Oogave Soda Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


Oogave Soda

I was recently given the opportunity to review Oogave All Natural & Organic Soda and it was a huge hit around our house. I limit the amounts of soda that my children drink because of all of the preservatives and sugars that are commonly found in regular soda, but with Oogave I do not have to worry about that. Oogave is sweetened with agave nectar which is a sap like substance that is derived from the agave plant. The biggest advantage to agave nectar as a sweetener over others is that it is absorbed into the body slowly so you do not get the sugar high and crash from traditional sodas. Agave nectar also contains trace minerals and inulin fiber and agave plants need very little cultivation making them ideal to be certified as organic because fertilizer, pesticides, fungicides or herbicides are not needed. Oogave is also gluten free and certified kosher. So we have established that Oogave soda is all natural and organic, but does it also deliver on taste? With flavors such as Root Beer, Vanilla Cream, Mandarin Key Lime and Ginger Ale, the answer is yes! My family loved the different varieties of soda, some flavors are familiar and others are totally new combinations that we have never tasted before. Oogave soda can be purchased online here or locate a store or restaurant near you that carries Oogave here.

Oogave Soda Bottles

The kind folks at Oogave are offering a mixed 12 pack of soda (valued at $20) for me to give away to one of my lucky readers. Just enter using the Rafflecopter below and the lucky winner will be drawn and announced on October 9, 2012. Be sure to visit Oogave on facebook and twitter.


a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

134 Responses to Oogave Soda Review & Giveaway

  1. Auri Lae September 25, 2012 at 1:13 pm #

    Mandarin Key-Lime sounds amazing! :D

  2. K.W. McCabe September 25, 2012 at 2:41 pm #

    Those look healthier than the normal sodas. I’ve been looking for healthier beverages :)

  3. Holly C September 25, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

    I’d like to try the Manderan Keylime

  4. Tammy J. September 25, 2012 at 2:54 pm #

    I’m dying to try the Watermelon Creme flavor!

  5. CaraJames September 25, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

    Key Lime!:)

  6. Sarah - PS Mom Reviews September 25, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

    Strawberry Rhubarb sounds really interesting. :D

    psmomreviews@gmail.com

  7. Kayla @ TheEclecticElement September 25, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

    Ginger ale! I love ginger ale :)

    Thank you for this great opportunity!

  8. Angie B. September 25, 2012 at 4:59 pm #

    grapefruit

  9. Amanda Rauch September 25, 2012 at 5:23 pm #

    Vanilla cream sounds yummy-although my boys would probably prefer watermelon cream.

  10. tara pittman September 25, 2012 at 5:31 pm #

    key lime

  11. Angela Kinder September 25, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    Root beer!

  12. Natasha September 25, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    I want to try Vanilla Cream. I have had Mandarin Key Lime & it is delicious!

  13. Mindy McCrea September 25, 2012 at 7:14 pm #

    Root Beer is always good!

  14. Vicki S September 25, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

    Vanilla creme

  15. Ann Marie Wilson September 25, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    Vanilla Cream!!!!

  16. Wendi Watson September 25, 2012 at 9:10 pm #

    Root beer or ginger ale

  17. almarosa.vargas@yahoo.com September 25, 2012 at 11:27 pm #

    Key lime!!!! Mmmm :)

  18. Marissa September 25, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

    Root Beer and Vanilla Cream. I can’t choose between those :P

  19. Brandy Batson September 26, 2012 at 5:06 am #

    Vanilla cream sounds good .

  20. Barbara Stenby September 26, 2012 at 7:05 am #

    Ginger Ale

  21. abby fehr September 26, 2012 at 8:08 am #

    grapefruit!!

  22. Marti Parks September 26, 2012 at 8:29 am #

    I’m most excited to try watermelon cream.

  23. Les S. September 26, 2012 at 9:02 am #

    Vanilla Cream sounds wonderful!

  24. Eloise Carlson September 26, 2012 at 9:18 am #

    I would love to try the Mandarin Key Lime, sounds yummy! Thanks so much for hosting this great giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  25. maria elena September 26, 2012 at 9:26 am #

    mandarin key lime!!!!

  26. Amy Z September 26, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    Vanilla Cream!

  27. Dee September 26, 2012 at 11:01 am #

    Strawberry Rhubarb!

  28. Sarah Hall September 26, 2012 at 11:09 am #

    I would like to try the ginger ale.

  29. Julie Thompson September 26, 2012 at 11:25 am #

    Honestly all of them I have been trying so hard to lose weight so I will look good for my wedding I thought pop was completely out and not an option for me, I have missed it.

  30. Melissa Avey September 26, 2012 at 11:43 am #

    Mandarin Key Lime…talk about some delicious looking flavours!

  31. chris z September 26, 2012 at 11:47 am #

    i would like to try grapefruit

  32. Melissa's Midnight Musings September 26, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

    Mandarin Key Lime sounds yummy!

  33. Marlene V September 26, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

    I would love to try the Oogave Natural Organic Soda – Mandarin Key-Lime

  34. chadro September 26, 2012 at 1:06 pm #

    Grapefruit

  35. Barb K September 26, 2012 at 1:52 pm #

    Watermelon Cream that is what I whould like to try.

  36. gail September 26, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    vanilla creme

  37. Roger September 26, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    Vanilla Cream and Root Beer!

  38. Christina Kelbel September 26, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

    strawberry rhubarb sounds super yummy!

  39. Kylie C September 26, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    I want to try the Grapefruit- I love citrus sodas!

  40. Patrice September 26, 2012 at 5:15 pm #

    The Mandarin Key Lime sounds great to me.

  41. Tracie Brown September 26, 2012 at 5:28 pm #

    vanilla cream

  42. raven September 26, 2012 at 5:43 pm #

    key lime sounds like it would be great

  43. Jennifer September 26, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    Root beer

  44. Ttrockwood September 26, 2012 at 7:31 pm #

    Root beer sounds great

  45. Brooke Bumgardner September 26, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    I’m most excited to try the cola. I love Pepsi, but would really like to find something with less sugars/preservatives and oogave sounds great!

  46. jessica edwards September 26, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    watermelon cream

  47. Jenny Stanek September 26, 2012 at 8:47 pm #

    Mandarin key lime!

  48. Sarah W September 26, 2012 at 9:10 pm #

    I want to try the Mandarin Key Lime! Watermelon Cream sounds interesting too..

    fs4sarah at gmail dot com

  49. Christine September 26, 2012 at 9:11 pm #

    the Watermelon Creme

  50. bn100 September 26, 2012 at 9:27 pm #

    key lime

  51. Samantha S. September 26, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

    I am most excited to try Vanilla Cream, and then Key Lime! Watermelon sounds great as well.

    :0)

  52. Theron Willis September 26, 2012 at 10:27 pm #

    Root Bear!

  53. Sonya September 27, 2012 at 12:33 am #

    I’d like to try the root beer.

  54. ella September 27, 2012 at 12:37 am #

    Watermelon!

  55. Anissa September 27, 2012 at 1:56 pm #

    Strawberry Rhubarb! Yum!

  56. cgentry1952@yahoo.com September 27, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    Root Beer!!!!!!

  57. amandasue September 27, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

    Vanilla Cream!

  58. pu ye September 27, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    Root Beer

  59. Danielle Priser September 27, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    The Rootbeer and Vanilla Cream sound FABULOUS- OOH, I’ll bet these would be good mixed! Or on frozen yogurt!

  60. Serena Powell September 27, 2012 at 9:15 pm #

    I would like to try the Cola flavor

  61. Linda Kish September 27, 2012 at 9:51 pm #

    Watermelon Cream

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  62. ashley c September 28, 2012 at 8:38 am #

    Definitely strawberry rhubarb!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  63. mary September 28, 2012 at 10:06 am #

    I’d love to try the mandarin key lime!

  64. mary September 28, 2012 at 11:12 am #

    Strawberry Rhubarb ( I love rhubarb)

  65. Jeanine September 28, 2012 at 1:19 pm #

    I’d love to try the vanilla cream

  66. Shauna Lynn September 28, 2012 at 3:11 pm #

    OMG! GRAPEFRUIT!!!!! My favorite grapefruit soda switched to stevia or aspartame and I can’t drink it. I may have to order some tonight!!!!

  67. Clancy Harrison September 28, 2012 at 4:00 pm #

    I would like to try the key lime.

  68. emily knox September 28, 2012 at 9:18 pm #

    I would like to see how the cola flavor tastes.

  69. Sara September 28, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

    Vanilla Cream!

  70. Trish F September 29, 2012 at 10:16 am #

    Hello, I would love to try the Strawberry Rhubarb. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  71. Kristen September 29, 2012 at 12:28 pm #

    I’d like to try the Ginger Ale.

  72. Peggy September 29, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    VANILLA CREAM

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  73. Stephanie Larison October 1, 2012 at 12:47 am #

    I would love to try the root beer!

  74. Claire October 1, 2012 at 1:46 am #

    I’d love to try the mandarin key lime!

  75. Nicole C. October 1, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    I would love to try the Mandarin Key Lime.

  76. Valerie Taylor Mabrey October 1, 2012 at 7:42 pm #

    Strawberry Rhubarb
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  77. Hannah C October 1, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

    I’m most excited to try strawberry rhubarb.

  78. Lisa Z October 1, 2012 at 11:46 pm #

    Vanilla Cream

  79. Elizabeth Johnson October 2, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    Mandarin Key Lime

  80. dario October 4, 2012 at 11:13 am #

    the vanilla creme

  81. harolde October 4, 2012 at 3:18 pm #

    Root Beer is the flavor I’m looking forward to.

  82. Kristy G October 4, 2012 at 10:46 pm #

    Watermelon Creme!

  83. Cody Anderson October 4, 2012 at 11:58 pm #

    Mandarin Key-Lime sounds tasty

  84. samantha October 5, 2012 at 4:05 pm #

    the vanilla creme

  85. Dominique October 5, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

    Cola!!

  86. michelle colon October 5, 2012 at 10:40 pm #

    i want to try the soda flavor! I LOVE SODA!

  87. Cori Westphal October 5, 2012 at 11:01 pm #

    Grapefruit!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  88. Deana C October 6, 2012 at 4:27 am #

    I am most excited to try the Root Beer.

  89. bezahbo@att.net October 6, 2012 at 7:10 am #

    I would love to try the root beer or vanilla cream

  90. Diane Baum October 6, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

    i would love to try yummy key lime

  91. Katie October 6, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

    I’d love to try the Root Beet.

  92. Jessica Rose October 6, 2012 at 5:27 pm #

    The Vanilla Cream!

  93. natalia ryjova October 6, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

    either vanilla creme or grapefruit.

  94. Samantha Meyer October 6, 2012 at 9:36 pm #

    Ginger Ale. I love ginger ale as it is, lol.

  95. Jennifer R October 7, 2012 at 2:28 am #

    I want to try the Watermelon Cream flavor of Oogave Soda.
    reejen at comcast dot net

  96. dani marie October 7, 2012 at 6:15 am #

    gotta go with mandarin key lime.

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  97. Anthony October 7, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

    Vanilla creme

  98. Tamra H October 7, 2012 at 4:42 pm #

    would love to try vanilla cream!

  99. sarah t October 7, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    key lime

  100. Noreen October 7, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    Mandarin lime

  101. Kimberly Hilbert October 7, 2012 at 7:29 pm #

    Watermelon cream

  102. Lorri S October 7, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    Vanilla cream or root beer

  103. Susan Smith October 7, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

    I would love to try the Mandarin Key Lime

  104. Lynda Del October 8, 2012 at 12:58 am #

    I’d love to try the Key Lime!

  105. Karen Gonyea October 8, 2012 at 5:56 am #

    Mandarin Key Lime :)

  106. Mya Murphy October 8, 2012 at 6:27 am #

    I have a ginger ale addiction!

  107. Sarah October 8, 2012 at 6:49 am #

    Grapefruit

  108. kelly g October 8, 2012 at 8:32 am #

    root beer

  109. Lana Bradstream October 8, 2012 at 9:04 am #

    I want to try Vanilla Cream.

  110. Hollie Jahnke October 8, 2012 at 9:24 am #

    vanilla cream

  111. Karen October 8, 2012 at 9:54 am #

    I’d like to try ginger ale. Thanks for the giveaway.

  112. amy deeter October 8, 2012 at 10:07 am #

    The Vanilla Cream!

  113. Brad Merrell October 8, 2012 at 10:58 am #

    Ginger Ale

  114. Amy Lee October 8, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    The vanilla cream!

  115. Shannon October 8, 2012 at 12:39 pm #

    mandarin key lime

  116. Susan Climan October 8, 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    Vanilla Cream

  117. Julie Harris October 8, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    I’m most excited to try strawberry rhubarb i think but they all sound good

  118. Jennifer Peaslee October 8, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

    I want to try Vanilla Cream!

  119. susan smoaks October 8, 2012 at 3:19 pm #

    i am excited to try the key lime!

  120. Ed Nemmers October 8, 2012 at 4:08 pm #

    Vanilla Cream would be my flavor of choice!

  121. Jackee October 8, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    Strawberry rhubarb

  122. Peggy Rydzewski October 8, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

    Watermelon Creme flavor

  123. Breanne October 8, 2012 at 5:42 pm #

    Root beer

  124. californiapoppys@yahoo.com October 8, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    Root beer

  125. Jennifer J October 8, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    The mandarin key lime sounds good.Thanks!!

  126. Vicki D. October 8, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

    Mandarin Key Lime is the flavor I’d most like to try.

  127. mary gardner October 8, 2012 at 7:13 pm #

    vanilla cream

    jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

  128. Gianna October 8, 2012 at 7:25 pm #

    Mandarin Key Lime

  129. James Coyne October 8, 2012 at 7:25 pm #

    Key lime

  130. Samantha October 8, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    The strawberry Rhubarb!

  131. Melanie Montgomery October 8, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    I wanna try the grapefruit.

  132. Buddy Garrett October 8, 2012 at 8:56 pm #

    I’m excited to try Vanilla Cream.

  133. jeanne conner October 8, 2012 at 9:15 pm #

    I like Root Beer

  134. Laurie Emerson October 8, 2012 at 10:33 pm #

    I would love to try the Grapefruit.
    lauraemerson17 at yahoo dot com

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply