Seductively French Body & Massage Candle Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.

 Seductively French Body & Massage Candle Review & Giveaway

Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this review and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This review is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

I was recently introduced to a great line of products called Seductively French. This company specializes in the allure of the French culture and the products they offer give you a unique experience with the spirit of France in mind. The products offered are body cream, body lotion, body wash, body scrub and bath & spa sets. They also have massage oil candles, scented candles and candle accessories. For this review I tried the Citrus Sorbet Body & Massage Candle below.

Seductively French Body & Massage Candle

This spa candle can serve as a fragrant room accent or as a moisturizing body oil. When you apply it the oils are absorbed and will leave your skin feeling smooth. This candle is 100 percent natural with a mild fresh citrus scent. It comes in an 8 oz. mirrored votive and burns until it is completely gone. I used the candle when guests were over as a fragrant room accent and the compliments were great. Average burn time is 55 – 60 hours. Seductively French also offers a variety of candle accessories from gift boxes to wick trimmers and more. If you are like me and enjoy candles they also offer a candle club where you can choose 3, 6 or 12 month supply. They also offer a nice selection of scented candles like Red Raspberry, Lemon and White Lily to name a few.

Thanks to the folks over at Seductively French you have a chance to win your own product with a value up to $48.00! All you have to do is enter below using the Giveaway Tools widget. Good Luck!

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

68 Responses to Seductively French Body & Massage Candle Review & Giveaway

  1. ELIZA ELLIOT May 17, 2013 at 10:01 am #

    I would pick the candle — looks like it would smell really good – thanks for the chance to win!

  2. Sue Hull May 18, 2013 at 1:13 am #

    I’d choose the Tranquillite Scented Candle. Thank you :)

  3. Denise May 18, 2013 at 12:26 pm #

    I may get the Savon scented candle. Thanks!

  4. anne conover May 18, 2013 at 3:17 pm #

    Citrus Sorbet body scrub looks divine!!

  5. amanda odair May 18, 2013 at 5:40 pm #

    I love the scent you pick! I am a huge fan of citce sounds yummy!

  6. kelly mcgrew May 18, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

    i like the man one!

  7. shannon baas May 18, 2013 at 6:35 pm #

    Lavande vanilee body wash.

  8. Stacie May 18, 2013 at 8:24 pm #

    red raspberry

  9. Lauren Becker May 18, 2013 at 8:55 pm #

    I’d love the Lavande Vanillée Body & Massage Candle as a gift for a friend!

  10. Cynthia Richardson May 18, 2013 at 9:51 pm #

    I would choose the Lys Blanc Scented Candle (White Lily)

    Cynthia.Richardson@azbar.org

  11. Sharon May 18, 2013 at 9:54 pm #

    I would love to try the message candle.

  12. Mya Murphy May 19, 2013 at 1:39 am #

    Tranquillite Scented Candle

  13. Julie B. May 19, 2013 at 1:52 am #

    Lavande Vanillée Bath Time Bliss

  14. Ann Fantom May 19, 2013 at 7:52 am #

    I would like to get the Chambord Scented Candle (French Raspberry Liqueur)

  15. Jennifer Thompson May 19, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

    Glaçage de Mûres Scented Candle (Blackberry Glaze)

  16. Ronda May 19, 2013 at 1:00 pm #

    I’d like the Lavande Vanillée Body Scrub

  17. Dana Rodriguez May 19, 2013 at 1:28 pm #

    Lavande Vanillée Body Cream sounds nice!

  18. katie klein May 19, 2013 at 2:27 pm #

    The Lavande and vanillee candle.

  19. chris z May 19, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

    Framboise Rouge Scented Candle (Red Raspberry)

  20. Julie Lynn Bickham May 19, 2013 at 4:59 pm #

    I would get the Lavande Vanillée Body Lotion.

  21. Sharon Kaminski May 19, 2013 at 6:11 pm #

    Fleur de Pois Sucré Scented Candle (Sweet Pea Flower)

  22. Nichol Tone May 19, 2013 at 6:44 pm #

    a candle and lavender vanilla body wash

  23. monica meza May 19, 2013 at 11:01 pm #

    I’d choose the Lavande Vanillée Body & Massage Candle

  24. Bonnie Caselman May 20, 2013 at 1:58 am #

    I’d choose the Tranquillité Scented Candle if I win the $48.00.

  25. paola s May 20, 2013 at 3:04 am #

    Citrus Sorbet Body & Massage Candle

  26. Allyson Tice May 20, 2013 at 8:57 am #

    I would get the Citrus Sorbet Candle!

  27. Samantha May 20, 2013 at 9:01 am #

    Lavendar, lavendar, that is what I would pick and get with the $48.00

  28. Julie Thompson May 20, 2013 at 9:45 am #

    I love the candles and scrubs and the lotions they are all so wonderful

  29. Victoria Carlson May 20, 2013 at 11:49 am #

    I would pick the Lavande Vanillée Body Scrub!

  30. Robert Lloyd May 20, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

    I’d get the Savon Scented Candle.

  31. Rusti May 20, 2013 at 1:27 pm #

    I would like the citrus sorbet massage oil candle or the citrus sorbet body scrub.

  32. Katie K May 20, 2013 at 2:18 pm #

    I’d put it towards this set:
    Lavande Vanillée Bath Time Bliss

  33. heather eg kaufman May 20, 2013 at 3:23 pm #

    Citrus Sorbet Body Scrub

  34. Mer May 20, 2013 at 4:34 pm #

    I like the citrus sorbet candle!

  35. Jessica Schultz May 20, 2013 at 5:26 pm #

    Tranquility scented candle

  36. Sandy Cain May 20, 2013 at 7:46 pm #

    I’d get the Lavande Vanille Body Scrub – sounds so good!

  37. lindsay benedek May 20, 2013 at 8:07 pm #

    id love the Lavande Vanille, im sure they are all amazing

  38. Ruth Hill May 20, 2013 at 11:09 pm #

    Chambord Scented Candle (French Raspberry Liqueur

  39. golden storm May 21, 2013 at 1:30 am #

    Fleur de Pois Sucré Scented Candle (Sweet Pea Flower)

  40. sue williams May 21, 2013 at 2:07 am #

    Citris sorbet!

  41. Danielle Johnson May 21, 2013 at 1:06 pm #

    Any of the scented candles.

  42. heta s May 21, 2013 at 2:35 pm #

    Tranquility scented candle

  43. YVONNE WOODSTOCK May 21, 2013 at 7:06 pm #

    I would soooo loveeee to win the CITRUS SORBET BODY & MASSAGE CANDLE for my soulmate/bff love of my life Todd and I! We are new empty nesters and it’s like being on a second honeymoon that NEVER ends and we are making the most of it. I’ve always wanted to try a massage candle and another thing I love about this particular one is how it looks too. We have a modern bedroom in all black gray and white and it would look beautiful displayed in our room between uses.

    Thank you to blogger and sponsor for this opportunity! : D

  44. tina reynolds May 21, 2013 at 7:31 pm #

    I would love the Citrus Sorbet Body & Massage Candle

  45. dessa mercier May 21, 2013 at 11:27 pm #

    i love candles

  46. Danielle Porter May 22, 2013 at 7:25 pm #

    I would pick the Citrus Sorbet Body & Massage Candle!

  47. jessica edwards May 24, 2013 at 4:22 pm #

    citrus sorbet body scrub

  48. Edna Williams May 24, 2013 at 4:38 pm #

    I may pick the Lavande vanilee body wash as a gift.

  49. Sarah Hall May 24, 2013 at 6:35 pm #

    I would like to get the Citrus Sorbet Body Scrub.

  50. Christine May 25, 2013 at 6:27 pm #

    the Savon scented candle

  51. joanne hale May 25, 2013 at 7:06 pm #

    i would chose the candle : Glaçage de Mûres Scented Candle (Blackberry Glaze) because it just sounds beautiful and sexy and would use it on those ‘romantic nights’ ;)

  52. dessa mercier May 25, 2013 at 9:45 pm #

    i dont care i just love candles

  53. polly May 26, 2013 at 1:41 pm #

    citrus sorbet body lotion

  54. julie murphy May 27, 2013 at 12:19 pm #

    the citrus sorbet body scrub

  55. Helga May 27, 2013 at 2:03 pm #

    lavendee vanilee body wash

  56. Myrna May 28, 2013 at 5:32 pm #

    I would choose a candle. Maybe the Citrus scent.

  57. Paula Tavernie May 29, 2013 at 4:16 pm #

    The Lavendee vanilee sounds nice!

  58. Jessica Miller May 29, 2013 at 10:47 pm #

    I would want to try the Lavande Vanillée Body Cream. I am a huge lavender fan. It’s just so calming.

  59. Cassandra French May 30, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

    I would put it towards a Lavande Vanillee Bath Time Bliss Gift Set

  60. puja May 30, 2013 at 8:41 pm #

    their selection of scented candles!

  61. JenniferB May 30, 2013 at 10:04 pm #

    I would get the citrus sorbet body cream

  62. Karrie Millheim May 30, 2013 at 10:57 pm #

    I would chose the Tranquillité Scented Candle..I love love love candles and I know this one is gonna smell great

  63. Kathryn Mcneal May 31, 2013 at 9:38 am #

    I’d probably get the citrus sorbet body cream, it sounds like it would smell delish.

  64. liz l May 31, 2013 at 11:25 am #

    Lavande Vanillée Body Scrub

  65. Aimee C May 31, 2013 at 6:25 pm #

    Most likely the candle, love them!

  66. Shea Balentine May 31, 2013 at 7:41 pm #

    Lavande Vanillée Body & Massage Candle

  67. Leah Shumack May 31, 2013 at 8:58 pm #

    I think that the Citrus Sorbet Candle sounds good!

  68. Savannah miller May 31, 2013 at 9:58 pm #

    The Tranquillite Scented Candle sounds amazing :)

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply