Pirate Party Games Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.

We received the Pirates Party Games Pack from Python Printable Games for review. This games pack is designed to cater to parties of all ages from young children to adults with a consistent pirate theme across the board. What we liked best about these printable games is you print what you want for each party and they are yours to reuse over and over again. We are a family of six so there are a lot of parties going on around here so we can use a few items now and another few items later. Just purchase the Pirate Party Games and add paper! Items included in the game pack are below:

Balloon Pirate Craft For Kids
Facebook Pirate Language Game
Pirate Mad Libs
Pirate Newlywed Questions Game
Pirate Placemat for Kids
Pirate Poster for Kids
Pirate Party Icebreaker
Printable Treasure Map Template Pirate Craft For Kids
H-ARRR-ible Pirate Jokes Game
Survival of the Fittest Party Game
Pirate Nature Scavenger Hunt for Kids
Pin the Parrot on the Pirate game for Kids
Shoot the Boot Drinking Card Game
Pirate Trivi-ARRR

The Pirate Mad Libs game was definitely the family favorite hands down. When all was said and done our Mad Libs story had a Pirate named Hannah Montana sleeping in the toilet screaming “I Whip My Hair back and Forth” as his final words. The blank treasure map templates can be used for anything party related such as invitations, thank you notes or directions to the party.

This Pirate Games Pack sounds awesome right? Well this is how you can get your own. Enter in the giveaway below and Python Printable Games will give you your own pack to cherish forever and forever.



a Rafflecopter giveaway

Winner(s) will be chosen via Random Drawing using Rafflecopter. Winner(s) who I am unable to contact and who doesn’t claim their prize within 48 hours of being sent their winning email notification and me posting the winner of the prize in the winner’s section will forfeit their prize and another winner will be drawn. This giveaway is open to bloggers and non-bloggers alike in the USA only. For further policy disclosure please click here.

*Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway from Python Printable Games and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

60 Responses to Pirate Party Games Review & Giveaway

  1. Jennifer Hall March 30, 2012 at 7:52 pm #

    Sounds like a fun game.

  2. Megan March 30, 2012 at 10:00 pm #

    I have one girl in particular who LOVES pirate themed things. She’d flip for this!

    • Justine March 30, 2012 at 10:28 pm #

      Good luck on the giveaway Megan!

  3. Tina Rath March 31, 2012 at 6:58 am #

    I love your contests. Always a delight.

  4. Gloria March 31, 2012 at 8:10 am #

    Fun giveaway!!

  5. Sunnie March 31, 2012 at 11:09 am #

    This would be great for a birthday party we are having in May.

  6. Patricia Wojnar Crowley March 31, 2012 at 2:03 pm #

    Great giveaway…thanks so much for the chance to win!

  7. Julie Harris March 31, 2012 at 6:13 pm #

    WooooHooooo Pirate booty!

  8. Candice Hull March 31, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

    Great giveaway! Thank you! Great idea for my sons birthday party!

  9. Harold D March 31, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

    Great blog and great giveaway!

  10. Jennifer Haile April 1, 2012 at 8:35 am #

    Wow, what a great giveaway!

  11. amanda roach April 1, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    thanks for the giveaway

  12. Angela Hartness April 1, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  13. Nicole Vosburgh April 1, 2012 at 9:33 pm #

    Sounds like so much fun! Thank you for hosting!

  14. Carolyn Ann Colley (Griffith, Smith) April 1, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    this sound great, thanks for the giveaway

    • Justine April 2, 2012 at 9:14 am #

      Thanks for stopping Carolyn!

  15. gail April 2, 2012 at 9:23 am #

    thanks for this giveaway

  16. Serena Powell April 2, 2012 at 8:04 pm #

    Thanks for hosting this giveaway.

  17. Laura Jacobson April 3, 2012 at 12:02 am #

    Oh how perfect….we are preparing a pirate birthday party for Lucas in May! This would be so perfect! Great giveaway!

  18. Melissa April 3, 2012 at 6:49 am #

    Great game and giveaway! Thanks!

  19. susan varney April 3, 2012 at 9:38 am #

    we can all enjoy this prize package the grandchildren and the adults

  20. steve payne April 3, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

    In it, to Win It.

  21. Sandy VanHoey April 4, 2012 at 5:31 am #

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  22. tamra childers April 4, 2012 at 10:44 am #

    fun giveaway

  23. Sarah April 4, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

    Hope I win!

  24. Jolee Hamlin April 4, 2012 at 6:05 pm #

    Sounds super fuN!! Thanks.

  25. tamar April 4, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

    Thanks for the giveaway :)

  26. sandyandcosmo April 4, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

    Pirates have so much fun! Thanks for the giveaway!

  27. Angela W April 4, 2012 at 11:38 pm #

    I would love to win this, thanks for the chance!

  28. mary renshaw April 5, 2012 at 11:08 am #

    My family LOVES pirates!!! This is an AWESOME idea!

  29. Heather Garcia April 5, 2012 at 11:12 am #

    Def. could find some uses for these games

  30. Valerie Taylor Mabrey April 5, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

    would love this
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  31. sarah t April 5, 2012 at 4:33 pm #

    my son would love this

  32. jessica edwards April 5, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    great giveaway!

  33. jacqueline April 5, 2012 at 7:14 pm #

    my nephews party for his 10th birthday was pirate themed… and im thinking a pirate party for my step son is in short order!

  34. Christine Jensen April 5, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

    So fun, I have two sons with birthdays coming up, so this would be so fun!

  35. Jessica B April 6, 2012 at 4:54 am #

    Thanks for a great giveaway!

  36. david basile April 6, 2012 at 6:17 am #

    pirates what kid doesn’t love pirates

  37. Happi Shopr April 6, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    Sounds like a lot of fun! Thanks for hosting

  38. Paula Tavernie April 6, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

    This is great! Would love it!

    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  39. Amber Carter April 6, 2012 at 3:21 pm #

    great prize!

  40. scott April 6, 2012 at 4:19 pm #

    rad

  41. Jessica Rose April 7, 2012 at 6:53 am #

    Great giveaway! Love pirate stuff! Arrr-some!

  42. Melanie Montgomery April 7, 2012 at 8:27 am #

    Oh! I wanna win this.

  43. Rachel April 7, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

    I want to play these games, but I would be afraid I wouldn’t be able to stop saying “Rrrrrar!” afterwards.

  44. Sharon April 7, 2012 at 3:12 pm #

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  45. Andrea Henry April 7, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    We love pirates …yohoho

    caden at pineland.net

  46. Nancy April 7, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

    These games sound like they’d be great for parties!

  47. shirley pebbles April 7, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    Awesome contest! Thanks

    fb/ shirley greenawalt zolenski
    twitter, gfc, stumble/ daveshir2005
    google +/ shirley pebbles

  48. amy deeter April 7, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

    thanks for the chance

  49. Leslie Luke Stanziani April 7, 2012 at 4:59 pm #

    My boys are both into pirates so this would be great for them. Thanks!

  50. DanV April 7, 2012 at 10:20 pm #

    This would be great

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply