PinyPon Caravan Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


pinypon-logo4-1

Do you have a child that just loves to play and discover new toys? I have two children that are only 13 months apart and they play everything together. Finding toys that they both can play with together and share is a challenge. When I was contacted to do a review of Pinypon products I was thrilled to see what it was all about. Who is Pinypon? FAMOSA launched Pinypon in a brand new line of dolls that focus on fashion and pets. Pinypon is ideal for boys and girls from ages 4 and up. The size of the Pinypon toys are very easy for children to handle. They are interchangeable. Each doll can exchange its clothing, hair and accessories with each other. This seems to be the biggest hit with my children. They love the fact that they can make their Pinypon dolls look different on any given day.

pinypon figures

Pinypon also offers a variety of toys that go along with the dolls like houses, hotel, apartment, mall and caravan to name a few. We choose to review the Pinypon Caravan.

Pinypon Caravan Product

The Caravan is a house on wheels. It comes with over 30 accessories including a shower and mirror. The shower really works! It’s easy to use just simply add a small amount of water and push a button for the water to dispense from the shower. Talk about making a kid happy. Anytime water is involved with playtime my kids beam from ear to ear. :) It also comes with a  doll, pet, lounge chair, surf board, picnic table, picnic accessories and swimming pool.

pinypon caravan

Pinypon is a great toy that will last for a long time. I know when I’m purchasing products for my children I’m always looking for toys that they can grow with. Pinypon offers that with their huge line of dolls, pets and accessories. Your child will enjoy making their Pinypon characters just the way they want them to be and enjoy hours on end of fun by themselves or with friends. You’ll find Pinypon products at Target, ToysRUs, Amazon, Shopko and for the first time at select Walmart stores. Pinypon will make a great gift for any child. My daughter can’t wait for her next friends birthday party. She wants to get a Pinypon figure for each of her friends so they can share and play together.

YouTube Preview Image

Check out Pinypon on their website, Facebook, Twitter and Youtube.

Doesn’t Pinypon make you wish you were a little kid again? Thanks to Pinypon you have the chance to win a PinyPon Caravan! All you have to do is enter using the PromoSimple widget below.

Good Luck!

 

 

 

 

*Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

56 Responses to PinyPon Caravan Review & Giveaway

  1. Laura Smith January 9, 2013 at 1:29 pm #

    I love the PinyPon Mermaids

  2. Sandy VanHoey January 9, 2013 at 1:50 pm #

    I like the Pinypon apartment

  3. Debbie Welchert January 9, 2013 at 3:28 pm #

    I like the PinyPon Pinion Sweetheart Set.

  4. Virginia Rowell January 9, 2013 at 4:05 pm #

    I love the PinyPon hotel

  5. tamarsweeps@gmail.com January 9, 2013 at 8:44 pm #

    I like the hotel.

  6. harrisjjj21@hotmail.com January 9, 2013 at 10:04 pm #

    I like the Pinypon Mermaids 2-Pack!

  7. nickie January 9, 2013 at 10:57 pm #

    PinyPon hotel

  8. Jeanne Bates Tennant January 10, 2013 at 12:46 am #

    I like the mermaids.

  9. Sherri January 10, 2013 at 8:24 am #

    PinyPon Shopping Mall

  10. Monique Eckert January 10, 2013 at 8:55 am #

    I live the mall, so cute!

  11. leibold84@gmail.com January 10, 2013 at 7:35 pm #

    The caravan is the cutest! I love the mermaids too! Thank you for the chance.

  12. Rachael Henzman January 10, 2013 at 9:38 pm #

    I like the Pinypon Sweethearts! Thanks for the giveaway!

  13. tiffoverton77@yahoo.com January 10, 2013 at 11:08 pm #

    I love the Hotel! Too awesome!

  14. Charice Adams January 10, 2013 at 11:20 pm #

    I love the shopping mall!

  15. Ashley turicik January 10, 2013 at 11:30 pm #

    I love the pinyon hotel

  16. Kristi Cochran January 11, 2013 at 3:56 am #

    I love the hotel.

  17. Leah CB January 11, 2013 at 11:17 am #

    My favorite is the Pinypon Hotel.

  18. Wendy Schueman January 11, 2013 at 12:17 pm #

    I really like the Shopping Mall, Thank you!

  19. Tammy Horn January 11, 2013 at 3:00 pm #

    I like the PinyPon Hotel.

  20. Megan Parsons January 11, 2013 at 3:15 pm #

    I like the PinyPon Shopping Mall! How cute!

  21. Heather Stanley January 11, 2013 at 3:35 pm #

    love the pinypon fairys

  22. Daraya January 11, 2013 at 5:00 pm #

    Love the Pinypon Mermaids! Super cute :)

  23. Alex Fisher January 11, 2013 at 8:34 pm #

    I like the PinyPon Pinion Sweetheart Set.

  24. Melissa January 11, 2013 at 8:34 pm #

    the Pinypon Apartment is so cool! i love all the accessories!

  25. Mary Dailey January 12, 2013 at 11:15 am #

    I love the PinyPon Apartment

  26. Mary Dailey January 12, 2013 at 11:21 am #

    The PinyPon Follow for PinyPon was not working from you, so I went to Twitter and followed @MaryDailey2

  27. Debbie McMullen January 12, 2013 at 10:05 pm #

    love the fairies!

  28. Katherine Hahn January 13, 2013 at 10:07 am #

    Pinypon Sweethearts

  29. Rhonda B. January 14, 2013 at 2:27 am #

    the Pinypon hotel is too cute!!

  30. Karolin January 14, 2013 at 7:26 am #

    i like the pinypon sweethearts

  31. Jennifer January 14, 2013 at 1:13 pm #

    The mermaid 2 pack is super cute!

  32. natalia January 14, 2013 at 4:50 pm #

    My girl would love the mermaids!!

  33. Kelly D January 14, 2013 at 8:46 pm #

    I like the Pinypon Hotel.

  34. Chantal Hickey January 15, 2013 at 3:53 am #

    My girls would love the Caravan or Shopping Mall the best! :)

  35. Audra Weathers January 16, 2013 at 6:22 pm #

    My daughter would also like the Pinypon hotel and the little Pinypon sweethearts.

  36. Mary Cloud January 17, 2013 at 11:13 am #

    I like the Pinypon mermaids
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  37. Jenette Gardner January 17, 2013 at 6:10 pm #

    i like the PinyPon Little House Apple Orchard

  38. christiekammerer@rock.com January 19, 2013 at 7:37 pm #

    I really like these little pinpon toys, I bought some for my daughter for christmas, their is so much to mix and match. She has so much fun with them and I would like to get her the Pinypon Apartment next.

  39. Becky Grayson January 20, 2013 at 10:11 pm #

    The girls would love the Cupcake Café. Everything is adorable!

    Thanks so much!

  40. ReggieMann January 21, 2013 at 1:10 pm #

    I like the Pinypon Apartment

  41. Jill Myrick January 21, 2013 at 4:48 pm #

    I like the Pinypon Hotel.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  42. Michelle Tucker January 21, 2013 at 7:08 pm #

    I like the Pinypon Fairies…the one with the green wings.

  43. debbie jackson January 22, 2013 at 6:33 am #

    pinypon hotel debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  44. AEKZ2 January 22, 2013 at 3:25 pm #

    I like the Pinypon Hotel

  45. Valerie Taylor Mabrey January 22, 2013 at 5:38 pm #

    Pinypon Fairy the pink one
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  46. harold January 22, 2013 at 7:47 pm #

    Pinypon Fairy

  47. Jeni Lutz January 22, 2013 at 7:50 pm #

    I like the pinypon hotel

  48. clarissa January 22, 2013 at 9:09 pm #

    i like their apartment

  49. Leslie Stanziani January 22, 2013 at 9:33 pm #

    I love the fairies and the mermaids.

  50. Vikki Billings January 22, 2013 at 10:18 pm #

    I like the Pinypon Hotel

  51. michelle dement January 22, 2013 at 10:53 pm #

    i love the Pinypon Hotel

  52. susan smoaks January 23, 2013 at 6:33 pm #

    i like the pinypon hotel

  53. Samii Meyer January 23, 2013 at 9:22 pm #

    I like the Pinypon Mermaids 2-Pack

  54. Breanne January 23, 2013 at 10:19 pm #

    Pinypon Fairy

  55. Sand January 23, 2013 at 10:36 pm #

    I like the Pinypon Hotel.

  56. Sand January 23, 2013 at 10:37 pm #

    I like the Pinypon Hotel..

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply