Ma Mi Skin Care Sunny Days Sunscreen Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


 ma mi skin care logo

Ma Mi Skin Care Sunny Days Sunscreen Review & Giveaway

Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this review and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This review is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

Ma Mi Skin Care offers natural skin care products made for moms. They offer a complete line of products that help preserve your natural beauty all throughout motherhood. These products are natural, safe and toxin-free. For the last few weeks I’ve been using the Ma Mi Skin Care Sunny Days Sunscreen.

MaMi Skincare Sunscreen

This Ma Mi Sunny Days Sunscreen is an advanced sun block that is rated SPF 30. It combines specific ingredients to help defend against collagen breakdown and premature aging of the skin. This is a safe alternative to other products out there that use chemicals that aren’t safe for use on children, pregnant women or breastfeeding moms. This product uses the mineral Titanium Dioxide with Plant-Derived Peptides and Green Tea Polyphenols to protect against the suns strong UV rays. I like this product because it’s safe enough for me to use around my eye area  and I can use it on my children and know they are being protected without harmful chemicals.

The sunscreen comes in a 4 oz. tube or pump and retails for $22.00. The sunscreen is pink in color but leaves no greasy residue behind and the scent is very light and quickly fades after applying. If you have sensitive skin this would be a great natural sunscreen for your skin too.

Thanks to the great folks over at Ma Mi Skin Care you have the chance to win your very own Ma Mi Sunny Days Sunscreen. All you have to do is enter below using the Giveaway Tools widget. Good Luck!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

56 Responses to Ma Mi Skin Care Sunny Days Sunscreen Review & Giveaway

  1. Lisa Brown June 18, 2013 at 6:26 am #

    I like that it is a mineral sunscreen and not loaded with chemical UV absorbers, so it’s is safe for the skin and your health.

  2. Lisa Brown June 18, 2013 at 6:39 am #

    RSS subscription with Bloglovin’ reader as Lisa Brown – http://www.bloglovin.com/lisabrown

  3. Wehaf June 18, 2013 at 7:40 am #

    I like that it uses physical UV blockers instead of chemical ones.

  4. Emily Mahr June 18, 2013 at 10:14 am #

    I love that it helps defend against collagen breakdown and premature aging, is plant derived and non-greasy.

  5. Julia June 20, 2013 at 9:31 pm #

    that it doesn’t contain harmful chemicals

  6. Angela Addington June 21, 2013 at 8:16 am #

    Nice to see a product that is safe and healthy for the skin.

  7. Allyson Bossie June 21, 2013 at 8:31 am #

    I love that it is pink, but that the color fades leaving no oily residue!

  8. Nicole Newby June 21, 2013 at 9:25 am #

    I would like to try this product because it appears to be safe for children.

  9. diane June 21, 2013 at 9:40 am #

    color fades leaving no oily residue

  10. Julie B. June 21, 2013 at 1:15 pm #

    I like that it is good for sensitive skin, which I have, and is just a light scent..not overpowering.

  11. Tamar June 21, 2013 at 4:26 pm #

    I like that it’s all natural.

  12. Jutta Pearce June 21, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

    I like that it’s safe for sensitive skin!

  13. tina reynolds June 21, 2013 at 4:50 pm #

    it is really important too me it is all natural

  14. Angela W June 21, 2013 at 4:58 pm #

    Ma Mi Sunny Days All Natural Sunscreen helps protect from premature aging which is always a plus!

  15. Gayle S June 21, 2013 at 5:53 pm #

    What makes me want to try Ma Mi Sunny Days All Natural Sunscreen the most is the fact that it is NOT full of harmful chemicals. I like that I could use it on my grandchildren without worry.

  16. monica meza June 21, 2013 at 7:32 pm #

    I love the simple fact that it’s natural!

  17. Mary A June 21, 2013 at 8:52 pm #

    I like that this product is safer than most products.

  18. Iryna B. June 22, 2013 at 1:23 pm #

    It is natural!

  19. paulette schneider June 22, 2013 at 2:19 pm #

    I much prefer a sunblock that uses utilizes the mineral Titanium Dioxide.
    I have a lot of skin sensitivities, and have a hard time find one that won’t
    aggravate and inflame my dermis.

  20. yenny June 22, 2013 at 2:42 pm #

    I like that it doesn’t leave a residue. I hate when sun screens leave me all oily or sticky.

  21. Linda Lansford June 22, 2013 at 4:48 pm #

    I like that it is an advanced sun block that is rated SPF 30

  22. cindy June 22, 2013 at 8:31 pm #

    I like that it is gentle enough to use around your eyes and that it is only lightly scented.

  23. Laura P. June 23, 2013 at 5:34 pm #

    I like that the ingredients aid against collagen breakdown to prevent aging.

  24. Lacey Burd June 23, 2013 at 6:11 pm #

    I love that it contains ingredients that defend against collagen breakdown and helps to prevent your skin from premature aging

  25. Joanna F June 23, 2013 at 8:25 pm #

    I like that it isn’t greasy

  26. sarah oswald June 23, 2013 at 10:07 pm #

    that is all natural and safe for sensitive skin

  27. Tracy Robertson June 24, 2013 at 2:35 am #

    I like that it won’t leave a greasy, heavy residue on my skin.

  28. Victoria Carlson June 24, 2013 at 1:28 pm #

    I love that there are no chemicals in this product! It makes me comfortable to use it knowing that it is safe and not harmful!

  29. darlene carbajal June 24, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

    I like how it does not have any harmful chemicals in it.

  30. Sharon Kaminski June 25, 2013 at 8:06 am #

    like that this product is natural and nongreasy

  31. Dawn k June 25, 2013 at 10:02 am #

    I’m allergic to alot of chemicals. This makes this all natural formula a winner.

  32. jessica edwards June 25, 2013 at 12:51 pm #

    Would like to try bc ok for kids

  33. sandra June 26, 2013 at 11:16 am #

    i like that it is rated spf 30

  34. Cassandra Kelton June 26, 2013 at 3:20 pm #

    I love that this is safe and natural!

  35. Lisa R June 27, 2013 at 9:01 pm #

    That it is natural

  36. kristi June 28, 2013 at 5:38 pm #

    I learned that Ma Mi uses ingredients that help defend against collagen breakdown. Which is such an amazing quality to have in a sunscreen!

  37. Janet F June 29, 2013 at 10:48 am #

    I like that it is a safe product to use.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  38. danielle Johnson June 29, 2013 at 11:33 am #

    I like the fact that it is all natural, i’m into all natural these days.

  39. Christine Sutor June 29, 2013 at 8:32 pm #

    I love that this is natural and is a safe alternative to chemical sun block products that use Benzophenone!

  40. Robert Brown June 29, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    I like how gentle it is, especially without all of the chemicals.

  41. Jennifer June 30, 2013 at 2:41 am #

    I like that it protects against collagen breakdown.

  42. Milena June 30, 2013 at 6:13 am #

    I like that it helps premature aging

  43. Cheryl Chervitz June 30, 2013 at 1:21 pm #

    I like that it doesn’t have harmful chemiclas and helps with the skin aging. Thanks for the chance.

  44. Hesper Fry June 30, 2013 at 4:49 pm #

    I like that they only use safe ingredients in their product.

  45. Peggy D June 30, 2013 at 5:04 pm #

    I like that it’s safe for sensitive skin

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  46. Katie K June 30, 2013 at 7:17 pm #

    Like that there’s no greasy residue

  47. Karrie Millheim June 30, 2013 at 10:17 pm #

    I love that it is all natural

  48. Mihaela D. June 30, 2013 at 10:33 pm #

    that it is good for sensitive skin

  49. Amy M July 1, 2013 at 7:34 am #

    I have crazy sensitive skin, and get annoying little rashes from almost everything the first times I use them. I like that this product seems to be formulated to minimize taht.

  50. Michelle Tucker July 1, 2013 at 3:26 pm #

    I like that it’s safe for pregnant women.

  51. Jaclyn Reynolds July 1, 2013 at 6:42 pm #

    I like that I can use it with my sensitive skin!

  52. Melissa Nagy July 1, 2013 at 7:24 pm #

    I like that it’s pink. That way I can see the spots I missed.

  53. liz l July 1, 2013 at 7:59 pm #

    color fades leaving no residue

  54. Julie Harris July 1, 2013 at 8:00 pm #

    I have never used it but from what I read I like that its all natural

  55. Brigette Streeper July 1, 2013 at 9:32 pm #

    I like that it is SPF 30.

  56. Breanne July 1, 2013 at 10:46 pm #

    That it’s all natural

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply