organicKidz baby & me Nursing Cover Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


organicKidz Logo

organicKidz baby & me Nursing Cover Review & Giveaway

Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this review and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This review is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

When we bring our little bundle of joy home we want to do everything we can to cherish every moment. We buy the best diapers, the best bottles, the best everything because we want to provide for our new bundle. What about mom? Moms need stylish accessories that help us accomplish the care of our babies. I’m excited to share a great company, organicKidz and their baby & me nursing cover.

nursing cover

This nursing cover allows mom and baby to stay connected and comfortable all the time. How? This cover has two rims inside that allow mom to see baby constantly and keep the cover from flopping in babies face. It also allows for great air flow keeping mom and baby happy. Made of 100% cotton, this machine washable nursing cover is available in two different colors. Above is the Wispy color (espresso) and below you’ll see the Harmony color (silver).

nursing cover

Both are sure to keep mom and baby happy. These are now available for purchase at select Target stores or online for $29.99. A great price for peace of mind for mom and baby. Give that special mom the best gift with an organicKidz baby & me nursing cover.

Today I’m giving away your choice of either Wispy (Espresso) or Harmony (Silver) organicKidz baby & me nursing cover. Thanks organicKidz!

nursing cover

All you have to do is enter using the Giveaway Tools widget below.

Good Luck!

 

 

 

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

52 Responses to organicKidz baby & me Nursing Cover Review & Giveaway

  1. Jenn McClearn July 11, 2013 at 5:16 pm #

    I would choose the harmony cover thanks for the giveaway :)

  2. Julia July 11, 2013 at 7:48 pm #

    I’d choose espresso

  3. Katie Sexton July 11, 2013 at 7:50 pm #

    I would get the Wispy (espresso)

  4. Renae C. July 11, 2013 at 8:06 pm #

    Harmony

  5. Monique Eckert July 11, 2013 at 8:56 pm #

    I would pick Harmony!

  6. Nicole S July 11, 2013 at 9:56 pm #

    Harmony

  7. Shannon Baas July 11, 2013 at 10:16 pm #

    I would like a blue.

  8. Vivian Sun July 12, 2013 at 2:02 am #

    I like wispy espresso

  9. mommasbacon July 12, 2013 at 7:18 am #

    I really like the Harmony one. Beautiful!

  10. kelly thompson July 12, 2013 at 12:03 pm #

    love the blue paisly

  11. Sarah Cool July 12, 2013 at 2:44 pm #

    If i win id choose espresso

  12. valerie July 12, 2013 at 4:20 pm #

    I would choose the harmony

  13. Lori July 12, 2013 at 4:44 pm #

    I would choose the espresso.

  14. Robert July 12, 2013 at 5:42 pm #

    I would choose the harmony

  15. trisha kilpatrick July 12, 2013 at 7:01 pm #

    I would choose the espresso. They are both lovely, though.

  16. Rachel Ralston July 12, 2013 at 9:24 pm #

    I would pick the silver one.

  17. Nicole Sender July 12, 2013 at 10:58 pm #

    I like the espresso.

  18. Julia July 12, 2013 at 11:17 pm #

    I want the espresso color.

  19. lalaine hagler July 13, 2013 at 12:23 pm #

    harmony silver very cute

  20. Callie July 13, 2013 at 7:22 pm #

    Wispy!

  21. Tamar July 13, 2013 at 9:56 pm #

    For their sake, they should make it clear that baby & me is a “nursing cover.” May also help with SEO.

    I also see two options: wispy in Silver/Harmony and in Espresso? Is that correct?

    I guess I will go with harmony. But they should make this clear so it’s easier for consumers like me to find…and for them to boost awareness.

    Hope you can convey this to the sponsor!

  22. marian boll July 13, 2013 at 10:01 pm #

    The cover would be for my granddaughter and her soon to be here daughter. I would choose for her the Silver/Harmony cover please

  23. Krista Queen July 14, 2013 at 9:54 am #

    My baby is 2 months old and I would love this cover-up while nursing!! I love the esspresso color!

  24. Victoria Carlson July 14, 2013 at 5:00 pm #

    I would choose the espresso color!

  25. Cj July 14, 2013 at 5:22 pm #

    I would choose espresso

  26. jazzy wynter July 15, 2013 at 3:51 am #

    I would choose blue paisly

  27. Lianne July 15, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

    I’d pick Harmony!

  28. Nicole Beverly July 16, 2013 at 3:45 pm #

    If I won, I’d choose the Wispy color. I’m expecting my first baby (girl!) this fall. Thanks for the opportunity.

    Seasidesmitten@aol.com

  29. tina reynolds July 16, 2013 at 6:44 pm #

    I love the colors of the harmony thanks for the chance too win

  30. Rachel July 16, 2013 at 9:14 pm #

    I’d want Wispy.

  31. Nicki Joseph July 17, 2013 at 8:20 pm #

    Wispy!!

  32. Angela M. July 18, 2013 at 12:29 am #

    I would choose the Harmony color!

  33. Dianne Hall July 18, 2013 at 12:36 am #

    I love the Wispy

  34. Sam Stamp July 18, 2013 at 9:40 pm #

    I would choose the Harmony color! It’s very pretty!

  35. Heidi July 20, 2013 at 5:29 pm #

    I would choose the Espresso color!

  36. Issy July 21, 2013 at 12:00 am #

    I would like the Harmony/silver nursing cover! :-)

  37. Destiny W. July 21, 2013 at 2:00 am #

    I like the Espresso

  38. Rebekah July 22, 2013 at 8:58 am #

    The Wispy color is great

  39. Denise Konkel July 23, 2013 at 1:44 am #

    The Wispy print is my favorite–thank you

  40. Erica C. July 23, 2013 at 1:17 pm #

    Wispy.

  41. Sarah W July 23, 2013 at 3:20 pm #

    I would choose the Wispy color. So pretty!

  42. Jennifer Aldridge July 23, 2013 at 5:02 pm #

    Harmony

  43. Krystal D July 23, 2013 at 9:32 pm #

    Espresso thanks

  44. Rebecca Peters July 24, 2013 at 3:03 am #

    I would pick expresso!

  45. Karen Gonyea July 24, 2013 at 5:55 am #

    Harmony :)

  46. Saver Sara July 24, 2013 at 9:44 am #

    I’d pick the Silver (Harmony)

  47. Sherry Conrad July 24, 2013 at 11:38 am #

    I like the wispy.

  48. ana maria perez July 24, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

    i would chose the harmony color!!

  49. ana maria perez July 24, 2013 at 12:08 pm #

    i would go for the harmony color

  50. Michelle Tucker July 24, 2013 at 5:50 pm #

    I’d choose the Wispy color.

  51. liz l July 24, 2013 at 8:01 pm #

    espresso

  52. Breanne July 24, 2013 at 9:07 pm #

    Harmony Silver

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply