New Sibu Seven Omega 7 Chocolates Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.

Sibu Beauty LogoI have a confession to make…I’m a chocoholic! If I could eat it everyday without consequence I would. When I heard about the new Sibu Seven Omega 7 Chocolates I just had to try them. In the past I’ve worked with Sibu to bring you their highly respected Sibu Beauty topical and wellness products. Which by the way I love! You see Sibu uses the premium Himalayan sea buckthorn berries, the most nutrient-dense variety available that contain Omega 7.

January 13, 2013 (2 of 5)

They recently introduced delicious Sibu Seven Omega 7 Chocolates that are packed with 250mg of organic sea buckthorn fruit oil. They are custom made by a notable chocolatier using pure ingredients and a proprietary variety of Belgian chocolate. Yum! Each truffle includes Omega 7 rich sea buckthorn fruit oil that has been shown, when taken internally, to provide nutritional support for skin, hair and nails. Early studies are revealing encouraging findings that the fruit oil from the sea buckthorn berry may help to lower LDL cholesterol and support the health of both gastrointestinal and cardiovascular functions. So I now have an excuse to continue my chocolate addiction. Yay!

Each box of 16 Sibu Seven Omega 7 Chocolates comes complete with 8 orange milk chocolates and 8 peppermint dark chocolates. This box is available for purchase for $17.95 and can be purchased through the Sibu Beauty website here. I’m thinking end of the year teachers gifts. :)

Thanks to Sibu Beauty you have the chance to win your very own Sibu Seven Omega 7 Chocolates. All you have to do is enter using the PromoSimple widget below.

Good Luck!

*Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

52 Responses to New Sibu Seven Omega 7 Chocolates Review & Giveaway

  1. Virginia Rowell February 13, 2013 at 3:06 pm #

    Milk chocolate orange!

  2. zhe February 13, 2013 at 4:05 pm #

    Milk Chocolate Orange sounds amazing.

  3. Rhonda C February 13, 2013 at 7:54 pm #

    I would love to try the dark chocolate peppermint

  4. Julia February 13, 2013 at 9:10 pm #

    The Peppermint dark chocolate

  5. Peggy D February 13, 2013 at 9:15 pm #

    Milk Chocolate Orange

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  6. Jennifer Mae Hiles February 13, 2013 at 9:36 pm #

    I”m sure I would love the Milk Chocolate Orange

  7. pu ye February 14, 2013 at 3:46 am #

    pepper mint dark chocolate

  8. Ann Fantom February 14, 2013 at 8:38 am #

    I would like the Peppermint Dark Chocolate the most

  9. Allison February 14, 2013 at 8:43 am #

    peppermint dark chocolate!

  10. Samantha Hill February 14, 2013 at 8:57 am #

    Definitely milk chocolate orange!

  11. Elis B. February 14, 2013 at 11:28 am #

    Milk Chocolate Orange

  12. Sharon February 14, 2013 at 6:53 pm #

    Milk chocolate orange sounds interesting & tasty!

  13. kelleyliu February 14, 2013 at 8:01 pm #

    milk choco orange!

  14. christine February 14, 2013 at 8:55 pm #

    the dark chocolate peppermint

  15. Debby Chandler February 14, 2013 at 9:01 pm #

    the orange sounds wonderful!

  16. nikki c February 14, 2013 at 10:04 pm #

    Peppermint Dark Chocolate

  17. katie klein February 14, 2013 at 10:45 pm #

    Peppermint dark chocolate.

  18. Terri Evans Morgan February 15, 2013 at 9:04 am #

    i would like the peppermint dark chocolate.

  19. Gigi February 15, 2013 at 9:34 am #

    I would like to try the Peppermint Dark Chocolate

  20. Linda White February 15, 2013 at 10:52 am #

    dark choc peppermint

  21. tina reynolds February 15, 2013 at 11:05 am #

    milk chocolate orange sounds so so good

  22. Sharon February 15, 2013 at 4:31 pm #

    Milk Chocolate Orange

  23. Erika JM February 15, 2013 at 5:07 pm #

    Peppermint Dark Chocolate

  24. Jen Haile February 15, 2013 at 8:37 pm #

    Milk Chocolate Orange!

  25. Eugenie February 16, 2013 at 9:48 am #

    Milk Chocolate Orange

  26. Ttrockwood February 16, 2013 at 1:45 pm #

    Milk chocolate orange!

  27. Howell February 16, 2013 at 2:45 pm #

    Peppermint Dark Chocolate

  28. Arik Issan February 16, 2013 at 4:41 pm #

    Peppermint Dark Chocolate

  29. Suzie Williams February 18, 2013 at 5:09 pm #

    I would like the milk chocolate orange.

  30. Madeline February 19, 2013 at 7:00 am #

    I’d love the Peppermint Dark Chocolate.

  31. Kyl Neusch February 19, 2013 at 9:22 pm #

    Milk Chocolate Orange

  32. Vanessa W. February 20, 2013 at 12:46 am #

    I’m thinking I’d like the milk chocolate orange, but I love dark chocolate too!

  33. Marianne S. February 20, 2013 at 11:14 am #

    Milk Chocolate Orange for sure! I’m not much into dark chocolates…

  34. Sarah S February 20, 2013 at 7:39 pm #

    I would like the Peppermint Dark Chocolate.

  35. Helga February 21, 2013 at 1:07 pm #

    Id love tot try the pepprmint chocolates. BTW the twitter app didnt work for me : (

  36. Justine February 21, 2013 at 4:10 pm #

    Helga I just checked it and it’s good to go. Might want to try again. Thanks. :)

  37. Michelle Tucker February 23, 2013 at 10:59 pm #

    I think I’d like the Milk Chocolate Orange.

  38. james beck February 24, 2013 at 9:52 am #

    dark chocolate peppermint

  39. Hesper Fry February 24, 2013 at 12:01 pm #

    I am think I would like the Milk Chocolate Orange

  40. Jason Vaughn February 24, 2013 at 1:02 pm #

    I prefer milk chocolate over the peppermint dark chocolate

  41. ky2here February 24, 2013 at 7:56 pm #

    Peppermint dark chocolate for me

  42. Katie Roch February 25, 2013 at 10:13 am #

    I think Peppermint Dark Chocolate would be my favorite

  43. gala February 25, 2013 at 3:03 pm #

    milk chocolate orange

  44. Valerie Taylor Mabrey February 25, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

    milk chocolate orange
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  45. BBrittBrat1398@yahoo.com February 25, 2013 at 10:10 pm #

    milk chocolate orange

  46. Jeanette H. February 26, 2013 at 6:43 am #

    I think they all sound good, but if I had to choose one, I would probably choose the milk chocolate.

  47. Robert Pyszk February 26, 2013 at 9:28 am #

    Peppermint dark chocolate for sure

  48. susan smoaks February 26, 2013 at 6:42 pm #

    i would like the milk chocolate orange

  49. Laurie Emerson February 26, 2013 at 6:49 pm #

    The Milk Chocolate Orange.

  50. Breanne February 26, 2013 at 9:37 pm #

    Peppermint Dark Chocolate

  51. Sand February 26, 2013 at 10:12 pm #

    I would like the Peppermint Dark Chocolate the most.

  52. Janine February 26, 2013 at 10:58 pm #

    I would *definitely* like the peppermint dark chocolate more.

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply