Pearl Paradise Freshwater Pearl Necklace Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.

Pearl Paradise logo

Pearl Paradise Freshwater Pearl Necklace Review & Giveaway

Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this review and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This review is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

I don’t know any woman that wouldn’t love to own a pearl necklace. PearlParadise.com specializes in providing affordable, high quality pearl jewelry at up to 80 percent below retail prices. I was recently able to review the 7.5-8.0 mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace. I chose the black freshwater pearl necklace as you can see below.

Pearl Paradise Freshwater Pearl Necklace

Black pearls are the second most popular pearl color. This necklace is beautifully composed of black freshwater pearls. The pearls are matched perfectly with a black treated body color. You can choose a multi-hued or solid black. I chose the solid black 18 inch but you can choose 16 inch if you prefer. They match perfectly with several of my outfits and give that finishing touch that I enjoy achieving. Each pearl is individually knotted on twin silk and finished with a solid 14-karat gold clasp. You have the option of choosing white gold or yellow gold.

Pearl Paradise Freshwater Pearl Necklace

This freshwater pearl necklace included this elegant presentation box, pearl care kit and an appraisal. The appraisal is a certified appraisal prepared by GIA graduate. The pearl care kit includes your instructions and a polishing cloth for keeping your pearls beautiful. I also want to mention that they offer free ground shipping. Of course if you would like to receive your pearls quicker there are other options available.

sample-notecard-content

Pearl Paradise offers a commitment to quality, customer service, and unbeatable pricing and selection. This is why they’ve become the premier online source of pearl jewelry. So if you’ve been looking for that perfect gift for that someone special look no further then Pearl Paradise.

Thanks to PearlParadise.com you have the chance to win your very own 7.5-8.0 mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace. You can choose from 16 inch or 18 inch length, white gold or yellow gold clasp and of course the color of your pearls. Choose from white, black, pink, lavender or multicolor. All you have to do is enter below using the Giveaway Tools widget.

Good Luck!

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

144 Responses to Pearl Paradise Freshwater Pearl Necklace Review & Giveaway

  1. Julie Wood May 26, 2013 at 11:37 am #

    I would love the Black Freshwater Pearls Necklace!

  2. Krista Bainbridge May 26, 2013 at 11:59 am #

    I’ve never had black pearls – so I think those would look great!

  3. Ashley Kerekes May 26, 2013 at 12:02 pm #

    I love the lavender one

  4. Lyndi Malarchuk May 26, 2013 at 12:06 pm #

    I would choose the golden pearls.

  5. Crystal Young May 26, 2013 at 12:26 pm #

    I would love the Black Freshwater Pearls.

  6. Mary Beth Elderton May 26, 2013 at 12:42 pm #

    I love the black pearls.

  7. Cheryl May 26, 2013 at 12:49 pm #

    Love the pink/peach but am very traditional so probably would go white.

  8. Sharon Siqueiros May 26, 2013 at 1:17 pm #

    I love all pearls!! I’d probably choose the black pearls w/white gold findings

  9. Diana Stanhope May 26, 2013 at 1:25 pm #

    I like white and pink pearls.

  10. polly May 26, 2013 at 1:38 pm #

    I would love the multi color pearls

  11. shannon baas May 26, 2013 at 1:54 pm #

    I would like ivory.

  12. Julie Lynn Bickham May 26, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

    I would pick the pink to peach color.

  13. Susan Johnson May 26, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

    I would choose the 18″ 7.5-8.0 mm Black Freshwater Pearl Necklace, multi-hued, Item Code: FWN220 with white gold findings. I love the different opalescent colored black pearls!

  14. Nichol Tone May 26, 2013 at 2:06 pm #

    the white and pink pearls

  15. Ronda May 26, 2013 at 2:41 pm #

    I like the golden pearls

  16. Barb K May 26, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

    I would choose Blue. So pretty.

  17. Adrienne Gordon May 26, 2013 at 2:53 pm #

    i like lavendar

  18. ryan minton May 26, 2013 at 4:16 pm #

    the black pearls

    rypm25@aol.com

  19. debbipapay May 26, 2013 at 4:21 pm #

    I think I would like black pearls

  20. Patricia Hoffmeister May 26, 2013 at 4:46 pm #

    Solid black with yellow gold clasp.

  21. cindy May 26, 2013 at 6:47 pm #

    I would like the 18″ lavender freshwater pearls with the white gold clasp.

  22. Kelly D May 26, 2013 at 7:04 pm #

    I would like the black.

  23. WinItMama May 26, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

    I wold choose black!

  24. Tamar May 26, 2013 at 7:55 pm #

    I would want a multicolor one.

  25. Margaret Smith May 26, 2013 at 8:03 pm #

    I’d choose the white.
    Thanks so much.

  26. Samantha May 26, 2013 at 8:20 pm #

    I would choose the Lavendar Pearl Necklace, because for me it closely relates for me royalty!

  27. Starr Greenwell May 26, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    I would love to have the gold ones. They are so lovely:)

  28. Kim Henrichs May 26, 2013 at 8:33 pm #

    I love the black!

  29. angela cunningham May 26, 2013 at 8:38 pm #

    i would love the black ones

  30. valerie May 26, 2013 at 11:37 pm #

    i would like the black fresh water pearls

  31. marian boll May 27, 2013 at 12:03 am #

    I cannot think of a more beautiful necklace

  32. Cindy May 27, 2013 at 1:38 am #

    White.

  33. Sharon C May 27, 2013 at 6:32 am #

    I would choose black

  34. Cynthia C May 27, 2013 at 6:52 am #

    I think I would choose black.

  35. Giveaways 4 Mom May 27, 2013 at 7:00 am #

    I would choose black.

  36. Ann Fantom May 27, 2013 at 7:07 am #

    If I won, I would choose the pink pearls

  37. Glenda Edwards May 27, 2013 at 7:34 am #

    Multicolor

  38. diane May 27, 2013 at 8:26 am #

    the lavender pearls

  39. Monica Platz May 27, 2013 at 9:56 am #

    I would chose the golden pearls! Lovely!

  40. Sharon Kaminski May 27, 2013 at 12:33 pm #

    like the 10.0-11.0 mm Tahitian Baroque Pearl Leather Necklace

  41. lauren knott May 27, 2013 at 3:33 pm #

    I would go classic and pick the white.

  42. Coleen M. May 27, 2013 at 6:38 pm #

    I would love the white one.

  43. Melissa Nagy May 27, 2013 at 7:08 pm #

    I like the chocolate pearls.

  44. jessica edwards May 27, 2013 at 7:09 pm #

    black!

  45. Sue Hull May 27, 2013 at 8:25 pm #

    I’d choose the Black Pearls. They’re so beautiful. Thank you :)

  46. Katie Roch May 27, 2013 at 9:05 pm #

    I would choose the black pearls if I won

  47. ELIZABETH CURSON May 27, 2013 at 9:52 pm #

    Black pearls for me.

  48. allyson rose becker May 27, 2013 at 10:10 pm #

    probably the blue

  49. Julie B. May 27, 2013 at 10:12 pm #

    I would probably choose the pink pearls…simple and feminine.

  50. Desiree Helkey May 27, 2013 at 11:28 pm #

    the Black Freshwater Pearls …..

  51. Taylor Hilton May 28, 2013 at 12:36 am #

    I would choose the white.

  52. Sara Blose May 28, 2013 at 5:57 am #

    I would choose pink.

  53. danielle Johnson May 28, 2013 at 10:41 am #

    Pink would be beautiful

  54. mary otis May 28, 2013 at 10:43 am #

    Would really treasure a white pearl necklace like the ones always worn by my mother and grandmother
    long ago.

  55. Andrea Williams May 28, 2013 at 12:20 pm #

    I’m leaning toward the multicolor because I like both the pink and the purple.

  56. Robert Brown May 28, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

    I would go with regular white pearls for my wife.

  57. Wehaf May 28, 2013 at 2:18 pm #

    I would choose the pink/peach ones.

  58. Julia May 28, 2013 at 3:27 pm #

    I think the solid black are very pretty

  59. Kimberly G May 28, 2013 at 3:57 pm #

    I like the lavender pearls

  60. Myrna May 28, 2013 at 5:36 pm #

    I like the multi-colored pearls.

  61. Rejina williams May 28, 2013 at 5:44 pm #

    i would love the black ones

  62. Tooth Fairy May 28, 2013 at 6:30 pm #

    I love classic white pearls but might wish for the sweet multicolored choice? I am fascinated by them but I am currently just not positive which I would really choose if given the fantastic choice!

  63. Stephanie May 29, 2013 at 8:24 am #

    I would choose the black pearls with the white gold clasp! I really like the way they look.

  64. Cassie Korando May 29, 2013 at 9:06 am #

    I believe I would choose the Black, but the Lavendar is beautiful too!

  65. heta s May 29, 2013 at 10:16 am #

    I would take lavendar pearls

  66. Jim Blackwell May 29, 2013 at 10:29 am #

    I want that for my wife

  67. katie ab May 29, 2013 at 11:22 am #

    I would pick white

  68. tina reynolds May 29, 2013 at 11:57 am #

    I think the black pearls are so darn cute thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  69. Dawn Monroe May 29, 2013 at 12:01 pm #

    I cant decide between the black or ivory.

  70. heather eg kaufman May 29, 2013 at 12:20 pm #

    I would love the black pearls

  71. Amy Honious May 29, 2013 at 12:52 pm #

    i love the multi colored and the lavender, BUT, the black would be the most versatile for me. thanks so much for ‘forcing’ (ahem,lol) to look at and drool over pearls! next to sapphires (my birthstone), pearls are my favorite gems. thanks for the awesome (and stylish) giveaway!

  72. Katherine Persons May 29, 2013 at 3:33 pm #

    I love white pearls

  73. LunaRaven May 29, 2013 at 5:48 pm #

    The multi-coloured pearls are lovely

  74. Thomas Bellamy May 29, 2013 at 6:44 pm #

    The Black Freshwater Pearls.

  75. Kyl Neusch May 29, 2013 at 7:14 pm #

    the Black Freshwater Pearls

  76. Raven May 29, 2013 at 7:31 pm #

    I am forever a fan of black pearls, so that’s probably what I would choose.

  77. Ashley Peterson May 29, 2013 at 7:48 pm #

    I like both white and pink pearls.

  78. latanya May 29, 2013 at 8:23 pm #

    I would get white pearls

  79. Tiffany W May 29, 2013 at 9:21 pm #

    i like the black pearls.

  80. Kelly M May 29, 2013 at 9:26 pm #

    I would choose black pearls!

  81. Rachel Grider May 29, 2013 at 10:27 pm #

    I would choose the white pearls.

  82. elizabeth p May 29, 2013 at 11:30 pm #

    I would choose black.

  83. Janet Benthin May 29, 2013 at 11:40 pm #

    I would choose solid black in 18 inch

  84. shantelle stately May 30, 2013 at 1:17 am #

    The black is very interesting, never seen dark pearls before. I have to go with black!

  85. Misha Lynn Estrada May 30, 2013 at 6:27 pm #

    I would choose the pink pearls.

  86. Elena Vo May 30, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    Pink for me :)

  87. golden storm May 31, 2013 at 2:55 am #

    I would probably choose the black pearls

  88. Ellen May 31, 2013 at 9:56 am #

    I would like the black

  89. Mary Casper May 31, 2013 at 5:14 pm #

    I woul;d chopose the white and pink

  90. Christine May 31, 2013 at 8:03 pm #

    love the black pearls.

  91. Mia May 31, 2013 at 10:55 pm #

    I’d choose the white

  92. Savannah miller June 1, 2013 at 10:21 am #

    Pink or white :)

  93. Emily Ploch June 1, 2013 at 1:40 pm #

    White or pink

  94. Kristin June 1, 2013 at 1:41 pm #

    I love the black freshwater pearls the most.

  95. Dawn Ganey June 1, 2013 at 6:15 pm #

    I would love to have a set of black pearls.

  96. Victoria Carlson June 1, 2013 at 6:59 pm #

    I would choose the black pearls! So unique and pretty!

  97. Jenn McCullar June 1, 2013 at 8:09 pm #

    I love the Black Freshwater Pearls, look like peacock colors.

  98. Emily Cotton June 1, 2013 at 8:14 pm #

    PINK PEARLS

  99. Sandra Travis June 1, 2013 at 9:37 pm #

    Multi hue, 18 inch.

  100. Lisa P. June 1, 2013 at 11:05 pm #

    I would choose the multicolor.

  101. Steve Stone June 2, 2013 at 12:43 am #

    the black pearls are cool

  102. Anne - Mommy Has to Work June 2, 2013 at 9:26 am #

    the black ones

  103. Jesselyn A/Jesstinger June 2, 2013 at 9:24 pm #

    Colorwise – I adore the Pink/Peach and the Golden – but I’ve always wanted Black Pearls – and they would look amazing with a several of my favorite outfits – so I think I’d go with the Black – and the 18 inch length.

    Thanks

  104. Liberty Boblett June 3, 2013 at 2:16 am #

    I would choose the Lavender. Thanks! :)

  105. Richard Hicks June 3, 2013 at 1:36 pm #

    traditional white

  106. Emily Mahr June 3, 2013 at 3:08 pm #

    I like the white pearls the best

  107. penelope merriweather June 4, 2013 at 7:35 pm #

    I love pink but would probably pick the black freshwater pearl necklace..! Thanks for this giveaway!

  108. Betty League June 5, 2013 at 12:32 am #

    I really like the different colors of pearls. My favorite was – Golden Pearl. thank you

  109. Rhian June 5, 2013 at 6:26 pm #

    I would get the solid black!

  110. kris m June 6, 2013 at 1:00 am #

    I like white and pink pearls.

  111. Kathy B June 6, 2013 at 2:22 pm #

    18 inch black please

  112. Ellen C. June 6, 2013 at 7:26 pm #

    I am a huge fan of black pearls. Thanks for the chance.

  113. Jacob LaFountaine June 6, 2013 at 9:42 pm #

    Go with classic white

  114. ferriz June 7, 2013 at 5:36 am #

    totally torn between white and black. probably white.

  115. jules m. June 7, 2013 at 2:31 pm #

    Mini Collection Black Freshwater Pearl Pendant

  116. Liz Neal June 7, 2013 at 3:08 pm #

    I would choose the white pearls.

  117. Daniel M June 7, 2013 at 6:03 pm #

    i like the white

  118. richelle bowers June 8, 2013 at 12:22 am #

    I love classic white

  119. Gaye M June 8, 2013 at 10:07 am #

    I like the pink pearls.

  120. Carolyn Barnett June 8, 2013 at 10:19 am #

    Pink for me!!!

  121. nicole June 8, 2013 at 10:26 am #

    black def!

  122. Pauline M June 8, 2013 at 2:50 pm #

    I would love the peach pearls!

  123. Candie L June 8, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

    I would choose the pink/ peach one. Thank you

  124. petra June 8, 2013 at 5:42 pm #

    I would choose white… a classic

  125. Amber S. June 8, 2013 at 6:16 pm #

    I’d choose the white peals

  126. Vikki Billings June 8, 2013 at 8:00 pm #

    I would choose the pink

  127. Michelle Tucker June 9, 2013 at 12:12 am #

    I’d pick the solid black.

  128. Kelly Boudreaux June 9, 2013 at 12:14 am #

    I like the lavender!

  129. Donna kellogg June 9, 2013 at 2:20 am #

    I like the Peach ones so those would be the ones i choose

  130. Karen Gonyea June 9, 2013 at 6:16 am #

    I would go with the black pearls.

  131. Christine Sutor June 9, 2013 at 8:07 am #

    I would choose the 18 inch Golden Pearls, with gold clasp, pretty!!

    Christine Sutor

  132. Michelle C June 9, 2013 at 10:14 am #

    Love the lavender one

  133. denise June 9, 2013 at 11:03 am #

    black

  134. clynsg June 9, 2013 at 11:10 am #

    I would get white–that is classic.

  135. roger simmons June 9, 2013 at 12:41 pm #

    Black or White it doesnt matter

  136. Jennifer June 9, 2013 at 12:59 pm #

    I would choose the black pearls.

  137. susan smoaks June 9, 2013 at 2:34 pm #

    i like the pink peach pearls

  138. Teresa Thompson June 9, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

    I think I would choose Lavender.

  139. liz l June 9, 2013 at 6:15 pm #

    black pearl

  140. Brittney House June 9, 2013 at 8:08 pm #

    the black ones

  141. Aimee R June 9, 2013 at 8:34 pm #

    I like the White ones :)

  142. Georgia Beckman June 9, 2013 at 9:21 pm #

    I would love to have a strand of white pearls. (to START with) ;) Thanks for hosting!

  143. Breanne June 9, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    I’d pick pink

  144. Alex Roach June 9, 2013 at 11:54 pm #

    I love black pearls!

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply