Sibu Beauty Holiday Total Beauty Gift Set Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


Sibu Beauty Logo

Sibu Beauty premium skin care products are made from the Himalayan sea buckthorn berry. The sea buckthorn berry contains the rare Omega 7 that is a key building block to healthy skin, hair and nails and also aids digestion along with powerfull antioxidants and essential fatty acids. The Sibu Beauty line offers a wide variety of products some of which I’ve talked about in previous reviews.

slide4

Today I want to tell you about the Sibu Beauty Total Beauty Gift Set. It makes the prefect gift for any woman.  Taking care of my skin naturally is very important and using products like Sibu Beauty made with sea buckthorn berry are at the top of my list. I’m excited to share what is in the Total Beauty Gift Set.

KIT007-2

The Sibu Beauty Total Beauty Gift Set includes:

Cleanse & Detox Bar – This bar is a natural astringent, cleans and conditions your skin, inhibits bacterial growth, revitalizes skin cells and promotes tissue recovery and healing.

100% Organic Seed Oil – Acts quickly, Is readily absorbed, helps relieve symptoms of rosacea, eczema, acne and dermatitis, works for all skin types, certified organic. This product has been great for my teenager that suffers from acne breakouts. Any time she breaks out this has been her ‘go to’ solution.

Nourishing Body Cream – Hydrates, softens and rejuvenates skin, soothes sun damaged skin, powered naturally by sea buckthorn, meadowfoam, shea butter and aloe, for all skin types & made from 100% natural ingredients. This body cream is awesome!

Repair & Protect Nourishing Facial Cream – Rejuvenates sun damaged skin, protects against environmental stress and preserves healthy skin tone and texture.

Omega 7 Cellular Support Gel Caps – Take 2 capsules daily to ensure improved skin, hair and nail tone and texture and support numerous internal functions including healthier cholesterol levels, improved cardiovascular, gastrointestinal and urogenital systems.

This Sibu Beauty Total Beauty Gift Set is a great value at only $60.00 (MSRP $88.75) and would make a great gift for anyone that values skin care with natural products. Thanks to Sibu Beauty you have a chance to win a Sibu Beauty Total Beauty Gift Set! All you have to do is enter to win using the promosimple widget below.

Good Luck!

*Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

 

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

45 Responses to Sibu Beauty Holiday Total Beauty Gift Set Review & Giveaway

  1. vickie marks allbright December 6, 2012 at 9:53 pm #

    i want to try this product because it helps fight bacteria it works for all skin types it hydrates an rejunevates the skin and it helps make you healthier

  2. vickie December 6, 2012 at 10:03 pm #

    The Organic Seed Oil is peeking my curiosity and interest. All oil are the rage now like Argan etc…plus my sweetie has exema too.
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  3. Keiunta Dixon December 7, 2012 at 12:03 am #

    I love Sibu. I have used all of the products listed and I am completely out. This would be perfect.

  4. Mandy December 7, 2012 at 2:33 am #

    I would love to try the detox bar, it just sounds so interesting.

  5. Betsy K December 7, 2012 at 6:43 am #

    I love the way Sibu really helps to repair and rejuvenate dry skin!

  6. Heather M. December 7, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

    I like that they use natural ingredients.

  7. Kirsten H. December 7, 2012 at 1:31 pm #

    I want to try the whole line. I love natural products and they sound wonderful.

  8. Che December 7, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    I’m quite interested in trying their seed oil. I want to start oiling my hair, and it would be great to try a few kinds of oil and see which one suits me best.

  9. Cassandra McCann December 7, 2012 at 4:52 pm #

    i would love the detox products

  10. Allie December 7, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

    I love that they use all natural ingredients. :)

  11. mona zavala December 8, 2012 at 2:40 am #

    I love that it’s all natural, I want to to everything!

  12. Viri Ulloa December 8, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

    I want to try a more organic natural skin care because my skin is very sensitive.

  13. Cindi Decker December 8, 2012 at 4:32 pm #

    I like that it is all natural,made from the sea buckthorn and contains omega 7 which is essential for healthy skin.

  14. Wendy Kroy December 8, 2012 at 7:26 pm #

    I’d like to try the Seed Oil. Thanks for the opportunity!

  15. Cheryl Chervitz December 8, 2012 at 9:59 pm #

    I would like to try the undereye cream, I have bad bags under my eye.

  16. nikki krutz December 9, 2012 at 1:26 am #

    gel caps

  17. Courtney Tucker December 9, 2012 at 2:22 am #

    I’m really wanting to try the Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil!
    I make lots of skincare products for myself and family, would like to add it to a recipe.

  18. Dani December 9, 2012 at 10:02 am #

    I want to try the 100% Organic Seed Oil for roseacea.

  19. Hannah C December 9, 2012 at 1:14 pm #

    I really want to try the facial cream.

  20. Michele P. December 9, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

    I would like to try their night cream!

  21. Leslie M December 9, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

    I like that they have a product that cleans and moisturizes your skin.

    livelovelaughwithleslieblog at gmail dot com

  22. Ruby Yoshi December 9, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

    I want to try the Repair & Protect Nourishing Facial Cream

  23. Dianna Passanisi December 9, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

    detox!

  24. Amanda Phillips December 11, 2012 at 3:10 am #

    I’m working on becoming chemical free so I LOVE that they make their products from natural ingredients!

  25. Virginia Rowell December 12, 2012 at 1:14 pm #

    I want to try the body cream.

  26. Amanda E December 13, 2012 at 11:22 am #

    I really want to try the 100% Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil!

  27. golden storm December 14, 2012 at 4:49 am #

    i am eager to try the Repair & Protect Nourishing Facial Cream

  28. christine December 15, 2012 at 8:46 pm #

    like that they use natural ingredients

  29. Kelley H December 17, 2012 at 11:05 pm #

    I would love to try 100% Organic Seed Oil

  30. Holly S. December 18, 2012 at 11:29 am #

    I would love to try the Cleanse & Detox Bar. Thanks!

  31. latanya December 18, 2012 at 1:16 pm #

    I like that their products do not contain any harmful ingredients

  32. Raine December 18, 2012 at 9:41 pm #

    I like that they have products for the health of your body inside and out, and I really want to try the cleanse and detox bar.

  33. kismetchris@gmail.com December 18, 2012 at 11:10 pm #

    I want to try the Sibu Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil.

  34. Megan Parsons December 19, 2012 at 11:26 am #

    I’d like to try their Body Cream!

  35. Michelle W December 19, 2012 at 12:41 pm #

    I want to try the body cream

  36. Sprinkle December 19, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

    I wan to try this product coz i love trying new beauty products and i so not have SIBU.

  37. dani marie December 20, 2012 at 1:26 am #

    i love that they are all natural.

    ferriz

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  38. Eileen Burke December 20, 2012 at 9:29 am #

    I would love to try their detox bar

  39. Debra Guillen December 20, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    I want to try the body cream

  40. Patricia Wright December 20, 2012 at 10:00 am #

    The facial cream. My skin is flaky.

  41. Mary DeBorde December 20, 2012 at 4:06 pm #

    It’s already cold and dry where I live, and
    I’m really interested in the Nourishing Body Cream!

  42. kelly mcgrew December 20, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    i would love to try out these products. thanks

  43. AEKZ2 December 20, 2012 at 8:34 pm #

    I’d love to try the facial cream- my face is so dry right now

  44. Breanne December 20, 2012 at 10:25 pm #

    Omega 7 Cellular Support Gel Caps

  45. Heather S December 20, 2012 at 11:08 pm #

    I would like to try the undereye cream

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply