Re-Body’s SafSlim and Hunger Chews Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


Re-body

I’m really excited to tell you all about Re-body Weight Loss Nutrition’s SafSlim & Hunger Chews. This belly fat attacker is endorsed by Montel Williams & has appeared on the Dr. Oz show. This isn’t your ordinary weight loss product. SafSlim specifically reduces belly fat! It’s main ingredient is safflower oil and it’s all-natural and free of artificial flavors, sweeteners and colors. A major university study conducted on post-menopausal women who had high blood sugar and wanted to lose weight showed they had an average reduction of 6.3% belly fat. SafSlim is powered by patent-pending SAFActive78 emulsification technology. Suggested use is to take 1 tablespoon twice daily before meals. You can take it by itself or mix into a cold beverage. I personally love the taste so I just put mine in the refrigerator and take it by spoonful. For this review I tried the Delicious Berry Cream Fusion flavor. It’s flavor reminds me of a popular strawberry cream saver candy. ;)  I’ve only been using this product for three weeks and I have to tell you how impressed I am. I’m already seeing the signs of it working just in this short time. How can I tell? A lady knows by the way her pants fit her! My once tight fitting favorite jeans are now comfortable to sit in again. :)  SafSlim comes in three flavors: tangerine cream fusion, pina colada cream fusion and the strawberry cream that I tried. It comes in either 16 oz. for $29.99 or 32 oz. container for $56.99.

SafSlim Berry Cream Fusion

The Re-Body Hunger Chews are great for controlling hunger and overeating and curb sugar and snack cravings. It contains active ingredient Satiereal Saffron Extract 88.5 mg. I have a bad habit of grazing or eating emotionally. These hunger chews help with those impulses and I don’t have to worry about overeating. Each chew only has 20 calories and you can take 1 chew twice a day. It comes in a yummy mandarin orange flavor. The package contains 30 chews for $29.99.

hunger-chews-300x300

SafSlim won the Best Product Innovation Product Award from GNC in 2011 and has since become a nationally-known brand for weight management. If you’re looking for a great product you’ve found it. You can read success stories here.

Thanks to  Re-Body one lucky winner will get to try the SafSlim and Hunger Chews!

All you have to do is enter using the Rafflecopter below.

Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

*Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

65 Responses to Re-Body’s SafSlim and Hunger Chews Review & Giveaway

  1. Danielle Priser September 6, 2012 at 2:23 pm #

    These sound great for when hubby and I get ‘hungry’ in the evenings- maybe it will keep us from snacking on junk too late at night!

  2. kenda humphries September 6, 2012 at 6:22 pm #

    i haven’t tried yet but would like 2

  3. Betsy September 6, 2012 at 6:55 pm #

    Love that it helps curb hunger

  4. slb3334@gmail.com September 6, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    That it helps curb hunger.

  5. Ally September 6, 2012 at 7:22 pm #

    The hunger chews sound right up my alley. I feel like I am always so, so hungry and they are supposed to help that!

  6. Denise W. September 6, 2012 at 8:58 pm #

    Sounds pretty good and I like the idea of the chews.

  7. Vicki S September 7, 2012 at 12:46 am #

    That it has only 20 calories!

  8. Denysia September 7, 2012 at 4:06 am #

    I like the chews!

  9. Madeline September 7, 2012 at 5:26 am #

    I like that the chews help keep cravings away.

  10. sandra September 7, 2012 at 6:51 am #

    i like that it helps with the grazing

  11. jocelyn weiss September 7, 2012 at 7:38 am #

    I would love to try them!

  12. Mary Happymommy September 7, 2012 at 7:41 am #

    I like the fact that it’s mandarin flavored.

  13. chris September 7, 2012 at 9:36 am #

    It sounds promising.

  14. kimberly fisher September 7, 2012 at 9:55 am #

    SafSlim has DELICIOUS FLAVORS!!

  15. Marlene V September 7, 2012 at 9:58 am #

    I like that the Hunger Chews are great for controlling hunger and overeating and curb sugar and snack cravings. This is perfect for me!!! I love my snacks and carbs

  16. Giveaway Gal September 7, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    I crave sugar alot so the Safslim sounds like something I need.

  17. Rebecca R September 7, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

    I tend to crave sweets a lot and I’am a night eater. So this product sounds perfect for me

  18. Kelley H. September 7, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

    would love to try

  19. Rachel Robertson (Azrael) September 7, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    I like the results on losing belly fat! That’s the most problematic area for me :(

  20. Leah Shumack September 7, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    That I can help to control my hunger

  21. Christine September 7, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    it helps curb hunger

  22. raven September 7, 2012 at 10:38 pm #

    helps curb hunger

  23. mona zavala September 8, 2012 at 12:36 am #

    U love the fact that it helps stop you from overeating

  24. Annie Freebie September 8, 2012 at 1:47 am #

    They both look great! I like the SafSlim because I really, really need to lose some weight, especially around my belly. I love the sound of the Hunger Chews to keep me from snacking in between meals or late at night when I get hungry.

  25. Elizabeth Johnson September 8, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    It’s all-natural and free of artificial flavors, sweeteners and colors

  26. Les S. September 8, 2012 at 12:41 pm #

    I like that it won the Best Product Innovation Product Award last year. I REALLY could use a little boost with weight loss.

  27. MaryAnn Casey September 8, 2012 at 1:06 pm #

    I’m always hungry so this would help

  28. Shawna Ruppert September 8, 2012 at 3:22 pm #

    I love that they help you curb hunger! I’m an emotional eater, too!

  29. Hoa Le September 8, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    I like that the hunger chews help to reduce feelings of hunger and help prevent snacking.

  30. krista grandstaff September 8, 2012 at 11:02 pm #

    I haven’t had them before…but I would love to try them…

  31. jamie tucker September 8, 2012 at 11:53 pm #

    I like the that the chews can curb hunger and sugar that is what my problem is

    tuckersaver at hotmail dot com

  32. Alicia Ponce September 9, 2012 at 3:05 am #

    I would love to try the Re-Body SafSlim .

  33. YVONNE WOODSTOCK September 9, 2012 at 5:25 am #

    Well I am literally frustrated to tears with my weight loss efforts that mean so much to me but yet it feels like I make very little if any progress and I’m always hungry besides, so I LIKE THAT: These products bring back a new sense of hope in trying something new and that they can help me as an appetite suppressant too.
    Thank you for this giveaway opportunity to both you and the sponsor. I really appreciate even having a chance.

  34. latanya September 9, 2012 at 8:58 am #

    I like that it curbs snack eating

  35. Casey Everidge September 9, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    i love that they help take away hunger! it seems like im constantly hungry!

  36. Michelle Gregory September 10, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    Seems like it would be a great addition to a daily workout routine.

  37. Kathlyne September 10, 2012 at 12:50 pm #

    I like that it could curb my afternoon snacking.

  38. Emmy September 11, 2012 at 10:36 pm #

    I like that the chews help cut down the cravings by actually being something to chew on!

  39. Kimberly September 12, 2012 at 10:14 am #

    I love to snack and I get hunger cravings in the late afternoon. I end up eating when I shouldn’t. The Hunger Chews sound fantastic because then I could control my cravings.

  40. Ttrockwood September 15, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

    Love the choice of flavors and great value- would be a great weapon for weight loss!!

  41. Connie Gruning September 16, 2012 at 1:53 pm #

    I love that they reduce feelings of hunger and help prevent snacking. I’m a big snacker! This would be awesome!

  42. dan williams September 16, 2012 at 3:35 pm #

    twitted this today, 16/9

  43. Jodi September 17, 2012 at 2:32 pm #

    I like that SafSlim won the Best Product Innovation Product Award from GNC in 2011

  44. Denise September 17, 2012 at 6:44 pm #

    I like that it has an orange flavor :)

  45. samiialexxis5691@gmail.com September 18, 2012 at 3:37 am #

    Love that it helps to curb your appetite to make you less hungry

  46. dan williams September 18, 2012 at 12:55 pm #

    twitted this today, 18/9

  47. Avery W September 18, 2012 at 1:42 pm #

    This would hopefully help my snacking addiction!

  48. Melissa O. September 18, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

    I like that it suppresses hunger and tastes good.

  49. Brittney House September 18, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

    It curbs hunger!!

  50. Cindi Decker September 18, 2012 at 10:44 pm #

    That it specifically targets belly fat.

  51. ward-ward@live.com September 18, 2012 at 11:28 pm #

    I like that the hunger chews look a whole lot like a nice piece of candy!

  52. Lynette Paige Kelley September 19, 2012 at 5:22 am #

    Only 20 calories and will curb my hunger!

  53. Cori Westphal September 19, 2012 at 9:03 am #

    I usually have a bit of a sugar crash mid afternoon, which keeps me reaching for something sweet. I love that the Chews only have 20 calories, so I don’t have to feel guilty about reaching for those!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  54. Melanie Montgomery September 19, 2012 at 9:14 am #

    This will be great for when I crave sugar.

  55. amy deeter September 19, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    helps to control my hunger

  56. kathy pease September 19, 2012 at 11:14 am #

    I like that each chew only has 20 calories

  57. kendra September 19, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    Only 20 calories on the chew!

  58. Saver Sara September 19, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    I love the chews will help control my hunger

  59. susan smoaks September 19, 2012 at 2:38 pm #

    i like the idea of not being hungry

  60. Jaque R. September 19, 2012 at 7:17 pm #

    I like that the Hunger Chews eliminate a raging appetite…or at least curb it a bit. :-) Thank you

  61. Jessica A September 19, 2012 at 7:38 pm #

    I love the fact that the chews curb hunger and help control over eating.

  62. kailee September 19, 2012 at 8:47 pm #

    i love working out

  63. heather c September 19, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

    I like the flavor of the Hunger Chews!

  64. cassandra (rab pom) September 19, 2012 at 10:30 pm #

    I would love to try this I am always snacking at night and really need to cut back. Whenver I am bored I just neeeddd to eat!

  65. saffron extract December 15, 2013 at 8:17 am #

    Saffron is a plant that has been used in cooking,
    perfumery and dyeing textiles for millennia. Well, mainly by encouraging the body’s production of
    adiponectin, a natural protein which speeds up the breakdown
    of fat. A fat person is always in a depressed mood because of his
    fat and keeps dreaming about cutting his flab instantly.

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply