Mobile Clean & Go Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.

Mobile Clean & Go

With all of the touchscreen devices we use today I always find myself trying to clean the screens. I can use my shirt which mostly just smears the dirt and oil around and not to mention what you might end up with on your shirt. In our household we have 3 cell phones, 2 iPods, 1 iPad, 1 Kindle and 1 Nook. Every time I want to use the iPad it is covered in fingerprints. Are phones are even worse because they have fingerprints but also the oils and makeup from our faces.

Mobile Clean & Go

Mobile Clean & Go is exactly what you need to keep all of your devices clean and it is so simple to use. just spray the solution onto the textured side of the cloth, wipe device with textured side and then polish screen with the smooth side of the cloth. The cleaning kit is flatter and smaller than your smartphone so you can clean your device anywhere, home, office or even the airport and yes Mobile Clean & Go is even TSA approved so it is no hassle to travel with.

The Mobile Clean & Go Starter Kit is only $12.99 or get the Value Pack for $24.99, get yours here. The wonderful folks from Mobile Clean & Go have been nice enough to offer a two pack for one of my lucky readers. Just enter using the Giveaway Tools widget below. Good luck!

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

45 Responses to Mobile Clean & Go Review & Giveaway

  1. Ken Ohl September 1, 2013 at 6:04 pm #

    love to use on my computer screen

  2. Claire Rheinheimer September 1, 2013 at 6:55 pm #

    I have an iPhone that my 2 year old son uses at times and it’s constantly dirty thanks to him!

  3. Amy September 2, 2013 at 12:15 am #

    iPad, smartphones, laptop

  4. Cynthia C September 2, 2013 at 7:14 am #

    I would use it for my phone.

  5. Robin Wilson September 2, 2013 at 9:34 am #

    This would be for my son who has everything from phones to gaming units to PCs

  6. diane September 2, 2013 at 10:03 am #

    my laptop

  7. Darlene Carbajal September 2, 2013 at 10:35 am #

    my iPad.

  8. Julia September 2, 2013 at 11:38 am #

    Our smartphones and Kindle Fires

  9. Sharon Kaminski September 2, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

    would use for my laptop computer

  10. marian boll September 2, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

    I’d use on my computer desktop screen

  11. kayla hyde September 2, 2013 at 10:58 pm #

    I would use this on my ipod!

    lastingpurple@hotmail.com

  12. Amanda Price September 3, 2013 at 12:00 am #

    iPhones, laptop, PSP

  13. beth September 3, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

    definitely my laptop

  14. Rachel McGuire September 3, 2013 at 7:53 pm #

    cell phone and Samsung tab. The screens are always a mess, drives me nuts

  15. Allie September 3, 2013 at 9:47 pm #

    My laptop needs it

  16. carla bonesteel September 4, 2013 at 10:55 am #

    I would use these for my Kindle Fire and my smartphones.

  17. Kristal September 4, 2013 at 3:37 pm #

    My phone and my laptop would be the ones I’d need it most for.

  18. Kristy S. September 4, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

    I would use it on my iPhone

  19. debbie September 5, 2013 at 7:19 am #

    On my kindle fire and cell phones

  20. tina reynolds September 5, 2013 at 10:50 am #

    this would be great for my phone and tablet

  21. Victoria Carlson September 5, 2013 at 1:12 pm #

    My cell phone would be great to use this product on! It is always getting dirty and smudges on the screen!

  22. Cynthia Sizemore September 6, 2013 at 12:25 pm #

    We have a lot of products to clean,several phones,ipods,tablets.The thing I need it for the most is my kindle,always getting smudges.

  23. Denise S September 8, 2013 at 8:53 am #

    I’d use it for my monitor screen.

  24. cam September 11, 2013 at 8:36 pm #

    Would love to use on my computer and phone

  25. Christine September 12, 2013 at 6:40 pm #

    my laptop computer

  26. wendy b September 12, 2013 at 8:19 pm #

    This product would be great to use on my phone and iPad.

  27. Brooke Dix September 12, 2013 at 10:26 pm #

    I could use this on my laptop, cell phone, and tablet.

  28. Betty September 13, 2013 at 1:55 pm #

    this product would be fantastic – we have laptops, tablets, Ereaders, phones and iPods. I’m sure there are more than what I’m remembering at this point

  29. Melissa Nagy September 13, 2013 at 7:44 pm #

    I would use this for my iphone.

  30. Miz Vickik September 13, 2013 at 8:58 pm #

    This would be good for my Ipad!

  31. David Carlson September 13, 2013 at 11:44 pm #

    These would be great for my smart phones.

  32. Mihaela D. September 14, 2013 at 8:23 am #

    I would use it for my iPhone. :)

  33. Kimberly Hilbert September 14, 2013 at 2:09 pm #

    I would use this for my Kindle, iPad, laptop and phone. Thanks for this. Its hard to find products for touch screens.

  34. Erica C. September 14, 2013 at 6:42 pm #

    This would be great for my android phone.

  35. Samantha September 14, 2013 at 7:16 pm #

    I would use this on my iTouch and Nexus 7 tablet!

  36. Deb S September 14, 2013 at 9:32 pm #

    This would be great for our laptops, tablets and phones.

  37. Sand September 14, 2013 at 10:33 pm #

    This would be great for my iPhone.

  38. Roxann September 14, 2013 at 10:40 pm #

    This would be great for my Kindle Fire and my smart phone.

  39. Jan Hammersmith September 15, 2013 at 5:31 am #

    laptop

  40. Janice Crespo September 15, 2013 at 9:19 am #

    My Android – think I will have to hide these from my girls :) LOL

  41. Lynne T. September 15, 2013 at 3:25 pm #

    I have a Kindle Fire that this would be great for.

  42. Brittney House September 15, 2013 at 6:55 pm #

    I would choose my phone.

  43. liz September 15, 2013 at 7:30 pm #

    my samsung tablet

  44. Roy F. September 15, 2013 at 7:58 pm #

    My laptop

  45. Amy Lee September 15, 2013 at 8:08 pm #

    This would work with my iphone!

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply