Toe Juice Head to Toe Skin Refreshment Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


Toe Juice Logo

You are going to love this product! What is it you ask? This is a product that effectively helps a large variety of issues. Some include acne, cold sores, eczema, insect bites, rashes and warts to name a few. Toe juice is an alcohol based liquid that is infused with DermaVine. DermaVine is a blend of plant based extracts that enhance the skin’s natural  ability to repair itself. It contains willow bark, lemon peel and cinnamonum extracts. This product is safe for everyone to use. When Toe Juice with DermaVine is applied to the skin the alcohol evaporates quickly and the DermaVine absorbs and penetrates the skin providing relief.

toe juice

For the purpose of this review I used it on my very dry cracked feet. During the summer I love to wear my flip flops or go bare foot which has caused severe drying of my feet, especially my heels. I’ve tried lots of different kinds of lotions but nothing has helped as well as the Toe Juice with DermaVine. I immediately began applying it to my cracked and dried feet and heels every night. After a couple of weeks of use the results were clear. My feet were softer, the cracks healing and I was still able to wear my favorite shoes. I was amazed at the softness that I had achieved after just two weeks of use. It’s easy to apply, I just used a cotton ball. After applying my feet felt nice and cool and refreshed. The Toe Juice dried within seconds so there was no waiting or worrying about slipping unlike other products I’ve tried. If you’ve been looking for a great product to help with your skin issues I recommend trying the Toe Juice with DermaVine.

YouTube Preview Image

Toe Juice with DermaVine is available at many popular stores like Walgreens, Bed Bath & Beyond, Albertsons, Target Pharmacy & Walmart Pharmacy to name a few. You can also purchase it online via the website or through Amazon.com. It’s available in a 1 fl oz bottle for $8.00, a 4.6 fl oz bottle for $15.00 or in a Combo pack of both sizes for $20.00 (Normally $23.00). A Family Pack is 2 4.6 fl oz bottles for $26.00 (Normally $30.00).

Thanks to the awesome people at Toe Juice one of my lucky readers will get to try Toe Juice with DermaVine for FREE! To enter to win just use the raffelcopter below. Good Luck!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

46 Responses to Toe Juice Head to Toe Skin Refreshment Review & Giveaway

  1. Chelsea September 22, 2012 at 9:12 am #

    My feet.

  2. Jennifer Nixon September 22, 2012 at 9:15 am #

    I’ll use it on my feet.

  3. Nicole Heathington September 22, 2012 at 9:50 am #

    I will use it to make my stinky feet a little happier!

  4. Sarah Hall September 22, 2012 at 11:55 am #

    I will use it on my rough scaly feet.

  5. Amy September 22, 2012 at 12:32 pm #

    My feet

  6. Monaica September 22, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

    Itchy, dry, cracked feet! It’s a sad day when you’re preggo and your feet itch so bad because they are cracked and dry AND you’re drinking about a gallon of water every single day. I’ve tried everything and I need this one!!!

  7. Regina September 22, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

    I would use this on my dry feet!

  8. Barb K September 23, 2012 at 3:08 pm #

    I will use this on my dry feet.

  9. Shannon B September 23, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

    My poor feet.

  10. wildflowermother@yahoo.com September 23, 2012 at 5:33 pm #

    I would use the toe juice for my heels and feet.

  11. Michele P. September 23, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

    I have really bad cracked skin on my heels too, and think this would be a great way to help out with that…it gets so embarrassing wearing flip flops in the summer!

  12. Karla T September 23, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    sand paper feet and excema

  13. Lisa R September 24, 2012 at 3:40 am #

    My feet

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  14. Vesper September 24, 2012 at 10:10 am #

    for my heels

    meikleblog at gmail dot com

  15. Laurie B September 24, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    I would use it on my son. His feet are very bad for cracking and splitting open to the point of bleeding and lots of pain.

  16. Elaine Bolduc September 24, 2012 at 2:28 pm #

    my hands. i work outdoors all winter and my hands slit and bleed and i am yet to find something to help me.

  17. raven September 24, 2012 at 7:51 pm #

    make my tender tootsies even more tender and soft

  18. Marlene V September 24, 2012 at 11:06 pm #

    My extremely dry feet

  19. christy r. September 25, 2012 at 12:48 am #

    Hi,

    I will use this on my dry feet ! Thanks for the Giveaway ! ! !

  20. Melissa Avey September 25, 2012 at 6:02 pm #

    To juice my toes! :P

  21. Marissa September 25, 2012 at 11:41 pm #

    I’ll use it to keep my feet looking pretty over winter.

  22. LunaRaven September 26, 2012 at 11:03 pm #

    I live in the tropics so my feet dry out all the time–especially because I’m running around so much. I’d use it to help ease my dry feet as well as to ease the pain caused by my high archs.

  23. Melanie B September 26, 2012 at 11:47 pm #

    FEET! I wear open toed shoes most of the year and live in a very dry climate

  24. cgentry1952@yahoo.com September 27, 2012 at 1:31 pm #

    On my dry feet.

  25. Alicia Ponce September 28, 2012 at 2:22 am #

    My dry cracking feet

  26. donna September 28, 2012 at 7:51 pm #

    My heels definitely!

  27. vera September 30, 2012 at 4:51 pm #

    For my feet, make them pretty :-)

  28. Stephanie Larison September 30, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

    I’d use them on my feet

  29. claire October 1, 2012 at 1:45 am #

    my dry, cracked feet!

  30. fonduetg@yahoo.com October 1, 2012 at 7:40 pm #

    oh baby my feet

  31. Emmy October 2, 2012 at 9:33 pm #

    On my icky feet

  32. Jaque R. October 2, 2012 at 11:39 pm #

    I will use it to help heal my cracked, dry skin. :-) Thank you.

  33. Dani K October 3, 2012 at 10:12 am #

    I would use them on my very calloused feet.

  34. Kelly H. October 3, 2012 at 6:53 pm #

    I will use it for exzema.

  35. maria alvarado October 3, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

    I will use it for my feet.

  36. Maegan Morin October 3, 2012 at 11:05 pm #

    I’m really hoping it will fix my feet!!

  37. Lisa Garner October 4, 2012 at 12:39 am #

    I would use this for my sons dry, rough skin near his elbows.

  38. Sarah October 4, 2012 at 8:09 am #

    I will use it for cracked heels and eczema.

  39. TarynP October 4, 2012 at 10:09 am #

    This looks awesome! I too wear flipflops (And now year round now that I’m in south florida.) My heels would definitely love some Toe Juice TLC.

    -tarynp

  40. susan smoaks October 4, 2012 at 1:53 pm #

    i would use these on my heels, they are lookin rough!

  41. Shannon October 4, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

    I’d use it on my feet

  42. Breanne October 4, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

    My rough feet

  43. kathy pease October 4, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

    my hubby would use this on his dry feet

  44. Tisha Horton October 4, 2012 at 9:39 pm #

    Totally use it on my feet! I work 10 hour days and they need some T.L.C. ;)

  45. Dorothy (@TheSaneMom) February 23, 2013 at 7:22 pm #

    This is my first time hearing about Toe Juice. Since I missed the giveaway I may have to check it out on my own.

  46. Dorothy (@TheSaneMom) February 23, 2013 at 7:25 pm #

    This is my first time hearing about Toe Juice. Since I missed the giveaway I may have to check it out on my own.

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply