Piczzle Customized Jigsaw Puzzle Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.



logo

Piczzle is an online company that offers top quality customized jigsaw puzzles. You provide the picture and then choose from fully customized 6 to 2,000 pieces, cardboard or wooden, rectangular, heart-shaped or round puzzles and then choose the size. Prices range from $14.95 – $289.95. You’ll get exceptional quality when you order through Piczzle. They use the highest printing technology along with outstanding material and top craftsmanship.

December 18, 2012 (1 of 1)

This is the picture that I chose to do for this review. My husband travels quite a bit with his job and got to go to Florida on one of his latest trips. He was right by the ocean so he took a picture for our children as they’ve never seen the ocean. We all love the picture and when the puzzle came all of my children helped put it together. The finished product is beautiful and will last a long time. What a great gift to send to loved ones for birthdays, anniversaries, or any special occasion.

Check out the Piczzle website or their facebook page!

Thanks to the great people at Piczzle you have the chance to win one small cardboard puzzle using your favorite photo and they will even ship it for free! All you have to do to enter is use the PromoSimple widget below.

Good Luck!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

22 Responses to Piczzle Customized Jigsaw Puzzle Review & Giveaway

  1. Cheryl Chervitz December 19, 2012 at 11:22 am #

    I like the Love U design, Large 308 pieces

  2. Betsy December 19, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

    A heart shaped piczzle sounds adorable!

  3. Tracy @ Cotton Pickin Cute December 20, 2012 at 12:57 am #

    Your puzzle turned out beautiful! I just found your blog and I’m a new follower. I hope you’ll stop by and check mine out too. I didn’t see the Promosimple widget so I hope leaving a comment will enter me in the giveaway. I love puzzles and would love to win this one. Thank you for the chance!

    Merry Christmas…… Tracy@CottonPickinCute
    cpcblogging(at)hotmail(dot)com

    • Justine December 20, 2012 at 10:30 am #

      The widget has been fixed…sorry.. please enter so I make sure I do not miss your entry.

  4. hminnesota December 20, 2012 at 5:32 am #

    I would love to win this but sorry can’t the widget to enter. Can you please check? Thank You.

    • Justine December 20, 2012 at 10:29 am #

      It has been fixed..sorry.

  5. Dorothy Boucher December 20, 2012 at 8:32 am #

    this would be wonderful to put my daughters wedding picture on, how awesome would that be :)
    Thank You

  6. latoya December 20, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    I like the love u design, 48 pieces.

  7. David Carlson December 20, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

    I like the large Wooden Photo Puzzle (216 pieces)

  8. nikki krutz December 20, 2012 at 10:20 pm #

    i’d probably get a 250 pc wooden rectangular puzzle with a picture of my 4 kids for my parents

  9. Tracy @ Cotton Pickin Cute December 21, 2012 at 1:12 am #

    I would love the 500 pc wooden puzzle with my husband and the grandkids at the beach.

    Thanks for a wonderful giveaway.
    Merry Christmas…… Tracy@CottonPickinCute
    cpcblogging(at)hotmail(dot)com

  10. Kathleen December 21, 2012 at 3:13 am #

    I really like the Basic Heart-Shaped Design with 60 pieces

  11. tamarsweeps@gmail.com December 25, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

    100 wooden piece basic!

  12. nichol tone December 29, 2012 at 10:00 pm #

    XX-Large Wooden Photo Puzzle 750 pieces: (Surprise Cut)$159.95

  13. cathy henatyszen December 31, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    I like the rectangle 550 pieces

  14. David Heath December 31, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

    I would love the 500 pc wooden puzzle with my wife and I at the beach

  15. Angela Kinder January 1, 2013 at 8:15 am #

    I love the Love U Design with 24 pieces.

  16. michelle dement January 1, 2013 at 6:13 pm #

    i would like the heart design with 90 pieces. my kids would enjoy putting a picture puzzle of our family together

  17. vikki.billings@yahoo.com January 1, 2013 at 9:59 pm #

    I like the gold holiday design, wooden puzzle with 100 pieces.

  18. SaraLee E January 2, 2013 at 1:09 am #

    I would love the 500 pc wooden puzzle with my recent family pic

  19. Bobbie Anne Munsey January 2, 2013 at 2:50 pm #

    I like the 7 x 9 3/4” (180 x 248mm) with 32 pieces for my youngest son.

    Bobbie Anne

  20. mightynaynay@cs.com January 2, 2013 at 6:46 pm #

    Basic Heart-Shaped Design with 60 pieces

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply