YogaToes Review & Giveaway

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our full disclosure here.




yogatoes_logo3

Do you suffer from foot problems like hammertoes, bunions, crossed toes or any other foot problems? How about just a way to relax and stretch your feet? YogaToes was designed to revolutionize the way we care for our feet. We exercise out bodies to keep them in shape but forget about our feet. When you use YogaToes you use a simple, one step  method for healthy, beautiful feet. How you ask? YogaToes do all the work for you while you relax. All you have to do is slide them onto your toes. Wear them as often as you can to relax and help correct foot problems. Start by using them 10 – 15 minutes per day and build gradually to about an hour. You can wear them while you’re watching the evening news before bed.

YogaToes

So how do they work? YogaToes works between, above and beneath toes to stretch them apart from each other, away from the ball of the foot and down from the top of the foot. Stretching and working the muscles increases circulation. You can place them in the freezer or warm them up with warm water. Get remarkable results while you shape, stretch, condition, align, strengthen and stimulate those tootsies! Made right here in the USA you can purchase YogaToes online at YogaPro.com. And for all things Yoga visit the blog at http://blog.yogapro.com.

Thanks to Yogapro one lucky reader will get to own a pair of YogaToes absolutely FREE! All you have to do is enter using the raffelcopter below.

Good Luck!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

About Justine

My name is Justine. I’m a mother of 4 kiddos (2 boys & 2 girls) and a wife to my high school sweetheart. I have two grandchildren that are 4 months and 15 months. I enjoy every minute that I’m able to be at home with all of my kids. We’ve recently decided to homeschool our other three children. This will be our first year and we are all really excited to start our new adventure. I love finding great deals on everything. I also enjoy trying products I’ve never tried before and reviewing them to pass my knowledge of them on to you. Giveaways are awesome! I love when I can share a giveaway of a product I’ve reviewed with my readers too. My passion is baking. I love chocolate! So while you’re here checkout our yummy recipes. Everything we make in our home that we deem “a keeper” we pass on and share with you. My hubby handles the technical side of Queen of Savings. He has a natural talent for anything IT related, including helping me build this website.

32 Responses to YogaToes Review & Giveaway

  1. Lisa Capps October 18, 2012 at 11:01 am #

    I like the way that they look, they look comfortable :)

  2. Debbie October 18, 2012 at 11:22 am #

    I could definitely use this product! They look so comfy.

  3. jaylene October 18, 2012 at 12:40 pm #

    I would love to win the yoga toes I have broken some of my toes and I am sure this would help

  4. Debbie McMullen October 18, 2012 at 12:50 pm #

    they look like they would make my toes crammed into my heels feel soooo good!!

  5. Elisabeth October 18, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

    I like that it increases your circulation.

  6. Marlene Breakfield October 18, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

    I like that they increase circulation

  7. Christian N October 18, 2012 at 4:24 pm #

    i would actually love to win them for my girlfriend who does yoga religiously.

  8. Shauna Lynn October 18, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    I have bunions on both feet, so this would help with the issues I have after doing yoga among other things. :)

  9. Krystal M October 18, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

    I like that they help with hammertoes and such!

  10. Kelly Blackwell October 18, 2012 at 11:05 pm #

    I like that they stretch your feet and relax them while you relax. This is something that would be so helpful for me.

  11. Amanda Hendricks-Selby October 18, 2012 at 11:33 pm #

    nifty. i like that they help with blood circulation

  12. Kortney Picker October 19, 2012 at 9:38 am #

    I like that these will help increase circulation, whenever I wear heels it seems like all the circulation is cut off!

  13. Jennifer October 19, 2012 at 11:12 am #

    love that this increases circulation!

  14. Lydia V October 19, 2012 at 1:36 pm #

    I like that they help strengthen your toes

  15. Sonya October 19, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

    I like that they can help my foot problems

  16. Christine October 19, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

    like that it increases your circulation

  17. Sara October 20, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

    I like how the muscles increases circulation in the toes :)

  18. Amy October 21, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

    They look do comfy!

  19. Melissa Storms October 21, 2012 at 1:55 pm #

    I like that they can be warmed or cooled.

  20. lauren knott October 22, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    They look awesome! I would love to try them.

  21. Jennifer C October 23, 2012 at 9:53 am #

    I like that they help relax tired feet.

  22. Alexandra Wade October 25, 2012 at 1:06 am #

    I like that they are comfortable and really help you relax your feet.

  23. Marilyn October 28, 2012 at 10:48 am #

    I like that you can warm them up. Warm stretching is best.

  24. Lauren October 28, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

    these look wonderful! cant wait to try them out on my achy feet!

  25. Rachel October 29, 2012 at 9:53 am #

    I like that it looks like they stretch gently.

  26. Diane Baum October 29, 2012 at 11:57 am #

    My feet beg for this!

  27. Jennifer October 29, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    I like that they help make your feet and toes more flexible.

  28. Lisa Janson October 29, 2012 at 11:20 pm #

    they look comfy

  29. Shannon October 30, 2012 at 11:48 am #

    I like that they could help with alignment

  30. Shannon October 30, 2012 at 11:48 am #

    I like that they could help with alignment

  31. Miz Vickik October 30, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

    I had never heard of these before, but I like that they help circulation.

  32. Cindi Decker October 30, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

    I like that they can strengthen your toes.

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply