Unique Natural Products Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.


Unique Natural Products

Unique Natural Products Review & Giveaway

Product and information was provided free of charge in exchange for this post and giveaway and does not affect my views or feedback of the product or service. This post is based solely on my personal opinion and experience and results may vary from person to person.

I’m super excited to share these Unique Natural Products for your home. If you’ve read any of my previous reviews you’ve probably noticed how much I love any natural products that I can use inside my home or outside my home to lessen the effects of chemicals on my children, pets and the environment. This company formulates and sells natural bacteria products that do just that. They even guarantee their products to work or you get your money back!

For this review I was able to try four of the Unique Natural Products. They are the Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator, Carpet Shampoo, Super Digest-It Safe Drain Opener and the Wine Stain Eater.  They also make several other products from Grime Eater to Septic System Digester. Check them out I’m sure you’ll find a product that you’ll want to try.

Unique Natural Products

First up is my favorite of all the products. This is the Carpet Shampoo + Stain Remover. It works with all carpet cleaning machines, leaves no residue and is safe for your family and pets. Plus it leaves your carpets smelling like new! I use a name brand carpet cleaning machine and this product worked well in it. I have a few high traffic areas in my home and even though I’m very picky about wearing shoes in the house those areas always seem to get dirty. I was thrilled when I used this product and it removed the dark shadow traffic area and refreshed my carpet making it look like new. The smell was pleasant and even my kiddos noticed. So from our family this product gets two thumbs up. It’s available in a 32 oz. or 1 gallon concentrate.

Unique Natural Products

Next up is the Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator. It removes urine, vomit, feces and more and it too is safe for your family and pets. I used the ready to use 24 oz. bottle. Let me tell you this stuff works great for pets and kids alike. ;) We all know that pets aren’t the only ones in the house that have accidents. This product will completely eliminate pet stains and odors naturally. Safe for use on carpet, furniture, upholstery, clothing and more. I even use this on my carpet in my van. It worked great! It’s also available in a concentrate 4 oz., 32 oz. or 1 gallon.

Unique Natural Products

The third product was this Super Digest-It Safe Drain Opener. It cleans, descales and deodorizes sinks, garbage disposals, toilets, grease traps and sump pumps. It opens stopped drains and it too is safe for your family and pets and plumbing. I have to be honest and tell you that at first I wasn’t too sure about this product. My bathroom sink has been slowly stopping up a little bit more each day so I couldn’t wait to try this product. A drain opener that is safe for the family and pets sounded too good to be true. So I quickly tried it and after the 3rd time carefully following the directions my leak started to break free. You see the problem was that whoever put the plumbing in my sink put a deep bend pipe and all the gunk had no where to go but in the bend. As soon as we figured that out we used more of this wonderful stuff to clear away all the gunk and residue that you get in a pipe. It worked very well and I love the pleasant smell. No more chemicals for this family that burn our eyes! You’ve got to try this stuff. Choose from the 32 oz. or 1 gallon size.

 Unique Natural Products

Last but not least is the Wine Stain Eater. This little bottle comes in a 4 oz. ready to use size. It’s safe, natural and effective at immediately getting rid of red wine stains. It also works great on coffee, soda, food, grease, kool aid, juice and more. This non-toxic solution works on carpet, furniture, upholstery, clothing and more. You’ve got to try it to believe it. I just wish I had known about this product when my kids were little toddlers walking around with their sippy cups. ;)

Unique Natural Products

Thanks to the great folks over at Unique Natural Products you have a chance to win a Grand Prize Gift Basket of Pet Odor Eliminator Ready to Use 24 oz., Super Digest-It Qt, Carpet Shampoo Qt, Unique Complete Qt and a Wine Stain 4oz. All you have to do is enter using the Giveaway Tools widget below.

Good Luck!

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

76 Responses to Unique Natural Products Review & Giveaway

  1. Nikki Krutz April 30, 2013 at 1:49 pm #

    pet odor eliminator

  2. Rachael Henzman April 30, 2013 at 11:06 pm #

    I really want to try the Pet Odor and Stain Eliminator because we have 3 cats and a puppy! Thanks for the giveaway!

  3. Stephanie Larison May 1, 2013 at 2:37 am #

    We have two dogs, so I’d definitely go with the Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator!

  4. Rachel McGuire May 1, 2013 at 7:35 am #

    pet stain remover or the drain cleaner would be what I would probably try first, but all of the products look awesome.

  5. Gina Badalaty May 1, 2013 at 7:46 am #

    Carpet Shampoo + Stain Remover is the one we’d need the most!

  6. Cynthia C May 1, 2013 at 8:03 am #

    I’d like to try the carpet shampoo.

  7. dan williams May 1, 2013 at 8:30 am #

    stain eater

  8. Tamar May 1, 2013 at 9:03 am #

    I like the Super Digest-It Safe Drain Opener among other products.

  9. Crystal May 1, 2013 at 12:37 pm #

    Sounds like a great product

  10. Larissa May 1, 2013 at 12:45 pm #

    The drain opener would be a boon!

  11. Julie B. May 1, 2013 at 1:40 pm #

    Septic Field Rejuvenator

  12. Wehaf May 1, 2013 at 3:32 pm #

    I would like to try the Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator; we have two dogs, so we need it!

  13. paulette schneider May 1, 2013 at 5:27 pm #

    I live in a small NYC apartment with 3 cats–one who is a rescue feral who sometimes refuses to use a litter box. Unique Complete Odor and Stain Eater.

  14. Danizilla May 1, 2013 at 9:19 pm #

    It’s a tie between the wine stain eater and natural drain opener!

  15. heather c May 2, 2013 at 2:46 am #

    odor and stain eliminator. got 2 dogs and a cat.

  16. Kristi Bonus May 2, 2013 at 11:08 am #

    Wine stain eater.
    I don’t even know where these wine stains come from… I really need to stop having my girlfriends over!

  17. Lorena Keech May 2, 2013 at 6:54 pm #

    The Pet Odor and Stain Remover, because our apartment carpet was gross when we moved in and even though we’ve had it shampooed, I still think it could be way cleaner.

  18. Robert May 2, 2013 at 10:46 pm #

    I would try the carpet shampoo, no matter how much you try to keep it clean, kids know the trick to stop you.

  19. Sam Stamp May 3, 2013 at 1:12 am #

    I really want to try the pet odor eliminator!

  20. Jennipher H May 3, 2013 at 1:56 am #

    The Grime Eater.

  21. Debra Pauley May 3, 2013 at 2:28 am #

    Carpet Shampoo + Stain Remover is the one we’d need the most!

  22. Michelle Castagne May 3, 2013 at 4:44 am #

    pet odor eliminator

  23. heta s May 3, 2013 at 5:19 am #

    I want to try grim eater.

  24. jill190 May 3, 2013 at 5:47 am #

    pet odor eliminator because of the cat and two dogs.

  25. Lamo May 3, 2013 at 7:30 am #

    WOW! HOW ABOUT “ALL” of them!! I guess I will pick the Pet Odor Eliminator. We have two huge dogs that have accidents due to their age. Sissy is 13 yrs. old and Maggie is 11yrs.old. We LOVE them and forgive them-not their fault! Thanks!!!!!

  26. Allie May 3, 2013 at 12:57 pm #

    I would like the carpet shampoo

  27. Stephanie May 3, 2013 at 1:12 pm #

    The carpet shampoo!

  28. Amy Honious May 3, 2013 at 1:34 pm #

    i think i am most excited to try the pet odor and stain eliminator. i have 1 boston terrier who is selectively potty trained (age 3 1/2) and 3 kitties-one of whom is almost 17 yrs old and has his accidental moments more and more often. thanks for the opportunity to win such a fantastic prize!

  29. Robin Wilson May 3, 2013 at 11:18 pm #

    pet odor eliminator

  30. Kathleen Quinlan May 3, 2013 at 11:42 pm #

    I would like the pet odor.

  31. katie klein May 4, 2013 at 12:20 pm #

    The pet odor and stain eliminator.

  32. Danielle Porter May 4, 2013 at 9:28 pm #

    Most needed for my house would be the Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator!

  33. anne conover May 5, 2013 at 6:13 pm #

    I would be most excited to try the pet odor eliminator. I have a beagle who is house trained but still finds the need to mark his territory in the house every now and then :(

  34. jessica edwards May 5, 2013 at 6:51 pm #

    the carpet shampoo

  35. Dana West May 5, 2013 at 8:14 pm #

    Unique Complete Odor and Stain Eater

  36. deana c May 7, 2013 at 7:36 am #

    I would most like to try the Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator

  37. danielle Johnson May 7, 2013 at 11:37 am #

    i really need the carpet shampoo

  38. ky2here May 7, 2013 at 7:52 pm #

    I need the Carpet Shampoo + Stain Remover.

  39. Shelley P May 7, 2013 at 10:15 pm #

    I want to try the Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator the most.

  40. Lisa M May 8, 2013 at 6:51 pm #

    I would like to use the Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator the most. We have a sweet little guy who dogs up the place

  41. tina reynolds May 8, 2013 at 8:52 pm #

    the pet odor and stain remover

  42. Victoria Carlson May 9, 2013 at 12:35 pm #

    Would love to try the drain opener! Our drains always get clogged so fast and this would be awesome to try!

  43. cindy May 10, 2013 at 7:32 am #

    The Carpet Shampoo

  44. Helga May 10, 2013 at 9:53 am #

    The pet odor and stain eliminator

  45. Christine May 11, 2013 at 8:52 pm #

    the Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator

  46. Beeb Ashcroft May 12, 2013 at 12:17 pm #

    I’ve never seen a stain remover just for wine before, so the Wine Stain 4oz is the one I’m most curious to try! Thanks for the chance!

  47. Denise Welch May 12, 2013 at 5:04 pm #

    I love to try the Pet Odor and Stain Eliminator

  48. Brittney House May 13, 2013 at 12:48 am #

    drain opener

  49. Carmen S May 13, 2013 at 9:54 am #

    Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator is something I could really use, all of their products look great!

  50. amanda whitley May 13, 2013 at 10:56 am #

    pet odor eliminator.

  51. Chris May 13, 2013 at 12:49 pm #

    I’d like to try the carpet shampoo.

  52. sandra davis May 13, 2013 at 3:44 pm #

    i want to try the super digest it drain opener

  53. julie murphy May 13, 2013 at 5:40 pm #

    I would like to try the carpet shampoo

  54. David Carlson May 13, 2013 at 6:18 pm #

    The Drain opener because it seems like a great alternative to Drain-o

  55. Julie Lutz May 13, 2013 at 7:10 pm #

    Unique Complete Odor and Stain Eater

  56. Leslie S. May 13, 2013 at 8:21 pm #

    I really want to try the Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator.My poor old guy has issues controlling his bladder and I have not found anything to get rid of the stains completely.

  57. Samii Meyer May 13, 2013 at 11:01 pm #

    I would love to try the drain cleaner!

  58. Alexandra Roach May 14, 2013 at 1:09 am #

    The pet odor eliminator!

  59. Karri Steed May 14, 2013 at 1:34 am #

    Carpet shampoo for me.

  60. Sharon Kaminski May 14, 2013 at 7:24 am #

    Carpet Shampoo + Stain Remover

  61. cole marie mckinnon May 14, 2013 at 12:41 pm #

    definitely the pet stain remover

  62. Vera K May 14, 2013 at 3:41 pm #

    I need to try the Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator.

  63. kathleen M Smith May 14, 2013 at 4:43 pm #

    The drain cleaner

  64. Nadya Kotik May 14, 2013 at 5:40 pm #

    i

  65. Nadya Kotik May 14, 2013 at 5:41 pm #

    I would like to try Pet Odor Eliminator Ready to Use 24 oz most!

  66. susan smoaks May 14, 2013 at 6:45 pm #

    i want to try the pet odor eliminator

  67. Heather S May 14, 2013 at 7:18 pm #

    the carpet shampoo

  68. liz l May 14, 2013 at 7:44 pm #

    Pet Odor and Stain Eliminator

  69. Angela Cash May 14, 2013 at 8:13 pm #

    I have 4 cats and 2 dogs. I could definitely use the Pet Odor Eliminator.

  70. Holly S. May 14, 2013 at 8:55 pm #

    I most want to try the Super Digest-It. Thanks!

  71. Michelle C May 14, 2013 at 9:03 pm #

    The pet odor eliminator.

  72. Ellen Anderson May 14, 2013 at 9:37 pm #

    The Pet Odor and Stain Eliminator! :) For sure!

  73. Rachel Ellis May 14, 2013 at 9:40 pm #

    I would love to try the Super Digest-It, we have a lot of drain issues.

  74. Beverly Metcalf May 14, 2013 at 10:05 pm #

    Since my carpet needs cleaning, I would like to try the Carpet Shampoo. Thanks.

  75. Donna K May 14, 2013 at 10:16 pm #

    drain cleaner

  76. Brian E. May 14, 2013 at 10:50 pm #

    Thanks for the giveaway…Carpet Shampoo !!!

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply