RisingHy Habanero Products Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


RisingHy Habanero Products

I was recently given the opportunity to review the RisingHy line of Habanero products and let me tell you if you like a little (or a lot) of heat on your food they offer a little something for everyone. Mike, the owner of RisingHy was given a hot sauce kit while in college and began experimenting using his roommates and neighbors as guinea pigs for his Habanero creations. After many trial batches the Habanero Hot Sauce was born. Mike did not stop at the Habanero Hot Sauce, he forged ahead creating more Habanero goodies such as Habanero Olive Oil, Honey Mustard and the universal Devil Dust. RisingHy Hot Sauce can be used anywhere you use regular hot sauce such as eggs, burritos, pizza, soups or chili. Use RisingHy Olive Oil in place of regular olive oil to give a kick to pasta, bread dip, popcorn or fish. My daughter is the biggest fan of Honey Mustard, she loves it on french fries, sandwiches, salad, hamburgers and hot dogs, if you love Honey Mustard, you have to try this one. My personal favorite is the Devil Dust. This magic little powder is so universal, the uses are endless. Use it as a rub on fish and meats, sprinkle a little bit on your french fries instead of regular seasoning salt, or a little bit on a baked potato and it can even be used for the rim of a Bloody Mary.

RisingHy Products

Check out RisingHy.com for recipes to use with each of their products. How does Habanero Hot Penne Pasta, Guiltless Cordon Bleu or RisingHy Croutons made with Devil Dust sound? RisingHy products can be found all over AZ and a few places in NM and PA, for a complete listing of locations check out the “Where to Buy” section of their website. If you do not live anywhere near these places, do not worry you can buy all of their products online here.

Now I am sure all of this talk about these yummy recipes is getting your mouth watering and you would like to have a little Habanero Sauce to take care of that. The good news is the awesome folks at RisingHy are giving away a bottle of the Habanero Hot Sauce, Honey Mustard, Habanero Oilve Oil and the Devil Dust. All you have to do is enter using the rafflecopter below and a winner will be drawn on 12/6/12. Good luck!


a Rafflecopter giveaway
*Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway from RisingHy and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

48 Responses to RisingHy Habanero Products Review & Giveaway

  1. danielle priser November 13, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    I want to try Devil Dust!!!

  2. Claire D November 13, 2012 at 7:33 pm #

    Id like to try the honey mustard!

  3. crystal November 13, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

    I would like to try honey mustard.

  4. Julia November 13, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

    I’d like to try the Olive Oil

  5. Deb K November 14, 2012 at 5:34 am #

    The Devil Dust!

  6. Kelley F November 14, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    I would like to try the Honey Mustard.

  7. Terri Moore November 14, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

    I would like to try the Habanero hot sauce. I love the picture on the bottle too! thank you

  8. pu ye November 14, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

    I would like to try honey mustard

  9. liz l November 14, 2012 at 6:22 pm #

    The Devil dust

  10. Amber G. November 15, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    I would like to the the Devil Dust!

  11. Diane @ Me, Him And The Cats November 15, 2012 at 9:41 am #

    The Devil Dust

  12. Sonya November 15, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    I would like to try the honey mustard…and all of the products!

  13. KIM H November 15, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    I would love to try the honey mustard…but I am a huge habenero fan..so I think all of it!!!

  14. Kaci Harrison November 15, 2012 at 6:51 pm #

    Ohhh Honey Mustard

  15. Meryl November 15, 2012 at 7:20 pm #

    I’d like to try the Habanero Olive Oil

  16. Louis November 15, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    The honey mustard.

  17. Penny Snyder November 15, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

    The Habanero Olive Oil!! grammypenny@frontier.com

  18. leann Lindeman November 16, 2012 at 9:09 am #

    The olive oil!!!

  19. Mary Calabrese November 16, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    I want to try the Devil Dust

  20. YVONNE WOODSTOCK November 16, 2012 at 5:23 pm #

    I am hoping to win this as am “I”m thinking of you and miss you” surprise little gift to send across the country to our young adult daughter and her live in boyfriend who is Cuban and those two LOVE their foods hot and spicy! So I think they would be most eager to try the DEVIL DUST!
    Thank you to blogger and sponsor for this yummy giveaway opportunity.

  21. Barbara Montag November 17, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

    Habanero Olive Oil – never heard of this before!
    Thank you.

  22. Francine Anchondo November 18, 2012 at 11:15 am #

    Habanero Hot

  23. Jenna M Osborne November 19, 2012 at 4:15 am #

    Habanero Oilve Oil !

  24. Sarah Coulsey November 19, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    The Honey Mustard sounds great!!

  25. julieann r November 19, 2012 at 11:42 am #

    Habanero Olive Oil

  26. Tim November 19, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

    I am most interested in trying the devil dust

  27. sean pynaert November 19, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

    I want to try habenero olive oil

  28. Ashley Morrissey November 19, 2012 at 11:59 pm #

    The hot sauce!

    -Ashley Marie Morrissey
    ashummz05@yahoo.com

  29. Che November 20, 2012 at 8:49 pm #

    Mmmm, definitely the Honey Mustard. I’ve only recently discovered the joy of honey mustard (I dislike regular prepared mustard, so I was too wary to try it).

  30. Theresa Miller November 26, 2012 at 10:25 am #

    My guys would love any of this stuff but I think the Guiltless Cordon Bleu sounds great. Thanks for the giveaway and happy holidays to all.

  31. Mary Beth Elderton November 27, 2012 at 1:31 pm #

    Id love to try the Habanero Oil!

  32. Susan Chester November 29, 2012 at 6:51 pm #

    I most want to try the Honey Mustard-yum!

  33. Anthony December 3, 2012 at 7:11 pm #

    The Devil Dust

  34. Miz Vickik December 4, 2012 at 2:06 am #

    the Devil Dust!!

  35. Adrew T. Kuligowski December 4, 2012 at 6:49 am #

    Fine, fine, make me pick just one!! That honey mustard sounds tempting, but then, so does the olive oil (never THOUGHT of doing that!). And the Dust. And of course the hot sauce, but I have several bottles of various kinds at home already.

  36. Diane Baum December 4, 2012 at 10:58 am #

    The yummy honey mustard

  37. Pauline M December 4, 2012 at 12:04 pm #

    I would love to try the Habanero Olive Oil

  38. Sonya December 5, 2012 at 11:23 am #

    I’d love to try the Devil Dust!

  39. Sarah Davis December 5, 2012 at 11:30 am #

    the honey mustard.

  40. Chrissy Nestor December 5, 2012 at 12:23 pm #

    The Honey Mustard

    chrissylea1979 (at)gmail(dot) com

  41. Tanya White December 5, 2012 at 12:27 pm #

    I would like to try the honey mustard first

  42. Cori Westphal December 5, 2012 at 12:32 pm #

    I am a huge fan of Honey Mustard, so I’d love to give theirs a try!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  43. susan smoaks December 5, 2012 at 12:34 pm #

    i really want to try the devil dust, it sounds amazing

  44. Rachel Newman December 5, 2012 at 1:15 pm #

    I would like to try the OLIVE OIL to cook with.

  45. Gabrielle Pearson December 5, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

    I actually do not enjoy hot and spicy food; however I know someone who loves it!! I think that he would really like to try the devil dust!

  46. Shannon December 5, 2012 at 3:12 pm #

    the hot sauce

  47. YVONNE WOODSTOCK December 5, 2012 at 6:06 pm #

    Ohhhhhh my gosh, there is less than 5 hours left to this giveaway entries and now I have butterflies in my tummy bc I am sooooooo hoping to win this for my daughter and her boyfriend so badly. : ) I’m glad it’s nighttime so I can wish on stars! : D

  48. Miranda Ward December 5, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

    the Honey Mustard

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply