Paper Scissors Rock Hummingbird Night Light Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.

header_logo

Paper Scissors Rock is a company that sells reproductions of original paintings by Pamela Corwin. These beautiful paintings have been placed on night lights, alarm clocks, wall clocks, glass gem magnets, bookmarks and greeting cards. I am honored to review a Paper Scissors Rock night light and chose the Hummingbird.

Hummingbird Night Light

The night light is beautiful and the detail of the painting is remarkable. Each night light has a piece of artwork in between two layers of durable acrylic. The night lights are UL approved and come with a standard four watt night light bulb that will brighten any room. There are over 21 different night lights to choose from so you’ll find something for everyone.

gallery_banner_night_light

To see these beautiful night lights and other items visit Paper Scissors Rock online at www.psrock.com. Use Promo Code BLOG to get 20% off your order!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

*Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

40 Responses to Paper Scissors Rock Hummingbird Night Light Review & Giveaway

  1. Christian N October 18, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

    The Van Gogh alarm clock caught my eye! neat gift idea

  2. Shauna Lynn October 18, 2012 at 6:54 pm #

    I LOVE the butterfly nightlight!

  3. Lisa Janson October 19, 2012 at 1:10 am #

    I like the hummingbird nightlight

  4. Jan Messali October 19, 2012 at 1:26 am #

    I love the Bumblebee Wall Clock.

  5. Courtney Haas October 19, 2012 at 12:07 pm #

    I like the peace sign magnetic bookmark.

  6. dan williams October 19, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    twitted this today, 19/10

  7. Cheryl Chervitz October 19, 2012 at 1:33 pm #

    I like the Dancing Dogs wall clock.

  8. Lydia V October 19, 2012 at 1:34 pm #

    I love the lady bug design!!

  9. Barb K October 19, 2012 at 1:52 pm #

    I like the Bumblebee Wall Clock.

  10. Sonya October 19, 2012 at 3:05 pm #

    I like the ladybug nightlight

  11. Yesenia October 19, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    I love the wall clocks, especially the sailboat!

  12. carol October 19, 2012 at 8:12 pm #

    my granddaughter would love the Lady Bug pattern

  13. Kelley F October 19, 2012 at 9:59 pm #

    I like the My Heart Ticks… Wall Clock.

  14. Barbara Stenby October 20, 2012 at 4:35 am #

    They are all beautiful I wouldn’t be able to pick

  15. mary fanara coleman October 20, 2012 at 9:26 am #

    I like the tulips night light.

  16. Kortney Picker October 20, 2012 at 9:35 am #

    My favorite is the ladybug night light

  17. Kathleen Quinlan October 20, 2012 at 10:08 am #

    I REALLY HAVE MY HEART SET ON THE HUMMINGBIRD NITE LIGT FOR MY MOM, SHE LOVES HUMMINGBIRDS :)

  18. Dawn Ganey October 20, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

    Love the hummingbird night light best.

  19. kathy October 20, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

    I like the sunflower nightlight

  20. Susan Franklin October 20, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    I love the Butterfly Night Light.

  21. dan williams October 20, 2012 at 5:52 pm #

    twitted this today, 20/10

  22. latanya October 20, 2012 at 7:42 pm #

    Apple Wall Clock

  23. Charlotte Raynor October 20, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

    I absolutely love the hummingbird night light. I have always loved hummingbirds and that one is gorgeous. :-)

  24. Amy October 21, 2012 at 1:18 pm #

    We like: dragonfly nightlight, dream nightlight, And peace nightlight. Dragonfly, elephant, music, peace, skunk, trex alarm clocks. And theseCwall clocks: butterfly, dragonfly, elephant, Music, peace, penguin, put down the fork, Turtle and fairies.

    Lilhottemomma@yahoo.com

  25. Melissa Storms October 21, 2012 at 1:40 pm #

    I love the dragonfly wall clock!

  26. dan williams October 22, 2012 at 12:42 pm #

    twitted this today, 22/10

  27. dan williams October 23, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

    twitted this today, 23/10

  28. dan williams October 24, 2012 at 5:25 pm #

    twitted this today, 24/10

  29. dan williams October 25, 2012 at 6:19 pm #

    twitted this today, 25/10

  30. Ariyona October 28, 2012 at 12:26 am #

    I like the Music Note Night Light

  31. Susan Heim October 29, 2012 at 1:58 pm #

    I like the Home is Where the Cat .. Night Light!

  32. Samantha D. October 29, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    I love the Crow nightlight

  33. Myrna October 29, 2012 at 5:28 pm #

    I love the cat clock.

  34. Rhonda S. Phillips-Tenderholt October 29, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    I love the hummer night light, and the puppy one too!

  35. laurie October 30, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

    i like the home is where the cat is clock

  36. maria alvarado October 31, 2012 at 10:44 am #

    I like the humming bird night light

  37. Julie Lynn Bickham October 31, 2012 at 10:46 am #

    I like the Heart Night Light.

  38. Stefani K October 31, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    The owl and butterfly nightlights are beautiful. I also really like the turtle wall clock. There are so many cute designs! I really love the monster clock and ufo stuff too. So cute.

  39. Diane Baum October 31, 2012 at 4:38 pm #

    All of them are too cute, especally the buterfly nightlight

  40. miyuru February 25, 2013 at 3:44 am #

    thanks thats nice one

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply