Shadora Jewelry Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


shadora

Shadora is your solution to finding top quality sterling silver and real gemstone jewelry at incredible prices! Every piece of jewelry featured on Shadora is well made, fashion forward and most importantly inexpensive. :) All jewelry at Shadora is selected with elegance and longevity in mind. You’ll only find pieces that they consider classic, meaning you’ll still want to wear it several years from now.

Shadora features a limited number of items at a time. You’ll never see an item up longer than 30 days. That doesn’t happen often at these fantastic prices. Most items sell out quickly. Since Shadora doesn’t keep a large inventory they’re able to bring exciting new looks for a fraction of the what it would cost if you were to buy it at a retail store. Here are a couple of the items that I received from Shadora below.

Cat_Pendant

The is a silver-plated black diamond accent cat pendant that sold for only $12.99 on Shadora. The suggested retail price on this piece is $199.99. That’s a savings of 95%! This beautiful whimsical character is made of elegant construction and sultry black diamond accents. The chain is 18″ long and came packaged and ready to gift in a black Shadora jewelry box. Currently they are offering the same piece in Sterling Silver for only $14.99. You can check it out here!

Double Pearl & Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings and Pendant Set

This Double Pearl & Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings and Pendant Set is my favorite set. You can grab a set for only $9.99. The list price is $79.99 so that’s an 88% savings! They are great to wear with any outfit.  Click here to see this amazing set. You’ll find lots of beautiful pieces like these at Shadora.

Thanks to Shadora four lucky readers will have a chance to win their very own silver-plated black diamond accent cat pendant like the one in the picture above. All you have to do to enter is use the PromoSimple widget below.

Good Luck!

 

 

 

*Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

68 Responses to Shadora Jewelry Review & Giveaway

  1. rfarrow@pineland.net January 15, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

    I like the Freshwater Pearl Double Strand Bracelet with White Gold Plated Toggle Clasp

  2. Aimee J January 15, 2013 at 9:16 pm #

    I like this one http://shadora.com/products/1-carat-round-diamond-14k-white-gold-certified-engagement-ring

    I’m married already but a girl can always want another diamond, right?

  3. Tina January 16, 2013 at 3:08 am #

    I like the 2 Carat Diamond Sterling Silver Tennis Bracelet. This is such a beautiful bracelet.

  4. Valerie January 16, 2013 at 5:15 am #

    I love the black diamond and sterling silver knot pendant.

  5. karisa January 16, 2013 at 8:06 am #

    http://shadora.com/products/1-dot-25-carat-black-diamond-tennis-bracelet-in-sterling-silver

    the 1.25 carat black diamon tennis bracelett

  6. Lydia Harpe January 16, 2013 at 8:30 am #

    I honestly just love all of their rings…I have so many already but I could always use just one more!

  7. Saver Sara January 16, 2013 at 9:04 am #

    1/4 Carat Black Diamond Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

  8. Lisa Smith January 16, 2013 at 9:54 am #

    6 Carat Aquamarine & Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver

  9. Kelley H January 16, 2013 at 10:49 am #

    2.05 Carat Black Diamond Inside Out Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver

  10. Margaret Smith January 16, 2013 at 11:12 am #

    Love the DEAL OF THE DAY! 0.65 Carat Black Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver.
    Love this cat pendant too!
    Thanks so much.

  11. Roxy January 16, 2013 at 11:15 am #

    I like the 6 Carat Aquamarine & Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver

  12. Angela F. January 16, 2013 at 12:38 pm #

    I like the 1/2 Carat Diamond X-Link Sterling Silver Bracelet

  13. kathy January 16, 2013 at 2:55 pm #

    Spq00036xogar33
    0.6 Carat Garnet Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver

  14. Tari Lawson January 16, 2013 at 4:58 pm #

    I like the Freshwater Pearl Bracelet with Silver-Plated Infinity Clasp.

  15. Debbie Welchert January 16, 2013 at 5:15 pm #

    I love their 1 Carat Black Diamond Inside-Out Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings.

  16. dariasparkles@yahoo.com January 16, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

    I like the cat

  17. Allison h January 16, 2013 at 6:11 pm #

    I like the hidden I love you message bracelet!

  18. christine January 16, 2013 at 7:44 pm #

    1/4 Carat Black Diamond Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

  19. Denise Clark January 16, 2013 at 9:40 pm #

    I love their earrings! Thanks for the opportunity!

  20. LunaRaven January 17, 2013 at 4:47 am #

    The Mystic Quartz Cocktail Ring is my favorite.

  21. Cindy January 17, 2013 at 7:40 am #

    black diamond and sterling silver knot pendant.

  22. Mary Mirvis January 17, 2013 at 8:55 am #

    I like the Murano Glass Red Oval Flower Millefiori Heart Earrings in Sterling Silver

  23. Tahina January 17, 2013 at 10:10 am #

    I like the bracelets

  24. Cassie Korando January 17, 2013 at 10:16 am #

    I really love the cat pendant you’re giving away! I also like the Mestige Crystal Heart Pendant made with Swarovski Elements.

  25. Melissa Hartley January 17, 2013 at 7:37 pm #

    I love this necklace:
    http://shadora.com/products/1-slash-10-carat-white-diamond-heart-pendant-in-silver

    Thank you :)

  26. Liberty Boblett January 17, 2013 at 9:49 pm #

    Diamond Accent Garnet 5-Stone Ring in Sterling Silver
    http://shadora.com/products/diamond-accent-garnet-5-stone-ring-in-sterling-silver

  27. Elle January 18, 2013 at 12:33 am #

    The black cat is hard to top but the Love Knot ring is pretty nice too!

  28. Della Dabner January 18, 2013 at 2:31 am #

    Ive had my eye on this website for quite sometime!! I love ALL of their jewelry. I can’t pick just one. I especially love their rings. I want to buy them all and the prices are awesome

  29. aroach021891@gmail.com January 18, 2013 at 5:06 am #

    2.05 Carat Black Diamond Inside Out Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
    beautiful!

  30. Katherine H January 18, 2013 at 1:40 pm #

    black diamond and sterling silver knot pendant

  31. Celina K January 18, 2013 at 9:42 pm #

    http://shadora.com/products/3-slash-4-carat-black-diamond-i2-i3-clarity-three-row-tennis-bracelet-in-sterling-silver

    Love black diamonds, this three row tennis bracelet is amazing!!

  32. Celina K January 18, 2013 at 9:47 pm #

    Subscribed using cdlk1 at yahoo dot com

  33. Stephanie from CT January 19, 2013 at 12:18 pm #

    i like the cat pendant, and the little black dress

  34. Colleen Boudreau January 19, 2013 at 3:01 pm #

    I like the Gold-Tone Square Pyramid Spiked Stretch Fashion Bracelet.

  35. Dawn K January 19, 2013 at 4:00 pm #

    I like the owl pendant

  36. Dawn Ganey January 20, 2013 at 2:34 pm #

    I totally love the black diamond accent dragonfly pendant in rhodium. I have dragonflies all over my house.

  37. Christina C. January 20, 2013 at 10:20 pm #

    Black Diamond Accent Silver Plated Musical Note Pendant

  38. Rachael Henzman January 21, 2013 at 2:02 am #

    I love the Teddy Bear Birthstone Pendants with Hinged Velour Teddy Bear Gift Box! Thanks for the giveaway!

  39. Helga January 21, 2013 at 9:09 am #

    swarovski monogram pendants

  40. christy r. January 22, 2013 at 10:15 am #

    Hi,
    I visited the site and I like http://shadora.com/products/black-diamond-accent-double-heart-pendant-in-sterling-silver

    Thanks !

  41. Angela Qcrazy January 24, 2013 at 8:37 am #

    I like these earrings: http://shadora.com/products/2-ct-ruby-and-1-slash-6-ct-diamond-white-gold-earrings

  42. Brian January 24, 2013 at 1:37 pm #

    I love the Amethyst Glass Heart-Shaped Pendant

  43. Mim January 24, 2013 at 2:41 pm #

    I like the black cat but I also would love the 2 Carat Garnet and Diamond Accents Ring in Sterling Silver.

  44. Jennifer R January 28, 2013 at 12:27 pm #

    My favorite item is the Turquoise Bead Gold-Tone Fashion Necklace.

  45. jules m January 28, 2013 at 2:18 pm #

    Multi-Color Agate Gemstone Earring and Pendant Set in Rhodium-Plating

  46. Linda Peavy January 28, 2013 at 3:31 pm #

    I like the 2 Carat Diamond Sterling Silver Tennis Bracelet.

  47. Valerie Taylor Mabrey January 28, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

    Diamond Accent and Sterling Silver Double Heart Pendant
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  48. Michelle Tucker January 28, 2013 at 7:30 pm #

    I love the SELLOFF! 9.73 Carat Multi-Gemstone and 0.21 Carat Diamond Pear Shaped Necklace in Sterling Silver.

  49. jenstertn@att.net January 28, 2013 at 8:37 pm #

    9.73 Carat Multi-Gemstone and 0.21 Carat Diamond Pear Shaped Necklace in Sterling Silver

  50. Ruth chu January 28, 2013 at 9:45 pm #

    Lucky 7s! CZ Gold-Tone Falling Leaves Fashion Dangle Earrings

  51. Mary DeBorde January 28, 2013 at 11:47 pm #

    I think the Cat is just gorgeous! <3

  52. Pauline M January 29, 2013 at 12:47 am #

    Though it’s out of stock now, I love wearing my Diamond Shaped Crystal Design Brass Rhodium-Plated Ring that I bought from Shadora!

  53. Connie T January 29, 2013 at 5:05 am #

    Love their ¾ Carat Champagne Diamond Two Row Design Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings.

  54. Karen Gonyea January 29, 2013 at 6:15 am #

    LOVE the black diamond and sterling silver knot pendant :)

  55. Debra Guillen January 29, 2013 at 10:19 am #

    like 1/10 Carat Black & White Diamond Sterling Silver Twist Pendant

  56. cassandra mccann January 29, 2013 at 1:28 pm #

    http://shadora.com/products/12-ct-dark-blue-sapphire-cushion-cut-cocktail-rin

    this is all beautiful pieces that i could never afford to spend on myself

  57. Alison Wood January 29, 2013 at 1:53 pm #

    I love the 1.2 Carat Round Tanzanite Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver

  58. carol lewis January 29, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

    1 Carat Blue Topaz & Diamond Accent Filigree Earrings Set in Sterling Silver

  59. denise January 29, 2013 at 5:56 pm #

    I like the 1.20 Carat Blue Sapphire Sterling Silver Pendant

  60. Robyn L January 29, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

    I like the sterling silver double heart pendant :)

  61. susan smoaks January 29, 2013 at 7:12 pm #

    i like the 1/2 Carat Blue Diamond Ring in 14K White Gold

  62. Michelle H. January 29, 2013 at 8:35 pm #

    I like the 3.6 Carat Gemstone Falling Pear Shape Earrings in Sterling Silver.

  63. Jessica Hays January 29, 2013 at 9:26 pm #

    I love the http://shadora.com/products/mother-of-pearl-earrings-with-14k-gold-plated-sterling-silver-fleur-de-lis-inlay!

    jessicaahays at hotmail.com

  64. Sand January 29, 2013 at 10:17 pm #

    I like the 6.5 Carat Garnet Oval Pendant & Genuine Diamond Earrings in Sterling Silver.

  65. Breanne January 29, 2013 at 10:52 pm #

    1/2 Carat Blue Diamond Ring in 14K White Gold

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply