:11 am #

    I love to win.

  11. Sue Ellison July 19, 2013 at 10:39 am #

    I like that it eliminates bulk.

  12. Melissa B. July 19, 2013 at 10:48 am #

    I like that it would go with any of my outfits.

  13. tina reynolds July 19, 2013 at 11:11 am #

    i think it is so cool it is invisable

  14. Irene Cypher July 19, 2013 at 1:50 pm #

    I like that it’s invisible.

  15. Tiffany W July 19, 2013 at 6:00 pm #

    I like that its invisible

  16. marian boll July 19, 2013 at 8:24 pm #

    That the belt is not bulky

  17. Mia July 19, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

    I like that the belt eliminates belt bulk and back gap.

  18. jessica noah July 19, 2013 at 11:17 pm #

    i love that it adjusts like a bra strap

  19. Jeanne July 20, 2013 at 8:11 am #

    I like that it is invisible and helps hide back fat!!!!

  20. ELIZABETH CURSON July 20, 2013 at 5:48 pm #

    I like that it eliminates back gap and is clear.

  21. Janell July 20, 2013 at 7:55 pm #

    I like that it is so versatile and that there are so many uses for it.

  22. Kayla Hyde July 20, 2013 at 8:27 pm #

    I like that you can’t see it.

    lastingpurple@hotmail.com

  23. Anne July 20, 2013 at 9:46 pm #

    My favorite thing about IsABelt is that I could actually wear a belt without having that big lump where the buckle usually is! I’d love to be able to wear a belt under tee-shirts and such.

  24. Shaunda Eppes July 21, 2013 at 6:07 am #

    I like that it comes in two sizes.

  25. Shannon F July 22, 2013 at 2:51 am #

    I love that its invisible and that it doesn’t do that weird bunching thing in the back that most belts do!

  26. Lynda Del July 22, 2013 at 9:50 am #

    I like that it won’t show through my sheer clothing.

  27. Kortney July 22, 2013 at 10:02 am #

    The number one thing is I love that it is invisible!!

  28. Shelley July 22, 2013 at 11:46 am #

    I just heard of theses the other day and would love to win one to try out!

  29. Dawn Monroe July 23, 2013 at 3:23 pm #

    Ive never heard of this product but I like that its invisable.

  30. Christine July 23, 2013 at 9:03 pm #

    that it comes in two sizes.

  31. Barb K July 24, 2013 at 12:40 pm #

    Like the fact you can wear it with almost anything. Also you can’t really tell that you are wearing it.

  32. Melissa Nagy July 27, 2013 at 8:54 pm #

    I love that it prevents back gap and slippage. I am always looking to achieve a smoother look, particularly with more form-fitting shirts.

  33. Natalie yeoman July 28, 2013 at 2:51 pm #

    I like the clear belt (:

  34. Laurie M July 28, 2013 at 5:30 pm #

    you can wear it with anything

  35. Paula Hafner July 29, 2013 at 9:38 am #

    I like that it come it 2 widths. I need to get one of these. I’ve been loosing weight and need a blet to keep my pants up. My belt shows under my t-shirt.

  36. nikki July 30, 2013 at 12:21 pm #

    the design is so cute and its a great concept

  37. Nicole July 30, 2013 at 6:18 pm #

    I really like how versatile it seems! Very cool idea (:

  38. giovon July 30, 2013 at 7:36 pm #

    i would give this to my mom as a present..

  39. heather July 30, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

    its invisible

  40. Jackee July 31, 2013 at 12:40 am #

    I like that is works with all types of clothes. I have issues with belts fitting right with different cuts of pants.

  41. Sammy Kim July 31, 2013 at 1:06 am #

    This looks really clever and fitting.

  42. allyson rose becker July 31, 2013 at 3:41 am #

    It is so cool that it is invisible.

  43. Melissa Herrera July 31, 2013 at 5:47 am #

    I like that it works on bra straps

  44. Barbara R. July 31, 2013 at 7:28 am #

    I like that it, it comes in two sizes.

  45. Teresa Crosswhite July 31, 2013 at 9:05 am #

    I like that it is invisible.

  46. Mallory Bailey July 31, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

    I like that it’s invisible and not bulky like a real belt.

  47. Brenda Elsner July 31, 2013 at 3:11 pm #

    I like that it can be worn with anything!!

  48. jessica July 31, 2013 at 4:07 pm #

    I like that elimates back gap

  49. kathy pease July 31, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

    I like that it eliminates back gap

  50. tin cruz July 31, 2013 at 5:04 pm #

    i like that it doesn’t take much

  51. Brittney House July 31, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

    I love that it’s invisible and you cant see it.

  52. liz l July 31, 2013 at 8:05 pm #

    itll make me skinnier

  53. Alexandra Harris July 31, 2013 at 8:50 pm #

    I like that it is for all sizes and it is invisible because I hate wearing belts that poke through my shirt and make a weird indent in it.

  54. Laurie Emerson July 31, 2013 at 8:56 pm #

    I like that it is made for everyone no matter what size or shape you are.

  55. Melinda July 31, 2013 at 10:06 pm #

    That it doesn’t get bunched up like a belt!

  56. Lauren Harmon July 31, 2013 at 10:23 pm #

    I love that it eliminates back gap!

  57. krystal wethington July 31, 2013 at 10:26 pm #

    i like that its not to big and bulky.

  58. Gianna July 31, 2013 at 11:15 pm #

    It keeps things where they belong.

  59. Buddy Garrett July 31, 2013 at 11:42 pm #

    My wife likes that it is invisible.

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply